English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (39 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by loquetedi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 09, 2016

En general todo llego muy bien y fue del agrado de todos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by anita.becuwe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2016

MERCI COLIS BIEN ARRIVE ....CORDIALEMENT VOTRE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by trabbix
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

Me encanta. La verdad que esta web me sorprende con sus productos, no esperaba encontrar el anillo que aparecía en la película de piratas del Caribe. :D Soy feliz ahora.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by CivettaBianca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2016

Anello stupendo, anche se ho dovuto aspettarlo per due mesi e la misura purtroppo è troppo grande.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by angarade59
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 20, 2015

beau bijou, qui ressemble assez à la vraie bague, un peu affinée.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Love It
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 10, 2016

FEATURED REVIEW

I really love it have gotten may complements on it. I don't usually wear rings but I took a chance and got this one and I'm so happy with it!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by beartrap
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 10, 2016

This Ring by itself says a lot about you and your tastes, It says look at me, don't you wish you had one of these

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rdickson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2016

I bought this ring purely for fun but it's actually a very nice ring. More feminine looking than I anticipated and such a pretty colour. Lovely.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by shevvy
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2016

Doesn't really look like the picture. Definitely made with cheap stuff

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ashleyweaver
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 01, 2015

These are really pretty. Thank you!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest