English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (176 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chi Chi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love this! Just too cute. Soft light weight cotton with slight stretch, comfy, she loves wearing it & she won the Halloween costume comp. so cute

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie4Fashion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is amazing quality could be classed as a little snug but really it fits perfectly thanks for a great buy :)

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A gift for her
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I don't have a fault for the products I have purchased from Mini In The Box, absolutely enjoying the amount of tops I have purchased for my pooch. One for every occasion!

From
Melissa Angelos

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pretty In Pink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is Super Cute and the skirt on it makes it complete outfit rather than just a shirt. giving a full cheerleader look

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it... My little cheerleader is gorgeous

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Carla Marcela
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 20, 2013

A minha Polly ficou lindinha nesse vestido, além do preço baixo, a qualidade é excelente, esperando ansiosamente meu outro vestidinho.

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Cristiane
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 20, 2013

Vestidinho lindíssimo e de excelente qualidade!

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kim Gardner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

Loving this !
I got a number of outfits , all great

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rebecca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 13, 2012

cute little outfit, very nice fit for my adult pug

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By katarina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

Ma chienne ressemble à une pom pom girl , robe très facile à enfiler, bonne qualité de tissu pour le prix. Je l'ai pris en taille M sachant que ma chihuahua fait 3,2kg

Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion Dog Dress / Shirt / T-Shirt Pink Summer / Spring/Fall Geometic / Letter & Number Fashion
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest