English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by arwa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 21, 2015

i really loved the concept of the glow in the dark

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Magali Guadalupe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 25, 2016

I was quite pleased with my IPhone 6 case and for the price, it's great! I'll be looking to purchase additional cases.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by titounedu58
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 30, 2016

Très jolie coque fine et se voit légèrement dans le noir grâce à sa fluorescence.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by josecoverme
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2015

Son muy buenas y originales. a la gente les gusta

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by magalysosa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 30, 2015

El producto es bueno y llego en buenas condiciones, la entrega un poco lenta pero finalmente todo llego bien y completo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by k
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

un buen producto, me gusto. Tal cual la foto. Lindos diseños, combinaciones y material. Lo máximo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by alessiopagliara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2015

ottima cover, come da scheda prodotto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by salima
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 20, 2015

;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;;

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eleth95
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Molto carina esteticamente corrisponde alla descrizione unica pecca è che non si illumina come in foto, ma comunque ha un effetto molto carino.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest