English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (14 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by mubarakeh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 19, 2016

من الشكل الخارجي توقعت الحجم صغير لكن من الداخل اتسع ل الكاميرا وجميع ملحقاتها

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ianbn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2016

Great Product the bag is of very good quality

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chyneuze.stb
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2017

Parfait pour ma camera EOS Canon

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by t_heirani
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2017

super, excellent sac, correspond vraiment à ce que je cherchais. merci miniinthebox

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bernt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2017

Ultra fast delivery. Nice little ruck sack bag. Comes with a rain cover as well. This will be handy for me.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Bahtarishew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2017

Сумка просто супер..! Универсальная. Вы сами меняете размеры внутренних карманов. Эта идея просто волшебная. Пошив так же отличный. Цвет любимый, оранжевый. Рекомендую всем.....

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gereonfabi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Item didn't arrived at home but Seller had a good communication and find out a reasonable solution refunded me

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by diepuppe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2017

Muy buen producto. Caben perfectamente mi cama Canon EOS con su lente normal, mas 2 lentes, cargador, pilas extras, y aun me queda espacio. Todo bien protegido.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by post
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 10, 2017

Jeg ble overrasket over ryggsekkens plass til alt fotoutstyret

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by idarhog
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2016

This looks very good for the price, I am very pleased.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Photography Multi-functionalDigital DSLR Camera Bag Backpack Waterproof Photo Camara Bags Case Mochila for Photographer
8% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 34.99
 Waterproof Fashion Casual DSLR Bag One-Shoulder Black Grey Blue for Canon Nikon Sony Panasonic etc
1% buyUSD $ 38.99
 ismartdigi I-SP11 Speed Camera Straps for All DSLR and Mini DSLR DV Nikon Canon Sony Olympus(Black/Green/Yellow/Red)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 INDEPMAN Waterproof Camera/Lens Backpack DSLR Camera Bag 26.5*1.5*33 Green/Red/Orange Inside
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 ismartdigi i106 Camera Bag for All DSLR DV Nikon Canon Sony Olympus...Cameras(Green/Red)
2% buyUSD $ 29.99
 CADEN Double Shoulder Belt Strap for 2 Cameras SLR DSLR
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Neck Shoulder Camera Strap Single Shoulder Sling Black Belt Strap for SLR DSLR-Black/Orange/Yellow/Green
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Camera Full Red Neoprene Neck Strap for Canon 50D 40D 30D 5D 450D 1000D
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 INDEPMAN Waterproof Camera/Lens Backpack DSLR Multifuctional Camera Bag 21*13*34 Green/Red/Orange Inside
5% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Universal Quick Strap for Digital Camera & DSLR
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 New Genuine Nikon Hand Grip Strap II for DSLR D60 D50 D550 D5000 D7000
7% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Camera Padded Neck Shoulder Strap For Panasonic LUMIX DMC G3GK GX1 GF3 GF2 LX5
8% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Matin Lens Protecting Sleeve(L Size)
9% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Professional DSLR Professional Photography Shoulder Bag for Canon Nikon Sony Panasonic etc
10% buyUSD $ 24.99
 I-1 1/4" Quick-Strap Link Button for Camera Shoulder Strap (Silver)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest