English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (35 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by josemarcarvalho
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2017

Boa qualidade, demorou para entregar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Christine
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 04, 2016

This mini fan is fully functional with my iphone 5C and quite a cool breeze emits, I received the colour I asked for, thanks! :

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by somebody
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2016

This is so cute! I really love it and I use it all the time. It works super and it's easy to bring to the beach.

Reply Was this review helpful? (5) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by JPP
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 10, 2017

Toptastico, adorei o produto!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by skagensvej258
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 08, 2016

Super fin mini-blæser. Den har skabt megen opmærksomhed, og hende jeg gav den til, bliver hele tiden spurgt efter, hvor den dog er købt. Kan klart anbefales.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by daanbreman
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2016

leuke ventialror, werkt goed en is makkelijk in gerbuik

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by HaileyChristena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 23, 2016

Works really good surprisingly. Everyone thinks it's cool.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Amanda McGuire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2016

Think that this fan is actually perfect.
But I found few problems with this fan. When u do a review you need to be honest.

Yes it's a great idea & that is handy. But there is a few downsides.

1 - it's harder to get to your : Finger print scanner & the home button. It's easy for your fingers to become black & blue.

2 it's very Noisy ... Even when you watching tv shows of playing games.

3 - Don't play games - not unless you was fingers & hands to be really sore.

4 - don't have the fan on while you are on the phone.
If you have long hair like mine. It will tangle & damage your hair. If your hair gets caught.

-- so just be careful guys. But I am really impressed with this item. Does the job perfectly & still a happy costumer. But sure does the job & u don't need keep buying batteries. Those days have long gone.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Zeemah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 17, 2016

Nice! As long as you take care of not to bend the fan, everything else works great! Gives off a nice breeze :D

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mariannamizell
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 15, 2016

I love it, very practical, very cute looking and nice color, too. Only problem, the phone cannot be put down while the fan is working, so it's only hand held. But still cool!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Popular Mini Usb Fan for iPhone 5/5S/6/6 Plus iPad air/ari2 (Assorted Color)
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 Benks Detachable Mini Portable Dock Fan Micro Connector
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 3.5mm Earphones Sharing Type Plug(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 High Quality Carrying Hard Bag Earphone Storage Box Portable Case for Earphone for USB SD Card
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Mini Portable Dock Fan Lightning Head for iPhone iPad iPod
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Luxury Smart Phone LED Flash Light Up Selfie Luminous Phone Ring for IPhone SE 7 6S Plus Samsung S7 S6 Edge HTC LG HTC
5% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Headphone Line Winding Device Stand for iPhone & Other Phones(Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Woven Cord for Mobile Phone Universal Ornament
7% buyUSD $ 1.99
 7 Pcs Mini Aluminum Capacitive Touch Screen Stylus Pen 3.5 mm Headphone Anti-Dust Plug for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stylus Touch Pen for iPad/iPhone(Rose,2PCS)
10% buyUSD $ 1.99
 SZKINSTON 3-in-1 New Style Series Capacitive Stylus Touch Screen Pen Electroplating Metals Capacitance Pen for iPhone/iPod/iPad/Samsung and other
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Extensile 55mm to 75mm Touch Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-Dust Plug for iPad, iPhone and Others (Assorted Colors)
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Fashion Aluminum Alloy Stylus Pen with 3.5mm Anti-dust Plug for iPad and Others
13% buyUSD $ 0.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest