English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by qiaojianfeng_1
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 07, 2014

all ok perfect i like this web site you always happy

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by agothebest97
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2015

ottimo come in descrizioneconsiglio l'acquisto a chi lo desidera

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patyubata
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2014

Gostei do material, o unico problema foi a demora.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayame.sayaka
  • Jun 19, 2014

je suis heureuse de mon achat j avais peur que c'est pas la même taille mais pas tous . Et aussi sur coque était écrire qui n 'ai sur la photos bon pas grave =(^+^)=

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marcelofuzari.f
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 02, 2014

Muito top! Eu que sou tecladista amei! Quando der, eu vou comprar outra..
Apessar de demorar a chegar, a qualidade dos produtos são muito boas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vrazderishin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

СУПЕРСКИЙ ЧЕХОЛ ОЧЕНЬ НРАВИТЬСЯ

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mariana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2014

I love it!! I wanna buy more!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by charlesm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

Looks ok. Very cheap. Fits ok with phone.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Robson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 14, 2013

Ótimo produto!
Entrega foi rápida!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Wagner Andre Di
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2013

muito bom, o produto veio bem embalado e recomendo a todos :DDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDDD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Piano Key Pattern Hard Case for Samsung Galaxy S4 mini I9190
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.39
 For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus Case Cover Card Holder Wallet with Stand Full Body Case Solid Color Hard Genuine Leather for Samsung  Galaxy S8/S7edge/S7
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 S8 Plus Case Cover Flamingo Pattern Painted High Penetration TPU Material Soft Case Phone Case For S7 S7 Edge
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case for Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Transparent Pattern Back Cover Flower Soft TPU S7 Edge S7
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material Wind Chimes Pattern Painted Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Watercolor Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover For Samsung GalaxyS7 edge/S7/S6 edge/S6 edge plus/S6/S5/S4
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Transparent Silicone Back Cover for Samsung S5 I9600
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Back Cover Transparent Body Transparent TPU Soft Transparent Galaxy S7 edge / Galaxy S7 / Galaxy S6 edge / Galaxy S6
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Case For Samsung Galaxy S8 Plus S8 Phone Case TPU Material IMD Process Feather Pattern HD Flash Powder Phone Case S7 Edge S7 S6 Edge S6
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Leather Dirt-resistant Flip Wallet Cover Case For Samsung Galaxy S6 Active/S5 Active/S4 Active/S5 Mini/S4 Mini/S3 Mini
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S6 Edge Plus S6 cases wu chun Lips 2 Soft Material For Compatibility TPU for S7 Edge S7
12% buyUSD $ 3.99
 LOGROTATE® Transparent TPU Protective Soft Case with Screen Protectors for Samsung Galaxy S7/S7 edge
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest