English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As much as I love this coat, it was still to big and I ordered
the right size, I Love this coat and wanted to take missie to
NY in it, but now I have to find someone to alter it. It is very
well made, but she will have it for next winter.

Dog Coat Black Dog Clothes Winter Plaid/Check
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mod-mesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Пальто очень модное и красивое. Сайт и товар понравились. Буду заказывать вновь.

Dog Coat Black Dog Clothes Winter Plaid/Check Dog Coat Black Dog Clothes Winter Plaid/Check
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SMBL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

This is a beautiful coat! The quality far exceeded my expectations. It is very thick and warm. Perfect for those really cold days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joha780
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Beautiful warm nice option my little lived princess looks great in it. It arrived on time exactly what I ordered and shat was displayed online. Will shop again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scaryoconnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

nice good quality coat well made will suit very small dog chuhuahua or toy breed it is very warm. I got the small size and its perfect for my very small dog. x small would have been too tight.
only down side is three weeks waiting on delivery. otherwise perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodymmarshall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Has a long velcro strip so its easy to get on and off. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Absolutely beautiful coat. It looks gorgous and fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jewel676
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

This coat is very well made. There is no cutting corners on size. When purchasing make sure to measure your dog. I was able to buy a size smaller for proper fitting. You won't be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmel.F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

What you see is what you get. picture perfect. Warm for winter for your pet.
My dog Ruby loves it. Good fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthiaoak36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

This coat is beautifully made, but a little bulky looking and didn't think it looked good on my dog.. I will be looking for something else not so bulky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Black Dog Clothes Winter Plaid/Check
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.59
 Dog Hoodie Red / Blue Dog Clothes Winter Snowflake Christmas / New Year\'s
1% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Brown Dog Clothes Winter Snowflake Keep Warm / Reversible / Christmas
1% buyUSD $ 9.79
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Coffee Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 6.29
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Yellow Dog Clothes Summer Police/Military / Letter & Number Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Camouflage Color Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Camouflage / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Dog Shoes & Boots Fashion Red / Blue / Brown Winter PU LeatherDog Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Rain Coat Red / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Classic Waterproof / Windproof
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof / Cosplay Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Spring/Fall Mixed MaterialDog Shoes
1% buyUSD $ 10.55
 2016 New Chest Strap Pet Nylon Harness Breathable Fashional Design Dog Harness for Dogs and Cats
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Green / Blue / Purple Dog Clothes Winter Solid Waterproof
2% buyUSD $ 13.59
 Dog Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit White / Blue Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Costume / Coat / Clothes/Jumpsuit Yellow Winter / Spring/Fall Animal Halloween, Dog Clothes
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater / Shirt / T-Shirt / Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue / Pink Spring/Fall Britsh / Neck Tie Birthday, Dog Clothes
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 6.21
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Classic / Color Block Waterproof
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dress for Dogs / Cats White / Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Fashion XS / S / M / L / XL Mixed Material-Lovoyager
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / Blue / Yellow Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Skulls / Hearts
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats Red / Blue / Purple / Orange Spring/Fall Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 1.19
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Fashion / Casual/Daily
5% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Yellow Dog Clothes Winter Plaid/Check Fashion / Plaid
5% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Dog Sweater Brown Dog Clothes Winter Plaid/Check
5% buyUSD $ 5.59
 Cat / Dog Rain Coat / Sweatshirt Red / Blue Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Classic / Sport / Britsh Waterproof / Windproof Pething®
6% buyUSD $ 12.59
 Silicone Folding Bowl for Pet Dogs
6% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Cat / Dog Rain Coat White / Pink / Gray / Purple Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
6% buyUSD $ 7.59

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest