English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1204 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Good product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's super functional and very cheap. It does the work, and its fun to play with it in my skin. I really liked.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It's just amazing! So tiny and so useful at the same time... I'm very satisfied of what I got with this incredible price! Recommended, you won't be disappointed :)
___________________________________________________________________________________

E' fantastico! Così piccolo e utile allo stesso tempo... Sono molto soddisfatto di ciò che ho ottenuto a simile prezzo! Consigliato, non ve ne pentirete :)

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Ottimo prodotto come da foto. Puntuali anche con la spedizione.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chajek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Interesting view, helpfull thing.
I like it very much

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

they are smart and they really can hold a mobile...:- and a little fun.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giusi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Conforme alla descrizione! Fa bene il suo lavoro

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models) Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @quemevocetheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Produto simples, porem muito util e bonito apesar na demorada entrega valeu muito a pena.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rapoensel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

een heel erg leuk horloge, ik krijg er veel complimenten over van mijn vrienden,zekker zijn geld waard dit horloge, alleen is mijn exemplaar niet waterdicht wat wel op de site stond.afijn, nog steeds duimen omhoog =)

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Meget fin vare som jeg er udmærket tilfreds med og som helt lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg bestemt vil anbefale til mine venner og kunder

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Susan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Es un éxito y bastante práctico!!!!

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Foldable Shaped Phone Stand Holder for iPhone (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Apexel 3-in-1 180 Degree Fish Eye Lens + 10X Macro Lens and 5X Super Telephoto Lens Phone Camera Lens Kit for iPhone 6
2% buyUSD $ 20.99
 The Hand Can Hold Lift Bracket for iPhone 4/4s/5/5s/5c/6/6Plus and Others (Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 2015 New Coming Car Dashboard Magnetic Mount Phone Holder for Iphone6 plus/6/5s/5/5C/4s/4
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Assorted Colors MFi Certified Lightning 8 Pin Data Sync and Charger USB Cable for iphone6 6plus 5s 5 ipad(100cm)
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Universal Mini TrIpod Holder with Mobile Phone Holder and Bluetooth Remote Shutter for iPhone
8% buyUSD $ 5.49
 VORMOR®Tablet and Phone Screen Magnifier 3D Movie Amplifier Adjustable Bracket Enlarge Stand For IphoneSamsung  Ipad
12% buyUSD $ 4.29
 Foldable Stand and Holder for iPhone, iPad and other cellphones
14% buyUSD $ 6.89
 The Creative Multi Feature Phone Support Lazy Snake for iPhone,Samsung and Others
15% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Universal Mini 360 Degree TrIpod Holder for iPhone 5 / 5s / 5c / 4s / 6 / 6 Plus
16% buyUSD $ 8.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest