English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (124 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by DorianeK
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

Très belle coque qui est d'une douceur pas négligeable du tout ^^

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Daniela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 07, 2013

Preciosa carcasa de la marca ERO! Suave y bonita!!‼
Encantada con mi pedido!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Thauany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 18, 2013

Oii gentte minha Case chegoou hooje agorinha mesmo ,, Ela é mtto Linda ii doo jeitinho que esta na Foto ,, chegoou antes do Prazoo .. Recomendo este site para Todos ,, Mini Inthebox ta de Paarabéns mesmo ,, Voou comprar mais vezes nesse site .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Alane Gouveia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 04, 2012

Pessoal vale muito apena comprar na MiniInthebox, além do excelente preço, os produtos são de ótima qualidade. Adorei o sit, tem diversas opções. Obrigada

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by funny_girl22
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 07, 2014

отлично, но ждала 3 месяца, может конечно это изза новогодних праздников так долго получилось. в общем из китая в челябинск 3 месяца максимум. но это не страшно. я планирую еще что нибудь заказать

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Giulia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 19, 2013

Comprei dia 17/01 com frete standart não paguei o frete pois comprei a cima de 103,50...
Dia 15/02 chegou e ainda teve o feriado de carnaval , fui tributada tive que pagar 90% do valor(97,50), o homem que trabalhava nos correios disse que eu poderia mandar novamente para que viesse com 60% do valor que era o certo, mais como já estava lá deixei assim mesmo. Vale a pena, vale. Pois cada casa sai por 20,00 com a taxa ou até menos dependendo... Não tem nada a ver isso de a cima de 50,00 dólares serem tributados, na verdade é aleatório, em alguns casos eles olham mesmo mais na maioria é aleatório. As capas são de ótima qualidade, iguais a que você compra no shopping por 50,00/90,00 ou até mais. Vieram todas embaladinhas sem nenhum defeito, teve duas que vieram em caixas bem bonitas e tudo. É muito linda e fica perfeita no iPhone, tenho a da gata e agora comprei essa para completar a coleção. Com certeza voltarei a comprar. Indico o site, já é a terceira vez que compro e a primeira que pago taxa.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 07, 2012

Heel tevreden over de kwaliteit en dat het er
Zo goed uit ziet voor die prijs, echt fantastisch.
Ik raad al mn vriendinnen deze site aan!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Paco
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 23, 2012

Excellent produit, très bien emballé !

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maria_ps7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 12, 2014

excellent. better than i had imagine

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Dona
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 11, 2013

Great item that I ever buy, also I loved this website, they always have an awesome items and the newest things , thanks MiniInTheBox, u r the best in my eyes ^_*

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest