English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (33 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As much as I love this coat, it was still to big and I ordered
the right size, I Love this coat and wanted to take missie to
NY in it, but now I have to find someone to alter it. It is very
well made, but she will have it for next winter.

Dog Coats - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - Black Cotton
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mod-mesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Пальто очень модное и красивое. Сайт и товар понравились. Буду заказывать вновь.

Dog Coats - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - Black Cotton Dog Coats - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - Black Cotton
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joha780
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Beautiful warm nice option my little lived princess looks great in it. It arrived on time exactly what I ordered and shat was displayed online. Will shop again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scaryoconnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

nice good quality coat well made will suit very small dog chuhuahua or toy breed it is very warm. I got the small size and its perfect for my very small dog. x small would have been too tight.
only down side is three weeks waiting on delivery. otherwise perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodymmarshall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Has a long velcro strip so its easy to get on and off. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Absolutely beautiful coat. It looks gorgous and fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jewel676
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

This coat is very well made. There is no cutting corners on size. When purchasing make sure to measure your dog. I was able to buy a size smaller for proper fitting. You won't be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmel.F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

What you see is what you get. picture perfect. Warm for winter for your pet.
My dog Ruby loves it. Good fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthiaoak36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

This coat is beautifully made, but a little bulky looking and didn't think it looked good on my dog.. I will be looking for something else not so bulky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lilly
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2013

Beautiful Jacket but is small to size. I usually buy a Med for my pup but with this jacket its best to go one size up i.e I should have bought a large for her.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coats - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - Black Cotton
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.59
 Dog Coats/Hoodies-XS/S/M/L/XL-Winter-Red/Brown-Christmas/Warm-Cotton
10% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Coats/Vest-XS/S/M/L-Winter-Pink-Warm-Cotton
6% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog shoes/Dog boots-S/M/L-Spring/Fall-Waterproof-Purple/Yellow/Blue/Black/Pink
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodies - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - Red / Blue - Christmas / New Year\'s - Cotton
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Pants Spring/Fall - Blue Cotton
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Socks & Boots - S / M / L / XL - Winter - Brown / Pink Cotton
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog T-Shirts/Vest-XS/S/M/L-Summer-Rose-Crown Pattern
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Coats - XXS / XS / S / M / L / XL / XXXL - Winter - Yellow Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 4.19
 Dog Dresses - XS / S / M / L / XL - Spring/Fall - White - Fashion - Terylene
2% buyUSD $ 8.09
 PethingTM-Dog Coats/Hoodies-XS/S/M/L/XL-Winter-Red-Warm-Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog shoes/Dog boots-XS/S/M/L/XL-Spring/Fall-Black-Breathable/Mesh/Fastener-Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Sweaters-XS/S/M/L/XL-Winter-Pink-Classic/Plaid-Woolen
1% buyUSD $ 7.19
 PethingTM-Dog Raincoats-XS/S/M/L/XL/2XL/3XL-Spring/Fall-Green/Red-Windproof/Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Hoodies - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - White Terylene
1% buyUSD $ 8.09
 Dog Sweaters-XS/S/M-Winter-Red/Blue/Brown-Classical/Warm
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Hoodies - XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - Pink Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dresses - XS / S / M / L - Spring/Fall - White Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dresses - XS / S / M / L / XL - Spring/Fall - Beige Cotton / Terylene
1% buyUSD $ 13.09
 Dog Coats / Hoodies - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - Beige Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 13.49
 Dog Coats/Hoodies-XS/S/M/L-Winter-Rose/Black-Warm-Polar Fleece
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog T-Shirt - XS / S / M / L - Summer - Rose Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dog Hoodies - XS / S / M / L - Winter - Gray Fleece
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Coats - XS / S / M / L / XL - Winter - Red / Black Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Hoodies / Pants - XS / S / M / L / XL / XXL - Winter - Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Fleece
1% buyUSD $ 12.89
 Dog Sweaters-XS/S/M/L/XL-Winter-Rose-Classical Stripe-Woolen
1% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest