English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mario Manuel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 17, 2013

Español: Recuerdo que llego hace unos días, el cartero a casa, el paquete era enorme, tanto así que pensé que se habían equivocado y me enviaban otra cosa. tenia dos cajas de envoltura. Muy seguro el empaque. Como se ve en las fotos sorpresa es la que tuve cuando lo abrí y era el catalizador de mosquitos y la mosca trampa. Es de buen tamaño su luz es potente y han caído ya varios mosquitos en su trampa, su sistema es simple, atrapa a moscas y mosquitos por presión de aire los lleva a su base para morir, la luz es potente un led que hasta puede usarse en cuartos oscuros como lampara. Lo tuvimos 10 horas encendido y jamas tomo temperatura, Muy seguro es eso. Gracias MIniinthebox, el articulo es de bue precio y trabaja como se lo esperaba.

Ingles: I remember I arrived a few days ago, the mailman home, the package was huge, so much so that I thought were wrong and sent me something else. casing had two boxes. Very safe packaging. As seen in the photos is the surprise I had when I opened it and was the catalyst for mosquito and fly trap. It is a good size and its light is powerful and several mosquitoes have fallen into his trap, his system is simple, fly and mosquito traps air pressure leads to its base to die, powerful light is an LED that can be used to in dark rooms as lamp. I had 10 hours on and never took temperature, very sure is that. Thanks MiniInTheBox, the article is of good price and works as expected.

http://youtu.be/oTCjq4axyoQ

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by malburaih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

excellent. hope to deal with again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simply and effe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2011

a very good product, safe and effective and (!) lowlevel cost!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by andreas andreou
  • Aug 02, 2011

good quality product
looking forward for new purchase from youre cataloque
thanks

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jacky
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Product is ok but shipping time too long

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jason Prescod
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2011

Read a lot about this item, can't wait to get it!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucaNRT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

Instructions are only in chinese, but it doesn't really need instructions. It is simply "plug and play".

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lucaNRT
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2011

It's a little bit smaller than I thought, but it works fine! It catches some mosquitos in my room in the first few hours.
Good product!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marsup80
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

produit conforme a la description fais un peut de bruit mais c'est supportable

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

acceso di notte è carino, non ha intrappolato zanzare ma non mi hanno neanche disturbato quando era acceso.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest