English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (15 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by sm
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 04, 2016

Package/quality:
The headphones arrived in good condition. The box was actually a small tin, and contained the headphones, extra tips, a detachable extension with jacks for both sound in and audio out, and a soft carrying pouch. Excellent value, considering the quality of included accessories. Left and right headphones are labeled. The headphones are solid and metal, great quality. They feel like they could take a beating. The cord is a round, regular headphone cord, not particularly impressive. It does nothing to reduce microphonics (the rustling sound of the cord brushing against things.) The cord has a built in mic, for speaking on the phone or gaming, with one button. There is also a small switch for universal compatibility on Samsung, Iphone, and other mobiles. The included memory foam tips were unfortunately, significantly dented and deformed in some places on arrival, and have retained these dents and deformations. It is not very pretty, but I don't believe it affects functionality. The headphones are quite comfortable. The memory foam tips in particular are very soft and feel great in your ears.

Sound reduction:
Outside sound reduction is fine, nothing spectacular. These headphones will not block out all outside sound by any means, but they still do a decent job. With the memory foam tips outside sounds are muffled, but still hearable. With silicone tips, it feels more "plugged," and seems to block a little more outside sound.

Sound:
With the silicone tips, the sound quality of these headphones is fantastic, in my opinion. Highs are crisp and clear, but not tinny. Mids are smooth and detailed. Bass is really where these headphones shine, it is heavy and powerful, but not overpowering. The strong bass does not drown out the mids and highs, but is very present and very detailed. Vocals are clean and detailed. This is a fantastic pair of headphones if you want powerful, pounding bass that is not fatiguing, coupled with solid detail throughout the rest of the spectrum. That is exactly what I was looking for, and I am not disappointed.
With the memory foam tips, I do not feel I can get a complete "seal." The sounds are all a little further away, and bass is more subdued. However, that is not a bad thing. The sound is still just as detailed and nice, I would definitely use the memory foam tips if I were planning to listen for a long period of time. They are very comfortable and give a soft, more relaxed sound from the headphones while ensuring the strong bass does not wear out your ears.
Basically, in my opinion, with the two tips you get two different specialized sound sets. With silicone tips, the sound is intimate, close, and heavily aimed towards bass. With the memory foam tips, the sound is further away, relaxed, and more balanced. Once again, excellent value in my opinion.

Conclusion:
Personally, I love these headphones. I think they would be a very solid pair for day to day use, and I believe they would hold up well being shoved in your pocket and taken on the road. I myself will be saving them for at home use, with the silicone tips while gaming and listening to music, or the memory foam tips for writing, programming, and doing other work on my computer.

In the box:
The headphones
One pair of attached memory foam tips
Two pairs of silicone tips, one large and one small
One detachable clip for holding the headphones to your shirt
One detachable extension cord with sound input jack and mic output jack
One soft orange carrying pouch

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tonyvinzant
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 15, 2016

Headphones are great! Good bass and the noise cancelling ear piece is effective! Going to order more.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jan Olav
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2016

SIMPLY AMAZING!

The earphone came in an aluminium box. inside you could find a protective carrying case as well as interchangable eartips rubber, not foam However, as a user of rubber eartips the foam ones just brought me to a different planet XD. These earphones sound like they are 10 times more expensive than they actually are. :

RECOMMENDED!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amr_elzamel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 14, 2016

Every thing is good and well packaged, delivery time was reasonable, and the material is very good for this price.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by karlos_portillo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

exelente servicio acavo de recivir mi pedido y muy buenas condiciones todo estubo muy bien y es recomendable todo gracias por todo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by walterveldman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2016

prijs kwaliteit verhouding verschilt bij Mini per product heel erg, maar bij deze oortjes moet ik zeggen dat ze echt super zijn. het geluid is echt fantastisch en de kabel ziet er goed uit, of ik het oortje van schuim beter vind dan silicone weet ik nog niet maar het voelt wel heel goed in ieder geval. hele goede aanschaf dit

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sabrinasgaard
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 29, 2016

Kanon gode høretelefoner! Kan klart anbefales ! De spiller fantastisk !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skmelboe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

Magnificent and cheap! I absolutely like this form of buying online.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by spartaco78sd
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 24, 2015

si sentono davvero bene le devo ancora provare bene come auricolare telefono la qualita dei bassi è TOP peccato i dazi doganali che rendono nullo il risparmio OOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOOO

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by macbookmobile
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2015

la cuffia è davvero di ottima qualità. Consiglio a tutti gli appassionati di audio di provare queste che alla pari di quelle di marca costosissime vanno forse anche meglio!!!! Ero scettico ma alla fine sono rimasto sorpreso e contento per il prodotto acquistato.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PLEXTONE® G10 In-Ear E-sports Games Metal Heavy Bass Earphone with Mic for iPhone6/iPhone6 Plus MobilePhone/Pad/MP3/PC
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 9.99
 YINJW S1 Dual Driver System Speakers HIFI Bass Subwoofer In Ear Earphone Earbud Professional Stereo Monitor Earbuds With Mic
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 High Performance 3.5mm Stereo Fashion In-Ear Earphones Heavy Bassfor iPhone 6 iPhone 6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Original Xiaomi Piston In Ear Earphones Fresh Version Stereo Earphone With Mic Headsets
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JM02 3.5mm Stereo Portable Hi-Fi In-Ear Headphone with Micphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 KZ ZS3 In Ear Earphone Stereo Running Sport Earphone Noise Cancelling HIFI Monito Earphone with MIC
1% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Awei Q9 Super Bass Wooden Headphones Earphones Headsets Fiber Cable for Mp3 CellPhone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Sweat-proof Magnetic Deep Bass Wireless Stereo Sport 4.1 Bluetooth Headphone Earphone Headset,Play music&calls 10 hours
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Sports headphone Wireless Bluetooth 4.1 Headphones Earphone Stereo Headset with Mic
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 JTX-JL701 3.5mm Noise-Cancelling With Mike Volume Control in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High-quality Earphone with Mic and Line Control for Samsung S4/S5/S6 and HTC Sony XiaoMi Android Phones(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Awei ES-860hi Stereo Sport Metal Earphone Headset Hifi Headphones with Microphone for Xiaomi iphone and Android
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 CSONG W5 In-Ear Earphone Stereo Bass 3.5mm Braided Wired Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone Samsung etc
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Waterproof Noise-Cancelling in-ear Earphone for Iphone and Other Phones
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Arkon Artiste I2 Wired Super Bass Earbud MP3 Earphone Earphones with Microphone Universal Running Earphone Gaming Music
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 EP05 Foldable On-Ear Headphone with Remote and Mic
3% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Mini 503 Headphone Bluetooth 2.1 Earhook Sports with Microphone For iPhone/Samsung
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bluetooth 3.0 Stereo Over Ear Headset with MIC for iPhone 6/5/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC LG and Others
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Original JBM 3.5mm Earphone Headphones
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 New Metal Headphone Super Earphones Bass Volume Control With Mic Headsets For All Mobile Phone Mp3 PC 3.5mm
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 3.5mm Stereo In-ear Earphone Earbuds Headphones JX-268 for iPod/iPad/iPhone/MP3
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Langsdom M410 Metal Heavy bass headphones with mircophone Thread line stereo music earphone for iphone samsung huawei xiaomi
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PLEXTONE® X33M Earplugs  Earphone with Mic and Compatibe for iPhone6/iPhone6 Plus MobilePhone/Pad/MP3/PC
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Metal Bass Earphones 3.5mm In Ear Earphone Stereo Earphones DJ HIFI Bass Headset for Samsung iPhone Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Langsdom MS93 Original Brand Professional Earphone Bass Headset with Microphone for DJ PC Mobile Phone Xiaomi
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Edifier® H293P Earbuds (In Ear) Eearphone For Media Player/Tablet / Mobile Phone / Computer With Microphone
1% buyUSD $ 28.99
 ARKON AWM130 Hi-Fi Headphones Headset Hifi Music Fever Headset Computer Headset Headset for Iphone6/Iphone6 Plus
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 HiFi M-MAJOR headphones Stereo earphone Wired rock ecouteur Noise Reduction isolation Monitor DJ Bass Headset
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 Xiberia K10 Stereo Gaming Headset casque with Microphone Mic/Breathing Light Best Headband Game Headphones for PC Gamer
1% buyUSD $ 37.99
 QCY Q29 Mini Dual V4.1 Bluetooth Headphones with Charging Case 12 Hours Stereo Music Time Built Mic for IPhone 7 Samsung and Other Android Smartphone
1% buyUSD $ 31.49
 SF-015 Headphones (Headband)ForMedia Player/Tablet Mobile Phone ComputerWithWith Microphone DJ Volume Control FM Radio Gaming Sports
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 SADES SA-807 3.5mm Gaming Headsets with Microphone Noise Cancellation Music Headphone Black-blue for PS4 Laptop PC Mobile Phones
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Gorsun GS-789 Music Stereo Headsets with Volume Control Microphone Super Bass Headphone for Mobile Phone PC Tablet Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 KOTION EACH G2200 Gaming Headphone USB 7.1 Surround Stereo Headset Vibration System Rotatable Mic LED
1% buyUSD $ 32.99
 Meizu EP-51 Sports Bluetooth In-ear Earbuds wireless HiFi Music APT-X Noise Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Plextone PC780 Luminous Wired Headphones Headband With Microphone Volume Control Gaming Noise-Cancelling
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 MARSHALL MAJOR Fever HIFI Rock Listening Headphone Signature Edition Wire Mic for Iphone
1% buyUSD $ 39.99
 SM-R150 Bluetooth Headset Wireless Headset Stealth Binaural Ear Mini Bluetooth Module With Charging
1% buyUSD $ 33.29
 KOTION EACH G2000 Headphones (Headband)ForComputerWithWith Microphone / DJ / Volume Control / Gaming / Sports / Noise-Cancelling / Hi-Fi
1% buyUSD $ 18.99
 Gorsun GS-788 Music Stereo Headsets with Volume Control Microphone Super Bass Headphone for Mobile Phone PC Tablet Laptop
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Arkon Artiste I1 Wired Super Bass Earbud MP3 Earphone Earphones with Microphone Universal Running Earphone Gaming Music
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Xiaomi Mi IV Hybrid In-Ear Earphone Mi Piston with MIC Xiaomi Earphone FOR XIAOMI REDMI3/REDMI 4S/XIAOMI5
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 PLEXTONE® X38M In-Ear Metal Heavy Bass Earphone with Mic and Compatibe for iPhone6/iPhone6 Plus MobilePhone/Pad/MP3/PC
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Gigaset Piston Capsule In-Ear Earphone for Xiaomi Lenovo Android and iOS Phones
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 JKR-303 High Quality Fashion Design Earphone for all mobile phone For xiaomi mp4 mp3 with MIC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 PLEXTONE® X41M In-Ear Metal Heavy Bass Earphone with Mic and Compatibe for iPhone6/iPhone6 Plus MobilePhone/Pad/MP3/PC
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 ESONG Q9 In-Ear Earphone Diamond Heavy bass Surround sound Metal headphone with Microphone for iPhone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 GORSUN C6 High Quality Fashion Design Earphone for all mobile phone For xiaomi mp4 mp3 with MIC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Awei ES860 Headphone Volume Control Noice Canceling Earphone
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Headphone Bluetooth V3.0 Neckband Wireless Stereo with Microphone Sports for iPhone 6/iPhone 6 Plus (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 HV-800 Wireless Bluetooth Stereo Music Headset Universal Neckband for cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 15.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest