English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (1157 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Good product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's super functional and very cheap. It does the work, and its fun to play with it in my skin. I really liked.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It's just amazing! So tiny and so useful at the same time... I'm very satisfied of what I got with this incredible price! Recommended, you won't be disappointed :)
___________________________________________________________________________________

E' fantastico! Così piccolo e utile allo stesso tempo... Sono molto soddisfatto di ciò che ho ottenuto a simile prezzo! Consigliato, non ve ne pentirete :)

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chajek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Interesting view, helpfull thing.
I like it very much

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kurin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2013

The plunger is so perfect for my Iphone, really love it. Must buy items.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giusi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Conforme alla descrizione! Fa bene il suo lavoro

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models) Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mode_md
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 15, 2014

귀엽다 귀여워. 난 검은색이 와서 더 리얼하다.

다만 원이 조금 타원인 점이 아쉬웠다!

그래도 좋음!

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @quemevocetheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Produto simples, porem muito util e bonito apesar na demorada entrega valeu muito a pena.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rapoensel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

een heel erg leuk horloge, ik krijg er veel complimenten over van mijn vrienden,zekker zijn geld waard dit horloge, alleen is mijn exemplaar niet waterdicht wat wel op de site stond.afijn, nog steeds duimen omhoog =)

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Meget fin vare som jeg er udmærket tilfreds med og som helt lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg bestemt vil anbefale til mine venner og kunder

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Es un éxito y bastante práctico!!!!

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
69% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Plastic S-shaped Stand for iPhone, iPod & Others (Assorted Color)
11% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magnet Shaped Stand for iPhone & Other Cell Phone (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Portable Mini Metal Stand for iPad, iPhone and Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Windscreen Car Mount Holder for iPhone / GPS / MP4 + More (Black,Adjustable Stand)
2% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iphone(Silver)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Universal Mini Tripod for iPhone 4/Cellphones/Digital Cameras
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Chair Style Mobile Phone Holder(Assorted colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Tripod Stand + Holder for iPhone & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Tofu Stand for iPhone and Other Cellphones(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Ultra-mini Plastic Stand for iPhone & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Special Designed iPhone 4/4S Tripod with Case
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iPhone (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Silicone Auto Car Anti-Slip Stand Holder for Phone/GPS/PSP - Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iPhone (White)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Unique Sucker Stand for iPhone 5 and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Design Stand for iPhone & Cellphone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Rotatable Universal In-Car Holder for iPhone & Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Car Windshield Mount for iPhone 4S and 3GS (White and Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Portable Car Sun Visor Mount for iPhone 4
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iPhone (Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 360 Degrees Adjustable Car Holder with USB Charging for iPhone and Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300
1% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Adjustable In-car Stand for iPhone 4 and 4S (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Phone Stand with Water Flowing Look for Mobile Phones (Translucent Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Catoon Man Shaped iPhone Stand (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Universal Car Windshield Holder Mount 360 Degree Swivel for iPhone 4/3G/3GS/Other Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iphone(Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest