English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (82 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Eblis Cintrón
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 21, 2013

A mi Emmett le encantó! Es súper fresh y veraniega!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by zilma
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 19, 2013

gostei muito roupa de boa qualidade, tecido muito bom com acabamento perfeito.recomendo

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katrin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 09, 2014

Sдля ерка нормально, не плохо смотрится

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by melissa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Love it! Fit my 6 lb Bichon perfectly!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carlagodwin
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 14, 2015

I love this color on my black Chi. She is small and the shirt is a size small. It fits her perfect and is adorable.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rwe14336
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

My dog is favourably complimented whilst wearing his vest as we are out on a walk in our locality. He really loves people and other animals, so that helps when other walkers come up to us. But the cute vest always gets a mention.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by bao_ngo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 09, 2014

Fast shipping, great items, will do business again.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gingermhancock
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 12, 2014

This thin material is great for summer. My rat terrier loves these shirts, but the only draw back is that if she chews these, I cant sew them back together as easily as cotton!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nfield135
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2014

Great fit and a nice summer fabric.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by deblovestopaz
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2014

she loves this one the most. I think cuz it's the thin material and not hot ..... but trust me, she looks HOTT in it....sexxy dog hott....teehee

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 2.69
 Cat Dog Costume Hoodie Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Animal Cute Cosplay Yellow
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Multicolor Dog Clothes Summer Floral / Botanical Holiday / Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Blue Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt A variety of colors / Summer Letter & Number Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  Simple Color Large Dog / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Stripe Fashion Holiday
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Black Dog Clothes Winter Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Rain Coat Dog Clothes Waterproof Solid Yellow Ruby Green
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Vest / Vest A variety of colors / Spring And Fall  Floral  / Letter Fashion
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dog Sweater Dog Clothes Classic Fashion Solid Gray Purple Brown Green Blushing Pink
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Dog Car Seat Harness/Safety Harness Adjustable/Retractable / Safety Solid Red / Black / Blue / Pink / Purple Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink / Rose Dog Clothes Spring/Fall Tiaras & Crowns
2% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Casual/Daily
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Carrier & Travel Backpack Front Backpack Pet Baskets Stripe Portable Stripe
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Green Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Camouflage Fashion
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Dog T-Shirt / T-Shirt  Simple color / Summer  Floral / Botanical Fashion
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat Dog Clothes/Jumpsuit Pajamas Dog Clothes Winter Spring/Fall Cartoon Cute Casual/Daily Yellow Red Blue Pink Blue-Yellow
4% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt White Dog Clothes Summer Cartoon
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat / Dog Front Carrier Pet Travel Backpack Shoulder Bag Portable Breathable Fabric Red / Green / Blue / Yellow
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Dog Bowls & Water Bottles Pet Bowls & Feeding Portable Foldable Yellow Red Green Blue Blushing Pink
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Dog Clothes Casual/Daily Fashion Tiaras & Crowns Rose
5% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Bowknot
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Hearts Cute Casual/Daily Birthday
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cat / Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Gray Dog Clothes Summer / Spring/Fall Hearts Cute / Casual/Daily
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Vest Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number Casual/Daily Gray Red Blue
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dog Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Dog Clothes Summer Letter & Number
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cat Dog Dress Dog Clothes Cute Plaid/Check Blue Blushing Pink
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Dog Dress Red Dog Clothes Summer Spring/Fall Letter & Number Sports
1% buyUSD $ 1.69
 Dog Shoes & Boots Waterproof Summer Spring/Fall Solid Red Yellow Blue Purple Black Rubber
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cat / Dog Tie/Bow Tie Red / Orange / Yellow / Green / Purple / Black / White / Pink / Rose / Dark Blue / Light Blue Dog Clothes
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest