English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (134 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Mayara Langaro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2013

Eu adoro o site e recomendo à todos os meus amigos e parentes. Essa capinha além de proteger muito bem o iphone ela é linda e barata! veio dentro o prazo e na cor certa! vale a pena!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2013

Cover fantastica!!Copre per bene l'iPhone, il materiale è ottimo e profuma anche!!
È una cover scherzosa e alla mia ragazza è piaciuta molto!!
Ragazze prendetela perchè fa la sua figura!!:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Megan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

I really love pigs! I also very picky about what pigs I collect and this one was adorable! The price wasn't bad either!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by evgeniapo98
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2014

Шикарный чехол, качество супер

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2012

Muito boa a qualidade,so veio com tipo uma mancha no rabo do porco,mas nada q comprometa minha venda :) bom produto ,entrega um pouco mais demorada ,uns 26 dias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maiitecondamo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2015

Es muy bonita pero me ha llegado manchada por detrás (en la nariz del cerdito) y por delante tiene una raya extraña. Por el resto es preciosa, me la voy a quedar porque le queda súper bonita y, además, solo es suciedad. *Adjunto fotos*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ana Rocha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Linda case e protege bem o celular. Ótimo produto, recomendo muito.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jessiquoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2014

Color is good, just fits a bit loose

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by olgakelasidou
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2014

Dear miniinthebox users or people who is just reading some reviews..i personally bought a lot of cases from miniinthebox,they are amazing! i bought for iphone4,for samsung galaxy s3,galaxy s4 galaxy s2 and even for galaxy s3 mini.For my phone galaxys3 i think ibought the half of cases that are available...I recommend this site to everybody who wants to buy good quality phone cases...they all are just amazing ! I bought a lot as presents for family and friends.they loved their new cases.Thank you miniinthebox for a perfect job you did :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by patti
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

I absolutely love this case. I have a white iphone and i got the light pink and I looks really nice.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest