English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Инесса
  • Aug 13, 2015

FEATURED REVIEW

Oh what a nice powder! It was a nice surprise when I discovered a small mirror on the upper lid of the bottle. The container with the powder can be opened but as far as I understand you are supposed to use it by just shaking it as the powder goes easily through the puff. But be careful choosing the right tone I bought #03 and it is very light (my complexion is fair so it's OK for me).

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by leah
  • Jul 07, 2015

I really like this product it really blends in the foundation I wear under it! I received this package a little bit late but I bought 3 other things so I half expected it! I would recommend this product to anybody looking for a loose powder

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by milocoamor16
  • Jul 12, 2015

Produto muito bom, veio direitinho, bem embalado, o aplicador é de excelente qualidade. Recomendo.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mery
  • Jul 08, 2015

Pacco arrivato dopo un mese con spedizione gratuita. No tasse doganali.
Devo ancora provarlo, ma spero sia un buon prodotto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Maria
  • Jul 16, 2015

Really good and natural powder.. Remember it's a stample powder. So it is not a good idear to open it :)
I tried, and i had powder all over xD
But it's a GREAT powder! and it smells like heaven! :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vesala
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 13, 2015

Пудра понравилась, приятная текстура, хорошо кладется. Немного неудобно доставать пудру пуховкой, но я приноровилась кисточкой)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hhhh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 25, 2015

Jeg er veldig fornøyd med produktet. rask levering. elsker det

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by neigea92
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 02, 2016

Fonctionne bien. Pas toujours pratique parce que ça vole partout mais fonctionne bien.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ziou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 04, 2015

Très bon produit. je vous le conseil fortement

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Assorted 3 Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 1Pcs Magical Halo Long Lasting Loose Powder Waterproof Matte Setting Powder With Puff Concealer Light Banana Powder Mineral Makeup
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Translucent Pressed Powder With Puff Smooth Face Makeup Foundation Waterproof Loose Powder Skin Powder
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Novo Whitening Soft Makeup Loose Powder Finishing Powder Concealer 15g 1Pc (with Puff)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 1Pcs Powder Waterproof Matte Calm Makeup Pink Matte Powder Makeup
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Pro Party 6 Colors Face Bronzing Powder Makeup Palette + Powder Brush
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 1PC Powder Professional Makeup Loose Powder Matte Bare Face Long Lasting Whitening Skin Finish Transparent Powder Palette
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Novo Peppermint Loose Powder Pore Invisible Cute Box and Puff
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3in1 Pig Grease Oil Control/Pore Cover/Primer Makeup Base Refined Smooth Cream(Powder Puff&Mirror in,Net 4.5g)
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 6 Color 2in1 Bronzer&Highlighting Powder Bright&Matte Makeup Cosmetic Palette with Mirror
10% buyUSD $ 9.99
 1Pcs Long Lasting Loose Powder Matte Banana Powder Makeup
11% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Long Lasting Concealer Powder Natural
12% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1Pcs Ucanbe Brand Translucent Lightweight Loose Powder Moisture Oil-Control Stay Matte Face Bare Mineral Foundation Powder Makeup
13% buyUSD $ 4.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest