English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.5 (130 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chi Chi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Love love love this! Just too cute. Soft light weight cotton with slight stretch, comfy, she loves wearing it & she won the Halloween costume comp. so cute

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available) Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Katie4Fashion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 28, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This is amazing quality could be classed as a little snug but really it fits perfectly thanks for a great buy :)

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By A gift for her
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

I don't have a fault for the products I have purchased from Mini In The Box, absolutely enjoying the amount of tops I have purchased for my pooch. One for every occasion!

From
Melissa Angelos

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Pretty In Pink
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 17, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is Super Cute and the skirt on it makes it complete outfit rather than just a shirt. giving a full cheerleader look

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jada
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 15, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Love it... My little cheerleader is gorgeous

Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By monkinerson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

So gorgeous. Looks ridiculously cute!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By imcooking67
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 25, 2014

Just adorable. So glad I ordered this. A real attention getter

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By carol_dutch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 05, 2014

Perfect for my little girls toy poodle. She loves it!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By davidjen18
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 23, 2014

My little girl looks just like a little cheerleader! So well made.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Super Cute
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 04, 2013

I ordered this for my chihuahua and it is so adorable! It's comfy and super cute. It was so cute that I ordered a second one for my other chi. I highly recommend this cute outfit!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Pooch’s Style Cotton Dress for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
18% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.95
 Polyester Princess Crown Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Go Team Cheer Leader Style Cotton Skirt for Dogs (Red, Multiple Sizes Available)
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dear Mom Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
5% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Cherry Design Cotton Dress for Dogs (XS-L)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Rocker Chick Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (Pink, Multiple Sizes Available)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Make Your Mark Cotton T-shirt for Dogs (Green, Multiple Sizes Available)
4% buyUSD $ 3.29
 Spolied Princess Pattern Hoodie for Dogs (Pink,XS,M,L)
4% buyUSD $ 6.49
 VIP Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-L, Black)
4% buyUSD $ 3.49
 Blue Striped Cotton Shirt Tie for Dogs (XS-M, White)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Killer Skull Pattern Vest for Dogs (Black,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Breathable Mesh Style Velcro Boots for Dogs (XS-XL, Black)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cutie Strawberry Style Dress for Dogs (XS-XXL, Pink)
2% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Warm Cotton Coat with Hoodie for Dogs (XS-XL, Red)
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Elegant Spot Pattern Rubber Band Hair Bow for Dogs Cats
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Lovely Lolipop Pattern Vest for Dogs (Rose,XS-L)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 String Vest for Dogs (XS-XXL)
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Ribbon Style Cotton Dog Shirt (XS-M, Pink)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Full Spot Pattern Slim Braces Dresses for Dogs
1% buyUSD $ 6.89
 Heart Pattern Tulle Style Tiny Adjustable Bow Tie for Dogs Cats
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Casual Denim Style Shoes for Dogs (XS-XL, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Loveable Dog Dress (XS-XL, Green)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Tropical Palm Tree Style Cotton Shirt for Dogs (White, Multiple Sizes Available)
1% buyUSD $ 3.69
 Dear Daddy Cool Vest for Dogs (XS-M)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Denim Style Trousers for Dogs (XS-XXL, Blue)
1% buyUSD $ 6.49

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest