English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (11 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by ringer04
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2014

Great cover keeps the screen safe when I throw my phone into my bag. The only issue I have with it is the plastic that keep the phone secured to the case it has cracked in the top corner. The phone is still held securely however and it has not been an issue! Great case and I will certainly buy more from here.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by corolerc306
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Article très bien en très bon état

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

heel erg leuk aleen de steentjes blijven er niet lang op

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sheisoblivion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

Amazing! Everything as I expected! Just too much wait.....

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daniellelima83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

é uma ótima capinha , as cores são do mesmo jeito... nada de diferente da imagem

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emma_lofgren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Jättefint skal. Och jag gillar verkligen idén med att ha kreditkort på insidan av framsidan. Blir som en liten miniplånbpk. Mycket praktiskt!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by julie.moreau36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 11, 2014

Très jolie j'adore sa change vraiment.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Parfait. Rien à dire. Attention frais de douane plus de 20€

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gerdine
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 12, 2015

Keurige levering, duurde ongeveer 5 dagen. Product zat goed verpakt en was niet beschadigd. Ik had een aantal mobielhoesjes besteld, en heb er na bijna een jaar nog steeds veel plezier van. Kortom; prima producten voor een lage prijs!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by duegeki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 24, 2014

L'oggetto che ho richiesto è arrivato integro ed entro i termini previsti (20 gg lavorativi).
Non ho capito perchè non mi è stato possibile seguire con il codice del pacco la spedizione, avrei preferito conoscere la posizione del mio ordine, ma tutto sommato mi sono trovata bene. Tanta scelta con pezzi particolari.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pirate Double Color Rainbow Wallet Case for Samsung S3 I9300
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 Ultra-thin 0.3mm TPU Soft Case for Samsung Galaxy S6
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge case TPU Soft transparent Case S7 S6 S5 S4 Edge PLUS S8 PLUS S8
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 for Samsung Galaxy S7 edge Transparent Clear Soft TPU Back Cover Case S7 S6 S5 S4 EDGE PLUS
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 For Samsung S8 Plus S8 Case Cover Card Holder Wallet Flip Full Body Case Solid Color Hard PU Leather for Samsung  S7 edge S7
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Solid Color Jelly Silicone Case Design Pattern For Samsung Galaxy S5 Mini
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PU Leather and Plastic Body Leopard Grain Design for Samsung Galaxy S6
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 TPU Material + IMD Craft Glitter Gradient Series Phone Case for Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge/S6 Edge/S7/S6/S5/S4/S3
7% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge Transparent / Pattern Case Back Cover Case Owl TPU Samsung S7 edge / S7
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 Edge S6 Transparent Pattern Case Back Cover Case Cartoon Zebra Soft TPU for S7 S6 edge plus S6 edge S6 Active S5 S4
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Compatible Solid Color/Special Design Full Body Cases for SAMSUNG Galaxy S6 Edge S6 S5 S5mini S4 S4mini S3  S3mini
11% buyUSD $ 7.99
 For Samsung Galaxy Case Transparent Case Full Body Case Solid Color TPU Samsung S5
12% buyUSD $ 5.99
 For Samsung Galaxy S7 S7 Edge Flowers Pattern Soft Ultra-thin TPU Back Cover S4 S5 S6 S6 Edge S6 Edge Plus
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest