English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (137 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Camilla Pessoa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

O produto chegou e agradou. Recomendo.

Women's Fashion Cross Case Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Michele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 24, 2013

Recebi o produto...
Gostei muito. O ruim é só as taxas alfandegarias...
Mas Recomendo.
:P

Women's Fashion Cross Case Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ednaldo Galdino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 07, 2013

Muito bom, Muito bom, Muito bomm, a minha noiva gostou e muito, Muito lindo, estarei comprando sempre no Miniinthebox.com

Women's Fashion Cross Case Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch Women's Fashion Cross Case Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By reembolso
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

meus itens voltaram, meu endereço é: Rua jose abaete de barros correia, nº 01, bairro bom conselho, cidade Belo jardim, cep:55153110. Gostaria que vocês mim enviassem os 5 produtos, não quero o dinheiro e sim os produtos.
Grata: Jéssica Alves

Women's Fashion Cross Case Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By geysa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2013

Este relógio é muito lindo, porém deveriam disponibilizar em mais cores.

Women's Fashion Cross Case Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By оксана
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2012

очень милые часики заказала сестре ,доставили в срок

Women's Fashion Cross Case Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ronaldo Machado
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Gostei do atendimento, comprei no dia 01 de fevereiro de 2013 e recebi no dia 19 de março. Os produtos comprados vieram conforme combinado, estou satisfeito e tão logo farei nova compra.

Women's Fashion Cross Case Pink PU Band Quartz Analog Wrist Watch
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vangelis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

its a very beauty full watch
my wife wearing this every day

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mr.kharboutly
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2014

ok....................................

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By thonda1977
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2014

Great Product for the price, will shop again. Fast shipping and very well packaged.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest