English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (70 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Aleš Hrvatin Lujko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 06, 2017

FEATURED REVIEW

The mini usb fan is very nice.The delivery is very fast

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wjcardozam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2016

Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete.Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete. Excelente recibí mi paquete

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kilo13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2017

Посылка шла примерно месяц. У меня на смартфоне расположение microUSB-разъёма "обратное", то есть при подключении вентилятора смартфон нужно держать экраном "от себя". Дует хорошо, но шумит.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ales.hrvatin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2017

The micro usb fan for phone are nice.Delivery is fast

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Popular Mini
  • Jul 25, 2016

This product is very nice thank you to send this product

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by no
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2016

the fan arrived broken but the customer service was nice enough to give me another one overall satisfied. but great quality

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rodrigonaviacl
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 22, 2017

todo perfecto, son productos de muy buena calidad.....todo es muy lindo y al mejor precio, siempre tienen respuestas rápidas y perfecta a cualquier problema de envío, muy recomendado :D seguiré comprando...
por que tienen los precios mas accesibles en el mercado :D

todo perfecto, son productos de muy buena calidad.....todo es muy lindo y al mejor precio, siempre tienen respuestas rápidas y perfecta a cualquier problema de envío, muy recomendado :D seguiré comprando...
por que tienen los precios mas accesibles en el mercado :D

todo perfecto, son productos de muy buena calidad.....todo es muy lindo y al mejor precio, siempre tienen respuestas rápidas y perfecta a cualquier problema de envío, muy recomendado :D seguiré comprando...
por que tienen los precios mas accesibles en el mercado :D

todo perfecto, son productos de muy buena calidad.....todo es muy lindo y al mejor precio, siempre tienen respuestas rápidas y perfecta a cualquier problema de envío, muy recomendado :D seguiré comprando...
por que tienen los precios mas accesibles en el mercado :D

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Marcos Antônio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2017

cada viajem funcionou muito bem poko ruido

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by igor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 14, 2017

Muito top, funciona perfeito e pratico recomendo a todos!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Tim.S
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 14, 2016

Ventilator werkt naar behoren. Bij aansluiten op smartphone micro-usb poort, gaat ventilator meteen werken. Verder maakt ventilator weinig geluid wat erg fijn is, en ventileert aangenaam goed. Zending goed aangekomen. Levering 15 werkdagen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Popular Mini Usb Fan for Samsung Galaxy S6/S5/S4/S3 and HTC/Nokia/Sony/LG (Assorted Colors)
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 3.99
 UGREEN 30162 Phone USB Cable  USB 2.0 Type C Quick Charge Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 300cm PVC
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Cwxuan® Magnetic Ring Anti-Interference Micro USB Detachable Magnetic Braided  Charging Data Cable
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 1M Micro USB Strong Braided Data Sync Charger Cable for Samsung Galaxy Tab & Phone / Huawei / Xiaomi / Sony / Nokia Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Noodles Flat Sync USB Data Cable For Samsung Galaxy and Others(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Micro USB Male to USB Female OTG Cable for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and Others
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Double-Side Mini Mobile Fan for IPhone6s/6 Samsung S7/S6 Huawei Sony Xiaomi Nokia and Other Mobile Phone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 100 cm Micro USB Type-C Cable Braided Cell Phone Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 100 cm Nylon
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Original Xiaomi Power Bank 2 10000mAh Quick Charge 2.0 Portable Charger
2% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Phone Holder Stand Mount Car Air Vent 360° Rotation ABS for Mobile Phone
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 / Mini USB Braided Cable For Samsung / Huawei / Sony / Nokia / HTC / Motorola / LG / Lenovo / Xiaomi 150 cm Nylon
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal Travel USB Charger Adapter Wall Portable EU Plug Mobile Phone Smart Fast Charger for IPhone Samsung Huawei Xiaomi (5V 3.1A)
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Type C Aluminum Portable Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi 1m
3% buyUSD $ 3.99
 USB 2.0 Braided Magnetic Cable For Samsung Huawei Sony Nokia HTC Motorola LG Lenovo Xiaomi cm Metal Nylon
4% buyUSD $ 7.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Cwxuan® Micro USB Metal Magnetic Adhesion Data Sync Charging Cable for Samsung Huawei and Other Android Smart Phones
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Portable Solar Power Bank Dual USB Power Bank 16000mAh Waterproof Power Bank Bateria External Portable Solar Panel with LED Light
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Universal 360 Degree Rotation Magnetic Car Mount Dashboard Holder Stand for iPhone 8 Galaxy S8 Samsung Huawei and Other Cellphone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Tripod Bluetooth with Remote Control for iPhone / Android Smartphone / Tablet / iPad, Use for Video Recording, Pictures, or Live Streaming
6% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Mini Portable Dock Fan Lightning Head for iPhone 8 7 Samsung Galaxy S8 S7 iPad iPod
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Original Xiaomi® Power Bank 2 20000mAh Portable Charger Dual USB Battery Pack for Iphone Huawei Samsung
7% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest