English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1210 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Good product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's super functional and very cheap. It does the work, and its fun to play with it in my skin. I really liked.

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It's just amazing! So tiny and so useful at the same time... I'm very satisfied of what I got with this incredible price! Recommended, you won't be disappointed :)
___________________________________________________________________________________

E' fantastico! Così piccolo e utile allo stesso tempo... Sono molto soddisfatto di ciò che ho ottenuto a simile prezzo! Consigliato, non ve ne pentirete :)

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Ottimo prodotto come da foto. Puntuali anche con la spedizione.

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chajek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Interesting view, helpfull thing.
I like it very much

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gotphaith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

Cute little plunger! It works well for what it is for. I love it! It doesn't stay sometimes if bumped but I have a matte decal sticker on my iPhone. It would stick better to a rubber, plastic, or metal encased phone or uncovered phone.

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

they are smart and they really can hold a mobile...:- and a little fun.

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giusi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Conforme alla descrizione! Fa bene il suo lavoro

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @quemevocetheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Produto simples, porem muito util e bonito apesar na demorada entrega valeu muito a pena.

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rapoensel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

een heel erg leuk horloge, ik krijg er veel complimenten over van mijn vrienden,zekker zijn geld waard dit horloge, alleen is mijn exemplaar niet waterdicht wat wel op de site stond.afijn, nog steeds duimen omhoog =)

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Meget fin vare som jeg er udmærket tilfreds med og som helt lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg bestemt vil anbefale til mine venner og kunder

Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Cellphoone Mout Car Air Vent Mount Cradle Holder for All Smart Phone iPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Portable Adjustable Foldable Stand Holder for iPad, Samsung Tablet Other 7-10 inch Tablet PC(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Mobile Phone / MP3 Wall Charger Adapter Partner Charging Holder Hanging Stand Bracket Support
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Collapsible Holder for iPhone and Other Cell Phone (Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 0.09
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Metal  Mobile Holder for Iphone6s/6 Sumsung s7/s6 and other Mobile(Assoretd Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 DF 5 Colors Universal 360 Degree Rotation Windshield Car Mount Holder for iPhone and Other Phones
9% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
10% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Tripod Plastic for Mobile Phone
11% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Adjustable Stand Plastic for Mobile Phone
13% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Desk Other Plastic for Mobile Phone
14% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest