English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.8 (22 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As much as I love this coat, it was still to big and I ordered
the right size, I Love this coat and wanted to take missie to
NY in it, but now I have to find someone to alter it. It is very
well made, but she will have it for next winter.

Plaid Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Black and White)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodymmarshall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Has a long velcro strip so its easy to get on and off. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Absolutely beautiful coat. It looks gorgous and fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jewel676
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

This coat is very well made. There is no cutting corners on size. When purchasing make sure to measure your dog. I was able to buy a size smaller for proper fitting. You won't be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmel.F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

What you see is what you get. picture perfect. Warm for winter for your pet.
My dog Ruby loves it. Good fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthiaoak36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 01, 2014

This coat is beautifully made, but a little bulky looking and didn't think it looked good on my dog.. I will be looking for something else not so bulky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Beautiful Jacket but is small to size. I usually buy a Med for my pup but with this jacket its best to go one size up i.e I should have bought a large for her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sitarivas
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

muy bonito,le queda un poco grande pero con un arreglito solucionado.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stenli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 17, 2014

Пальчишко очень даже симпатичное, но на мой взгляд сильно синтетическое.
Поскольку мы получили его только спустя три месяца после заказа(!), а конкретно ближе к концу апреля, погулять в нем пока не пришлось.
Будем ждать осени, тогда и оценим в полной мере.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mod-mesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Пальто очень модное и красивое. Сайт и товар понравились. Буду заказывать вновь.

Plaid Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Black and White) Plaid Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Black and White)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plaid Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Black and White)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.91
 Christmas Eve Comfort Warm Hoodie Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
7% buyUSD $ 10.76
 Warm Cotton Coat with Hoodie for Dogs (XS-XL, Red)
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Velcro Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Sherpa Snowflake Comfort Coat for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 15.39
 Strawberry Style Jacket with Hoodie for Dogs and Cats (XS-XXL)
4% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Hot Sale! Hooded Raincoat for Dogs (Assorted colors)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Casual Quilted Hooded Waist Coat for Dogs (XS-XL)
3% buyUSD $ 9.89
 Funky Puffy Cotton-Padded Jacket for Dogs and Cats (XS-XXL)
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elegant Spot Pattern Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Colorful Spot Tiny Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 My Dear Dog Anti-Skid Socks for Dogs (S-L, Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.95
 FBI Agent Style Vest with Pants for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 15.29
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
2% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 4.95
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dear Daddy Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest