English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (16 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Sasha
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 06, 2017

The cutest earrings I've ever had, I love the pink color and the little crystals.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by loulou0126
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 05, 2016

Looks gpod and really is. Glad it was order

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fa2000rh
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2015

The goods very excellent
Thank you

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by donnajwoosley
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2014

Oh so pretty, very feminine choice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sj2smith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

Cute earrings, exactly as pictured. Package arrived in 17 business days with super saving shipping after I made the order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by keithsut
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 17, 2014

My wife thinks these are great and her friends wonder where she obtained them from.Will propbably buy more in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by acuario
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2015

.........................aretes hermosos y la calidad esta bien .............................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sofi.zogkler
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2015

exeretiko fantastiko polu prototypo

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nastasaoana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

ottimo okkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkkk

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Va-cheri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2014

Kann ich nur empfehlen. Habe sie jetzt ein paar Wochen und die Beschichtung ist weder abgegangen noch beschädigt. Bin vollkommen zufrieden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest