English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by MDiego
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2013

Spettacolari apri bottiglie come da descrizioni mi sono arrivati in circa 12/13 giorni lavorativi visto che ci sono state anche le feste, colori assortiti Arancione e Nero come ho messo in foto ;) Naturalmente puntuali e questa volta non ho pagato nemmeno la dogana !!! Continuerò ad acquistare qui !!! GOOD JOB MINI IN THE BOX ...

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by irainkoolaid
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 05, 2013

super cute and works great! perfect size for my keychain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emmablakehoward
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2015

Awesome! My boyfriend loved it

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ainsley2005
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2014

good quality metal keyring good shape as per the specific outline dual practical purpose of being a bottle opener would recommend to anyone

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by omar03
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2014

come portachiavi è stupendo sia nel disegno sia perché è un apri bottiglie. Vi posso garantire che a vederlo resterete soddisfatti per l'acquisto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lologandia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2014

No pesa nada, lo único malo es que no te dejan elegir el color.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by graindesoleils
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2013

pratique ,leger, original ++++

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 93paola.fabiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

pacco arrivati integro e in breve tempo :) ( in totale nemmeno 10 giorni dall'ordine) nessun problema con la dogana.. l'articolo corrisponde a quello in fotografia.. sembra solido e veramente ben fatto :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dumarques-17
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2013

Produto de qualidade , chegou dentro do prazo !!! comprarei novamente !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michel.nadeau
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2013

Beaux porteclef. Solides et attrayants. Belles couleurs. Forme amusante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest