English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Natalia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 28, 2013

Bom dia!!!
Recebi a minha case após 25 dias úteis, ou seja, 36 dias após o pedido.
Estou muito satisfeita com relação ao produto. é de ótima qualidade!!!

Só não vou colocar como excelente pois não foi cumprida a data prevista para entrega.

:)

Pet Pattern 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adriane Cristin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2013

Amei todos os cases foi até dificil de decidir qual comprar!Coloquei um foto minha pois o meu case ainda nao chegou!

Pet Pattern 7
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A Fan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 01, 2014

Well made, good quality, excellent protection.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Niv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Beautiful, my sista love it ;)
Her tablets fit weel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evelyn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 21, 2013

My experience with purchasing from miniinthebox was at first doubted because i had only had to transact business with lightinthebox where i got my products shipped to me in time to Nigeria. As an offline retailer in my Country, my customers were extremely satisfied with their orders from miniithebox and surely, i will never stop purchasing from mininthebox!! Thank you!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By udsalg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

den er sød fdrtyuiolk,mnbvcdsert56y7u8iol,mnbvfcdertyuiolk,mnb nmjuytrfcvb

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eleonora
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

Consegna rapida e oggetti acquistati in perfetto stato

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By moni.mariana98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2014

Buono, non perde il colore custodisce il Tablet perfettamente ed è molto comoda.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ciny
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 24, 2014

Leuke case. Ik gebruik hem om mijn ereader.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By aurelielegall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2014

je suis satisfaite de ma commande
un peu grande mais très joli :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pet Pattern 7"/10"/13" Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/Ipad Mini/Galaxy Tab2/Google Nexus 18116
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 16.99
 Heart 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
9% buyUSD $ 8.99
 VORMOR® Slim Leather Flip S-view Window Cover Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Diamond Grain Zip Purse Design Full Body Case Cover for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Wolf Pattern 7"/10"/13" Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/Ipad Mini/Galaxy Tab2/Sony/Google Nexus 18215
3% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Rainbow 7" Neoprene Protective Sleeve Case for iPad Mini/Galaxy Tab2 P3100/P6200/Google Nexus 7/Kindle Fire HD
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 VORMOR® Pull Tab Pouch Skin 5 inch Case for Samsung Galaxy Phone
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Sleeping Owl Pattern Hard Case with Magnetic Snap and Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3D Design Bee Pattern Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy Ace S5830 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Protective Silica Gel Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 Mini I8190 (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Pattern 7"/10"/13" Laptop Sleeve Case for MacBook Air Pro/Ipad Mini/Galaxy Tab2/Sony/Google Nexus 18183
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Union Jack Neoprene Tablet Sleeve Case for 10" Samsung Galaxy Tab2, iPad, Motorola Xoom
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S5  i9600(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Leopard Print 360 Degree Rotatable Faux Leather Protective Case for Samsung Galaxy Tab Pro T520 10.1" Tablet PC(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Solid Color Full Body Case for Samsung Galaxy Note 3 (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Zero Wallet Full Body PU Leather Case with Card Slot for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Sports Armband for Samsung S2/S3/S4 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Black and White Wallet PU Leather Case for Samsung S5 I9600
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Owls Style Leather Case with Card Slot and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S Advance i9070
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Thin Scrub Case for Samsung Galaxy S3 9300 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Eiffel Tower PU Leather and Hard Back Cover Pouch for Samsung Tab 3 Lite T110
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 S View Window Flip Cover for Samsung Galaxy S5 I9600(Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest