English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.2 (1911 reviews)
Write a review
  • By a_m.6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

As always, fast shipping
I liked all the products, A+++

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flakki
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 12, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Good product, I bought it for my Xperia Tipo...

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color) Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shashee1989
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2014

Perfect Product, Quick Delivery, Thank You.

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color) Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lih
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2013

É pequeno e cumpre bem a função de suportar um celular na horizontal (porém ele não suporta o peso do celular na vertical. Não sei se funcionaria com um iPad =P).

---------

Unfortunately it can't hold the cell phone on the vertical, but works good for holding it on the horizontal. I'm not sure if it can hold an iPad, though.

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sakis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 23, 2012

i think is the best of all, relaxing in the office with my Plastic-S stand

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shakosh
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 19, 2012

it's small but useful .

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Edmund B.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2012

It's great. Perfectly fits all the Samsung Galaxy's!

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By harjit bains
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

good stand very nice ,and cheap carry on

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By TheodoreDadamis
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 26, 2012

The Plastic S-shaped Stand for my iPhone is better than I imagined!!! It is pretty stable, has a nice grip for the Iphone, and Hopefully when I win the Ipad I can use it to hold it as well!! I recommend it !!

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anshul
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

its a grate product. i love it its small but very useful for me as i can watch movies and even skype with my phone without touching my phone after keeping it on the Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone

Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
88% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iphone(Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ultra-mini Plastic Stand for iPhone & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iPhone (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Catoon Man Shaped iPhone Stand (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Phone Stand with Water Flowing Look for Mobile Phones (Translucent Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 30pin Style Cool Shoe Shaped Orange Stand for iPhone 4/4S and Others
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Unique Adjustable Sucker Stand for iPhone 4/4S and Others
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Loudspeaker Horn Stand Holder for iPhone 4(white)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest