English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Veronica
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As much as I love this coat, it was still to big and I ordered
the right size, I Love this coat and wanted to take missie to
NY in it, but now I have to find someone to alter it. It is very
well made, but she will have it for next winter.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mod-mesto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 22, 2014

Пальто очень модное и красивое. Сайт и товар понравились. Буду заказывать вновь.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SMBL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2016

This is a beautiful coat! The quality far exceeded my expectations. It is very thick and warm. Perfect for those really cold days.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Joha780
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 18, 2015

Beautiful warm nice option my little lived princess looks great in it. It arrived on time exactly what I ordered and shat was displayed online. Will shop again.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by scaryoconnell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 14, 2015

nice good quality coat well made will suit very small dog chuhuahua or toy breed it is very warm. I got the small size and its perfect for my very small dog. x small would have been too tight.
only down side is three weeks waiting on delivery. otherwise perfect

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jodymmarshall
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 09, 2014

Has a long velcro strip so its easy to get on and off. Good quality.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Debbie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2013

Absolutely beautiful coat. It looks gorgous and fits great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jewel676
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2013

This coat is very well made. There is no cutting corners on size. When purchasing make sure to measure your dog. I was able to buy a size smaller for proper fitting. You won't be disappointed.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Carmel.F
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 13, 2013

What you see is what you get. picture perfect. Warm for winter for your pet.
My dog Ruby loves it. Good fit.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cynthiaoak36
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2013

This coat is beautifully made, but a little bulky looking and didn't think it looked good on my dog.. I will be looking for something else not so bulky.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Coat Black Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Classic / Keep Warm
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 13.99
 Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Blue Rose Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number Cute Fashion Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red / Black / Pink / Yellow / Gray / Light Blue / Dark Blue Winter / Spring/Fall Solid
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Yellow / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Bowknot Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Breathable Solid Red / Black / Green / Blue / Purple / Rose Nylon / Mesh
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black / White / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Sequins / Hearts
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Princess Cute White/Black
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Hoodie Blue Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Dress Pink Dog Clothes Summer Bowknot
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  Simple color / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue / Pink Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Cartoon
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Red / Green / Blue / Brown / Pink / Gray Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Solid Classic / Keep Warm
3% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cute Rose Messy Hair Don\'t Care Cotton Shirts for Pets Summer Dog Clothes
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Cat Dog Rain Coat Purple White Pink Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Waterproof
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Elegant Lady Style Dots Harness with 120cm Leash  for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes and Colours)
4% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Wedding Fashion Flower Green Blushing Pink
4% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Dog Hoodie Black / Rose Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute / Keep Warm
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Dog Dress Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Bowknot Cute Wedding Birthday Red Blue Pink Golden
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat Dog Dress Black Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stars Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Hoodie Red Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Keep Warm
6% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns Casual/Daily Rose
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Hoodie Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Casual/Daily Black Blue Pink
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Coat Red / Yellow Dog Clothes Winter Embroidered Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Dog Dress Red Blue Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Solid Sequins Wedding Holiday Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cat / Dog Dress Purple Dog Clothes Summer Geometic Wedding / Cosplay
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter / Spring/Fall Plaid/Check Cute / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Coat Dog Clothes Winter Fashion Black Beige Yellow Coffee Light Blue
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Coat / Hoodie Rose Dog Clothes Winter Solid Keep Warm / Windproof
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog Harness / Leash Adjustable/Retractable Blue Textile
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cat / Dog Coat / Vest Red / Green / Blue / Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Winter Color Block Cute / Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Sweater Pink Dog Clothes Winter Hearts Keep Warm
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest