English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by naneunj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I was afraid of receiving some ugly color but I received one of the best cases! So happy! Actually I was expecting the golden one but my color is almost the same, maybe a bit darker. Loved<3

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Damiano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2016

Perfetto!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Ná Tamborra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2012

Capinha linda que deixa o iPod touch ainda mais lindo e protegido para eu tirar minha fotinhos como essa abaixo!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by FredrikØstli
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 09, 2012

Kjempe fornøyd med mitt nye deksel.
Varen var mer blank i virkeligheten en på bilde som jeg synes er pluss i boka.
Dekslet beskytter mot fall i baken, som er bra for dem som har ti tomler.
Dekslet er lett og ta på og av så jeg synes dette er dekslet for meg!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Caio
  • Sep 20, 2012

por favor,queria saber se tem essa cor?e a preta também

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 14, 2012

Доставили в срок! Крышка пришла серебряного цвета, хотелось конечно золотую, но выборки цвета в ручную нет! Материал пластик, тонкий , легкий, отражает как в зеркале!Размер подошел идеально! За такую цену вещь просто отличная!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Reza Sadeghi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 09, 2013

The quality is really great and the price is very low, and it's really protective for your iPod Touch.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

Ver good qaulity.
Ver good qaulity.
But why random?

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zzCook
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2012

Чехол опоздал на дня два. Но пришел, чёрного цвета... Я доволен товаром, с белым I pod хорошо смотрится!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by giorgio liberat
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2012

Cover bellissima... rispecchia fedelmente foto della sua descrizione sul sito. Di ottima fattura e anche meglio dell'originale!!! Comprero' MOLTO piu' spesso su questo sito.... grazie mininthebox!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest