English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (8 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by Doogie313
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

I bought this mainly because I like anything that's anodized blue aluminum. I still plan to install it on my bike, but it looks so pretty by itself that I may wear it as a necklace ornament to see if anyone recognizes what it is!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kawasakigg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 22, 2015

thanks very much again for the package

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stessier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 11, 2017

Exact form & fit for my Shimano RD-5700 tension & guide pulley set ; I have not tried it out yet though these are my spare parts... but should be fine.

Under the cap is a bearing unit.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sandrorissi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2017

Produto idêntico a foto, muito bom recomendo a todos

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ludovicziip
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2015

Superbe article !!! Rien à redire !!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alejandro
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2014

Producto muy bueno. Entrega rapida y sin sorpresas.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vicen_sagi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 08, 2015

EL PRODUCTO BUENO PERO TARDO MUCHO TIEMPO EN LLEGAR

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by susagule
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 25, 2014

CALIDAD PRECIO ME PARECEN INTERESANTES .RECOMENDABLE

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 PODAY For SHIMANO and SRAM MicroShift Rear Derailleur Aluminum Alloy Wheel 11T CNC Guide Roller
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Bike Bell Q shape Invisible Mini Bicycle Bells Aluminum Alloy Metal Horn Riding Cycling Accessories
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 CJSJ Excellent Durable Steel Wire Bicycle Security Password Lock Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 ACACIA Aluminium Alloy Sphere Ring Handlebar Bell Sound Alarm for Bike Bicycle Cute Cycling Bell
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Handle Grips For Bicycle Grips Road MTB BMX Bike Bicycle Handlebar Cycling Bike Bicycle  Grips
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Outdoor 2L Hydration Water Bag TPU Bicycle Mouth Sports Bladder Camping Hiking Climbing Military Bags of Water
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 MIXIM TT11 Mountain Bike Ceramic Bearing 11T Rear Derailleur CNC Guide Roller
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bike Saddles/Bicycle Saddles Recreational Cycling Cycling/Bike Mountain Bike/MTB Road Bike Fixed Gear BikeCarbon Fiber Engineering
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Accessory Kit For Gopro 42 in 1 Waterproof ForXiaomi Camera Gopro 5 Gopro 4 Gopro 4 Silver Gopro 4 Session Gopro 4 Black Gopro 3 Gopro 2
1% buyUSD $ 31.99
 Promend® Cycling Bike Road SPD SL Cleat Set 6 degree Compatible for SHIMANO - 2pcs
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bike Grips Mountain Bike/MTB Aluminium Alloy Rubber
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 FTIIER Men\'s Women\'s Unisex Bike Helmet 18 Vents Cycling Mountain Cycling Road Cycling Cycling One Size PC EPS
2% buyUSD $ 23.99
 mi.Xim 25.4*600mm Cycling MTB Moutain Bike Black Swallow-shaped Handlebar
2% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MTB Mountain Bike Saddle Silica Gel Cushion Seat VD-104 Black Bicycle Cycling
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Bike Tools Cycling/Bike Carbon Steel
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cycling Bike Saddle Comfortable Cushion Soft Pad Bicycle Seat Cover(Assorted Color,1pc)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Breathable MTB bicycle Vertu CNTV-S Aspide mountain / road bike saddle bicycle parts city
4% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Bicycle Chain Cleaner Cycling Bike Wash Tool Mountaineer bicycle Chain cleaner Tool Kits
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Bicycle Chain Breaker Spliter Chain Tool Repairing
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cycling 24\'\'-27\'\' Adjustable Aluminum Road Bicycle Side Stick Stand Cycling Bicycle Bike Kickstand
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 MTB Mountain Bicycle Fixed Gear Carbon Fiber Crankset Crank Rubber Protector Case 1 Pair
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 MIXIM C11 Mountain Bike Aluminium Alloy 11T Rear Derailleur CNC Guide Roller
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cycling Bicycle Adjust Angle Freely Rearview Mirror
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Bicycle Chain Brush Washing Device Mountain Bike Crankset Flywheel Cleaning(Ramdon Color)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Bike Bicycle Bottom Bracket Removal Remover Tool  for Shimano
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 WEST BIKING® Bicycle Accessories Riding Equipment Foot Dead Fly Ultralight Aluminum Foot Pedal Bike Pedals
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Mountain Bike/MTB Others Synthetic Adjustable 1 Black
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 MIXIM Mountain Bike 10 Speed Cassette Flywheel
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Shimano Derailleurs Folding Bike / Cycling/Bike / Mountain Bike/ Road Bike / Fixed Gear Bike / Recreational Cycling
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 Bicycle AL Alloy Display Rack (Tree Shape, General Purpose, Height-Adjustable)
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 RD - TX35 Upgrade Payments(TY-300) Bicycles 21 Speed Dial the Seven-Speed Bike Transmission  after dialing the eye
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 DECKAS Bike Brake Float Floating Disc Rotors  160mm Disc
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 MTB Road Bike 3K Glossy Full Carbon Fiber Bicycle Saddle Seat
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 2PCS Road Motorcycle Cycling Bike Aluminum Alloy 360 Rotate Bicycle Reflective Safety Handlebar Rearview Mirror Pair
1% buyUSD $ 14.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest