English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (487 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by h.naderifar
  • Mar 09, 2015

THANX ALOT .works as described. simple and easy to USE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bboy_lubec31
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 15, 2016

muy buen producto me llego puntual y es tal y cual se muestra en la imagenvino sin ninguna falla todo ok gracias

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by soren
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

simpel difuser virker perfekt og giver et blødt lys nem at medbringe og endnu nemere at
sætte på

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dom. Ponsin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

Pour faire des portraits avec son flash intégré, c'est l'accessoire parfait.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by georg.strasser
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2015

Funktioniert super, meine Katze hat keine "glühenden" Augen mehr!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 15, 2015

Provato su una Sony, si riesce ad agganciare correttamente anche se il flash è leggermente diverso rispetto a Canon e Nikon; tutto sommato buono

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elenor2009
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 27, 2014

Получила светорассеиватель, хорошо упакован. Немного хлипкий, но со своей задачей справляется хорошо, я довольна, и рекомендую вам у покупке. Пришел слегка помятый, думаю под прессом выпрямится со временем. На Canon 70 D подходит хорошо.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by aryanecristina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2014

Demorooooou mais chegouuu! Amo os produtos, porem o que me incomoda um pouco é o tempo de espera.. mas tudo em perfeito estado , imagem semelhante ao produto . Compro de novo. otima qualidade sempre !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GuilhermeS
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 06, 2014

Produto muito bom, chegou com muito atraso, mas chegou tudo em perfeito estado!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

Chegou dentro de um mês e meio.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest