English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (21 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lovelyladyred8
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Perfect for my girl to walk around the house that she does not slip when walking on my tiles, the grip on the socks are great!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by caroline
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2016

Dit zijn perfecte kleine sokjes voor mijn sphynx, ze vind het zelf alleen niet zo leuk om ze aan te hebben.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by yorki68
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2016

Gut geeignet auch um Verbände von kranken Hundepfötchen abzudecken

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Mônica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2016

Demorou um pouquinho mas adorei o produto , realmente o que eu esperava.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karinaclm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

HERMOSA CALIDAD Y CALENTITAS MEDIAS PARA MASCOTAS

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dransa_85
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Esta genial. me encanta!!!Esta genial. me encanta!!!Esta genial. me encanta!!!Esta genial. me encanta!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giselegirj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

o produto chegou rapido, adorei. obrigada

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruth63fabre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

produit arrive au bous de 2 moi très bonne qualité

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Puppy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 26, 2013

Otima qualita, ma devo dire che i prodoto mi e arrivato dopo 1 mese e adirettura dopo aver pagato tutto mi e arrivato altro 10,45 euro da pagare ed questo non gli ho visto molto onesto sinceramente, ma grazie a paypal e stato tutto risolto.

O produto e de otima qualidade, mas fiquei um pouco desiludida, porque o produto chegou depois de 1 mes que eu ordinei e paguei e em cima quando chegou tive que pagar mais 10,45 euro para retirar o produto nos correios! achei desonesto mas como eu paguei com pague seguro me devolveram o dinheiro a mais que tinha pagado nos correios para retirar o produto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sabrina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 11, 2013

Fijne! super snel binnen gekregen!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest