English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (65 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by vveronice
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 24, 2017

bellissima e morbidosa, e scrive anche bene!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by emc.gouveia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Adorei, fez o maior sucesso na escola.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sunundha_rx
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2016

The pens look like what is in the pictures, and they're super cute! I received different colours which I'm very satisfied.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by preetisundaram
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2015

Very nice pen. Looks cute and writes very well. Highly recommend.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jasminegirlytips
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

Conforme à la photo de vente !!
Ce petit stylo est ultra girly ... j'adoOore !!! J'en ai d'ailleurs commandé un deuxième pour l'offrir sur mon blog (http://jasminegirlytips.blogspot.fr) !!
Ce n'est pas la première fois que je commande et je suis toujours aussi ravie !!
La livraison peut parfois etre longue mais c'est le prix à payer pour avoir les frais de port offert !
Pas de frais de douane jusqu'ici !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by chanelroutt
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

I got the blue one, which is my favorite color, and this is a fun pen

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ingrida1994
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 19, 2015

Very adorable :))))))))))))))))))))))))))))))

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Susana
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 24, 2015

So cute! I love it! And it writes so good! :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cremepuffles
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 14, 2014

these pens are really nice :D only problems with my order: the puffy part isnt a puff, its somethign hard wrapped in fuzzy fabric. the bow doesnt look as nice somehow, maybe cus it looks flimsy. the handle is thinner than a normal US pencil/pen but the ribbon is wrapped around nicely. the pen works well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justcsay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2015

cute pen..using as gift in Easter basket

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Plush Ball Design Ball Pen(Random Colors)
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Flexible Ball Pen Cute Soft Plastic Bangle Bracelet Wristlet Circlet Ballpoint Pens School Office Supplies
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Fast Food Shaped Eraser Set(4 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Fluorescent Highlight Set(6 PCS/Set)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Double Holes Animal Design Portable Manual Pencil Sharpener(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Self-Stick Note Flashlight Ballpoint Pen(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Book Shaped Eraser(4 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Totoro Design Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Pattern)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Ice Cream Shaped Black Ink Ballpoint Pen(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chocolate Bar Neutral Pen(Random color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Chocolate Bar Ballpoint Pen(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Spirited Away Mask Man Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 0.5MM Lovely Crown Mechanical Pencil(Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6 Color in 1 Gouache Pen(3PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Shit Pattern Pencil Sharpener(Random Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cookware Shaped Eraser Set(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Crown Mechanical Pencil
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Comb Pattern Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen(Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Realistic Bamboo Design Black Ink Gel Pen
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 6M Milk Bottle Style Correction Tape(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Pencil Pen Pencils Pen,Rubber Barrel Black Ink Colors For School Supplies Office Supplies Pack of 1
7% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest