English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (1206 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Good product!
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

It's super functional and very cheap. It does the work, and its fun to play with it in my skin. I really liked.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Mattia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

It's just amazing! So tiny and so useful at the same time... I'm very satisfied of what I got with this incredible price! Recommended, you won't be disappointed :)
___________________________________________________________________________________

E' fantastico! Così piccolo e utile allo stesso tempo... Sono molto soddisfatto di ciò che ho ottenuto a simile prezzo! Consigliato, non ve ne pentirete :)

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2013

Ottimo prodotto come da foto. Puntuali anche con la spedizione.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By chajek
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 16, 2014

Interesting view, helpfull thing.
I like it very much

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By gotphaith
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 26, 2016

Cute little plunger! It works well for what it is for. I love it! It doesn't stay sometimes if bumped but I have a matte decal sticker on my iPhone. It would stick better to a rubber, plastic, or metal encased phone or uncovered phone.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2016

they are smart and they really can hold a mobile...:- and a little fun.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giusi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

Conforme alla descrizione! Fa bene il suo lavoro

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models) Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By @quemevocetheus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 10, 2014

Produto simples, porem muito util e bonito apesar na demorada entrega valeu muito a pena.

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rapoensel
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2014

een heel erg leuk horloge, ik krijg er veel complimenten over van mijn vrienden,zekker zijn geld waard dit horloge, alleen is mijn exemplaar niet waterdicht wat wel op de site stond.afijn, nog steeds duimen omhoog =)

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mrfamilieboden
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2014

Meget fin vare som jeg er udmærket tilfreds med og som helt lever op til mine forventninger og som jeg bestemt vil anbefale til mine venner og kunder

Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plunger Stand for iPhone and iTouch (All Models)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Toilet Facility Style Cell Phone Holder (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Cartoon Mobile Adjusted Charging Holders(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Mini Universal Holder and Stand for iPhone Samsung and Other Smart Phone (Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Magnetic Mount Holder for iPhone and Others
1% buyUSD $ 5.69
 Collapsible Holder for iPhone(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Expression Pattern  Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Demon Pattern Solid Color Mini Metal Stand for iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Bowknot Design Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Protector for iPhone Cable(1 PCS Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Stand Holder for iPhone (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 The Hand Can Hold Lift Bracket for iPhone 4/4s/5/5s/5c/6/6Plus and Others (Assorted Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Popular Mini Usb Fan for iPhone 5/5S/6/6 Plus iPad air/ari2 (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.09
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Mini  Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone and Others(Assorted Colors)
3% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Clip Lens Wide Angle + Macro + Fisheye Lens - Silver
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MAYCARI® Universal In-car Holder Mount for iPhone & other Mobiles
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Resin Home Button Sticker for iPhone(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Portable Lovely Small Demon Metal Stand for iPhone 6/Samsung/Others (Assorted Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Car Steering Wheel Mobile Phone Holder for iPhone and Others
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Universal Mini 360 Degree TrIpod Holder for iPhone 5 / 5s / 5c / 4s / 6 / 6 Plus
5% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Portable Mini U-Shape Lazy Stent Universal for iPhone 6/Sumsung/Others (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Headphone Line Winding Device Stand for iPhone & Other Phones(Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Solid Color Metal Stand with Demon\'s Face Pattern for iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Milk Sandwich Style Anti-Dust Earphone Jack (3.5mm)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Universal Clip-on 3 in 1 Fish Eye Lens+Wide Angle+Micro Lens Kit for iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S/Sansumg Galaxy S3
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Free Gift_Toilet Facility Style Cell Phone Holder (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest