English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (19 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by juliwalters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2017

Exactly what I wanted. It is very small, my Yorkie weighs less than a kg, I bought the small size. I wouldn't go more than 2 kg on a small frame pet for this size bag. It is comfortable on my shoulder, I am 5' and the strap has a small amount of adjustment so it is comfortable on my partner also and he is well over 6' tall. There is a pocket on the strap for a phone or some small items also.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by asnookie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2017

The products are precious! Good quality..well made..and our dog looks precious. I ordered the first few pieces, which were too small...but, rather than return them..I found a neighbor whose dog is tiny and gave it to them. Love your products.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2016

Bought for my sister as a gift looks cute

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kbanqueen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 14, 2016

This puppy carrier is very handy. I like to take my dog with me whereve I can. If I keep her in this carrier the store doesn't seem to mind if I bring her in. Of course she is good and doesn't bark. The carrier is comfortable for me. My dog seems to like being able to peek out and go with me whereve I go. I recommend this carrier.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by crews6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2016

Well made. Red is more like a magenta which I had rather had. I will just add a blanket to make more cozy. This does run a little small. I bought to use for my Chihuahuas. They are pretty small babies so two will fit great!

Reply(3) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by C Walters
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2017

Just recieved it today. My dog seems to tolerate it just fine. This is the firest carrier he has put up with. I think I will put it to good use.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lela_nobrega
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 01, 2017

recebi tudo em perfeito estado recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Cathy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

le produit correspond bien à mon attente .Conforme à la photo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 22, 2016

Tof zakje, prima voor onze chihuahua. Best wel degelijk. Ruikt wel erg naar plastic maar dat gaat er hopelijk nog af.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Den Auwer Guido
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 18, 2016

Alles goed ontvangen en redelijk snel
Bedankt

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Portable Green Blue Stripe Red/White White/Blue
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable / Breathable Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange / Beige
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Stripe
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Waterproof Solid Jade Ruby Orange
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Yellow Ruby Green Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Carrier Portable Breathable Solid Beige Purple Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Training Collars Anti Bark / Waterproof / 1000M Remote Control / Rechargeable / Wireless / Shock/Vibration for 2 Dogs
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Carrier Portable Foldable Solid Black Purple Ruby Blue Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Red / Yellow / Blue / Black / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Red Blue Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Holiday
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Legs Out Travel Backpack Cute Bowknot Pattern Nylon / Fabric Black
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Carrier Portable Characters Black Yellow Coffee Red Blue
6% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Camouflage / Hearts
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress Blue Dog Clothes Summer Jeans / Polka Dots Cosplay
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Solid Portable Breathable Black Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Sling Bag Pet Carrier Portable Breathable Plaid/Check Purple Red
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Cat Dog Towel Cleaning Baths Pet Grooming Supplies Soft Cute
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack / Front Backpack Pet Covers Portable / Leopard Fabric Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Bed Pet Mats & Pads Zebra Polka Dots Animal Soft Blushing Pink Green Red Coffee Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Hoodie Red / Black / Gray / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall American/USA
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Harness Soft Breathable Solid Red Black Green Blue Pink Yellow Gray Purple Orange Textile
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Police/Military Cute Fashion Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Toy Pet Toys Ball Teeth Cleaning Toy Loofahs & Sponges Tennis Ball Textile
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Grooming Nail Clipper Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Holiday Fashion Solid Ruby Blue Blushing Pink Stripe White/Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Harness Leash Adjustable/Retractable Solid Lace Fabric
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat Dog Towel Pet Blankets Footprint/Paw Double-Sided Foldable Beige Coffee Rose
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Portable Soft Black Beige Brown
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Collar LED Lights Adjustable/Retractable Solid Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Bandanas & Hats Dog Clothes Sports Camouflage Stripe Red/White White/Blue White/Pink Leopard
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Sports Solid Yellow Ruby Blue Camouflage Color
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Classic / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Leash Adjustable/Retractable Automatic Solid Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Handmade / Soft Solid Red / White / Blue / Brown / Purple PU Leather
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 PU Leather Dog Collars Mushroom Rivets Studded Pets Collar for Medium-sized Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Leash LED Lights / Safety Solid Red / White / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest