English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (58 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by jnai
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Not as fast as it may seem from the sticker.
I measured about 10MB/s write and 18MB/s read with Transcend Card reader (USB 2.0) on MacBook Air (USB 3.0).
It does, however, record High bandwidth video on Sony DSCHX60 camera (24M/s).
Testing directly on camera it's even slowe (5MB/s, 12MB/s) but that's probably limitation of the camera interface.

I have mixed impressions about this card, because I can't confirm any of its speed claims. I even tried on a friend's Asus laptop with integrated SD reader and it wasn't any faster. Again it might be the reader.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torren76
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2015

Средняя карточка.
Ниже результаты тестов:
90MB/s это маркетинг, реальные цифры ниже.

Тест скорости: чтение 20MB/s, запись 16MB/s

CrystalDiskMark 3.0.3 x64 (C) 20072013 hiyohiyo
Crystal Dew World : http://crystalmark.info/

* MB/s = 1,000,000 byte/s [SATA/300 = 300,000,000 byte/s]

Sequential Read : 20.112 MB/s
Sequential Write : 16.381 MB/s
Random Read 512KB : 19.922 MB/s
Random Write 512KB : 0.584 MB/s
Random Read 4KB (QD=1) : 4.407 MB/s [ 1075.9 IOPS]
Random Write 4KB (QD=1) : 0.859 MB/s [ 209.7 IOPS]
Random Read 4KB (QD=32) : 3.943 MB/s [ 962.7 IOPS]
Random Write 4KB (QD=32) : 0.966 MB/s [ 235.8 IOPS]

Test : 1000 MB [K: 0.0% (0.0/59.6 GB)] (x5)
Date : 2015/01/11 22:37:45


Тест стабильности и полного объема карты:
H2testw
Warning: Only 61054 of 61055 MByte tested.
Test finished without errors.
You can now delete the test files *.h2w or verify them again.
Writing speed: 14.2 MByte/s
Reading speed: 16.5 MByte/s
H2testw v1.4

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jarmeister
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2016

Works solidly with my HD camcorder, I believe the speed class is what is promised. Nothing to complain really.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nanhtu83
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2015

Real capacity, working well, Excellent !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ruben.rademaker
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

Nice product. Good quality. Recommended!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by garett
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 30, 2014

Absolutely happy about this card. Using 120gb ssd in my laptop and this is great expansion for storage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sivertni
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2016

Very late delivery! The memory card served my expectations. My Canon camera was able to record video, which has not been the case with my old slow memory card.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by martinspluis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2015

Recebido de acordo com o pedido. Não verificada a funcionalidade, por recepção hoje às 10,45.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by pmf0210
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2016

confezione perfettamente corrispondente a quanto offerto

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by m_monte
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2016

Fantastica SD card dalle prestazioni ottime. La uso quotidinamente su 700D Canon.
spedizione nei tempi stabiliti, consigliato!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest