English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (171 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Katie4Fashion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is amazing quality could be classed as a little snug but really it fits perfectly thanks for a great buy :)

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A gift for her
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I don't have a fault for the products I have purchased from Mini In The Box, absolutely enjoying the amount of tops I have purchased for my pooch. One for every occasion!

From
Melissa Angelos

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chi Chi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love this! Just too cute. Soft light weight cotton with slight stretch, comfy, she loves wearing it & she won the Halloween costume comp. so cute

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available) Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pretty In Pink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is Super Cute and the skirt on it makes it complete outfit rather than just a shirt. giving a full cheerleader look

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it... My little cheerleader is gorgeous

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Gardner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Loving this !
I got a number of outfits , all great

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

cute little outfit, very nice fit for my adult pug

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Belle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Produto demorou um pouco mas chegou.. O ruim é que precisei retirar nos correios e pagar imposto. É lindinha e ficou um pouco apertada na minha cachorrinha.. Da proxima vez pego um numero maior q da tabela do site!

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available) Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ficou lindo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

Minha Darling adorou o vestido e ficou super fofa, recomendo... já estou escolhendo mais vestido pra ela =)

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Ma chienne ressemble à une pom pom girl , robe très facile à enfiler, bonne qualité de tissu pour le prix. Je l'ai pris en taille M sachant que ma chihuahua fait 3,2kg

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available) Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
13% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.99
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
12% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Bee Jumpsuits with Hoodie for Pets Dogs
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 PethingTM Partysu All-match Lovely Dresses for Dogs Cats
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
3% buyUSD $ 6.49
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
2% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Lovely Lolipop Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
2% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Lovely White Wing Pattern Vest for Dogs (Pink,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 PethingTM Super Cute Love Printing Pattern Cool Summer Pet Dress for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Garden Princess Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L) Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Bowkonts Pattern Cotton-Padded Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 PethingTM Full Spot Pattern Slim Braces Dresses for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Small Check Pattern Terylene Vest for Dogs (XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Heart Pattern Tulle Style Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Elegant Spot Pattern Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 PethingTM Warm Cotton Coat with Hoodie for Dogs (XS-XL, Red)
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Champ 1 Pattern Vest for Dogs(Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Smiling Mouse Face Pattern Polar Fleece Hoodies for Dogs (XS-L,Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Polyester Happy Sun Pattern Vest for Dogs (Green,XS-L)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 I Love My Mommy Cool Vest for Pets Dogs (Assorted Sizes)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest