English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (35 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As much as I love this coat, it was still to big and I ordered
the right size, I Love this coat and wanted to take missie to
NY in it, but now I have to find someone to alter it. It is very
well made, but she will have it for next winter.

Dog Coat Black Winter Plaid/Check
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mod-mesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Пальто очень модное и красивое. Сайт и товар понравились. Буду заказывать вновь.

Dog Coat Black Winter Plaid/Check Dog Coat Black Winter Plaid/Check
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SMBL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

This is a beautiful coat! The quality far exceeded my expectations. It is very thick and warm. Perfect for those really cold days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Joha780
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Beautiful warm nice option my little lived princess looks great in it. It arrived on time exactly what I ordered and shat was displayed online. Will shop again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By scaryoconnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

nice good quality coat well made will suit very small dog chuhuahua or toy breed it is very warm. I got the small size and its perfect for my very small dog. x small would have been too tight.
only down side is three weeks waiting on delivery. otherwise perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jodymmarshall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Has a long velcro strip so its easy to get on and off. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Absolutely beautiful coat. It looks gorgous and fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jewel676
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

This coat is very well made. There is no cutting corners on size. When purchasing make sure to measure your dog. I was able to buy a size smaller for proper fitting. You won't be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carmel.F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

What you see is what you get. picture perfect. Warm for winter for your pet.
My dog Ruby loves it. Good fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cynthiaoak36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

This coat is beautifully made, but a little bulky looking and didn't think it looked good on my dog.. I will be looking for something else not so bulky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Black Winter Plaid/Check
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.59
 Dog Vest Red / Green / Brown / Beige Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check / Solid Keep Warm / Reversible
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Dog Coat Red / Black Winter Snowflake
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Sweater Pink Winter Plaid/Check Plaid
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat Pink / Beige Winter Solid
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Dog Coat Green / Yellow Winter Embroidered
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie / Pants Brown / Gray Winter Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple / Orange Winter Sport Waterproof / Fashion / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dog Coat Pink Winter Classic
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Sweater Gray / Rose Winter Hearts
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink Winter Solid Wedding / Cosplay / Christmas / Holiday / New Year\'s
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hoodie Pink / Gray Winter Solid Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Coat Black / Pink / Beige Winter Solid
2% buyUSD $ 25.99
 Cat / Dog Hoodie Black Winter Animal / Hearts Wedding / Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Red/Blue/Pink/Purple/Rose Retractable/Cosplay PU Leather Collars For Dogs/Cats
3% buyUSD $ 5.29
 Cat / Dog Coat Green Winter Classic Wedding / Cosplay
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Hoodie White Winter Solid
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cat / Dog Coat Red / Green / Blue / Pink Winter Sport Keep Warm
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Blue / Pink / Gray Winter / Spring/Fall Classic / Color Block Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Dog Sweater Brown / Purple Winter Classic
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Rose Winter Hearts Wedding / Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Brown Winter Snowflake Christmas / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 11.89
 Cat / Dog Costume / Coat / Hoodie / Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Winter Animal / Cartoon / Halloween Wedding / Cosplay
5% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Dog Coat Brown / Pink Winter Solid
6% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Dog Coat / Vest Green / Blue / Pink / Yellow / Rose Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 7.64
 Dog Dress Beige Spring/Fall Plaid/Check / BowknotDoglemi, Dog Clothes / Dog Clothing
1% buyUSD $ 13.09
 Cat / Dog Coat White / Pink Winter Classic
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Adjustable Nylon Pet Harness for Car Seat for Pets Dogs (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Dog Dress Black / Pink Winter Pearl / Bowknot
1% buyUSD $ 16.09
 Dog Coat Black / Brown Spring/Fall Classic
1% buyUSD $ 12.79
 Dog Pants Black Spring/Fall Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Black / Green / Blue / Pink Spring/Fall Classic
1% buyUSD $ 20.49
 Cat / Dog Coat / Shirt / T-Shirt Black Winter Leopard Wedding / Leopard / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Costume / Hoodie Blue / Pink / Yellow / Rose Winter Animal / Hearts Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Green Winter / Spring/Fall Camouflage Camouflage / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 10.19
 Dog Socks & Boots Red / Black / Blue / Yellow / Gray / Purple Spring/Fall Waterproof
1% buyUSD $ 5.09
 Dog Dress Rose Summer Stars
1% buyUSD $ 13.19
 Dog Hoodie Red / Black / Gray / Orange Winter Solid
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Coat Blue Spring/Fall Plaid/Check
1% buyUSD $ 9.68
 Dog Coat Pink Winter Geometic Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 20.89
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Blue Summer Stripe Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Coat Red / Blue Winter Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Pants / Jeans Blue / Yellow Winter Jeans
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie / Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Black Spring/Fall Letter & Number Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 10.59
 Hair Accessories for Dogs / Cats Spring/Fall Terylene
1% buyUSD $ 8.19
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Red / Black / Blue Summer Stripe / Hearts Zebra
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Socks & Boots for Dogs Red / Green / Orange Spring/Fall Mixed Material / Cotton
1% buyUSD $ 18.69

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest