English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (48 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jessica.swirski
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2014

great product for the price i would recommend

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by MizHyp3r
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 18, 2014

Now I feel safe with my dog in the back seat without roaming or moving around

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rvdduim
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2014

Very good, fast delivery.
Until next time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mumsieleelee
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2014

Love the leash, keeps my pet save and protected.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 1lvnfoggy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2017

Very nice! Very good! thanks! Laisses pour animaux de compagnie pour la sécurité de voiture de boucl

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Perfecto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2016

Corresponde a la descripcion y funcionalidad del producto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cazottes.michel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

excellent. a corriger système de collage telephone
remplacé par du double face.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by guiguivand
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 08, 2014

Cette petite laisse est parfaite et indispensable. Mon petit chien est bien maintenu et donc en sécurité dans la voiture.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luizedegar
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

Demorou mas chegou, mais ao entrar em contato com o suporte miniinthebox eu e a minha esposa recebemos uma ótima posição sobre o produto. Acredito que para bater a concorrencia do aliexpress , vocês devem fazer a enteg em menos tempo que eles.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CDN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 20, 2014

Es genial. Gracias al cinturón pude llevarme de viaje en coche a mi perro :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Leash Safety For Car Nylon
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Harness LED Lights / Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Orange Nylon
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Harness Adjustable/Retractable Breathable Solid Nylon Mesh
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Green / Blue / Orange / Rose Nylon / Mesh
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat / Dog Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Automatic Flower Blue / Pink Plastic
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Blankets Solid Plaid/Check Waterproof Foldable Black Beige Gray Ruby Blue
9% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Car Seat Cover Pet Mats & Pads Waterproof Portable Soft Black Beige Brown
11% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Dog Hands Free Leash Adjustable/Retractable / Running / Hands free Solid Red / White / Green / Pink / Purple Nylon
12% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Blue / Black / Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Color Block Keep Warm
13% buyUSD $ 11.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest