English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (145 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by natonany
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 12, 2012

Obrigado a vocês por ter feito um site tão bom e com ótimos produtos Chegou em perfeito estado

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fernando
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

Gostei muito. Tem um aspecto fantástico e, principalmente à noite, o efeito da luz led é fabuloso. Recomendo pela qualidade e pelo preço.

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by adjrguns
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 30, 2012

Pedido feito no dia 07/10, enviado no dia 10/10, entregue hoje 30/10, por tanto, no prazo, contando como dias úteis ! :D Produto muito bonito, facil e rapido de comprar no Miniinthebox, recomendo !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luison222
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2012

Excellent watch for the price it costs! The watch arrived within 10 days of the order, which is pretty good considering it came to Spain from HK. The watch itself is nicely constructed though it is mainly plastic. It comes with a rubber strap which has invisible holes. This is a cool feature if you ask me. The display is always black, but it back lights in red leds displaying the time (hh:mm format) whenever you push a button. You can also get the date by pressing one other button. It shows for around 67 seconds. The only backside aspect of the watch it is the words printed on the display "led watch".... Overall a brilliant watch for the price payed, considering it includes the shipping cost, and definitely a cool gadget to be shown in my wrist.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by peppecatania53
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 10, 2013

con questo acquisto mio figlio è felice

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by elyesioamor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 13, 2013

ótimo produto
tudo que eu estava esperando!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by max701
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 03, 2012

Ждал месяц, но того стоит!!! Я очень доволен!!! Сайт супер!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nachorom
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2012

El reloj lo tengo en blanco y es muy bonito, el pedido llegó en un par de semanas, en buen estado estado. Calidad y precio inmejorable.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fernandozo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 22, 2012

Sensacional e muito bonito o design desse relogio. Antes de comprar o produto pesquisei sobre a idoneidade da MiniIn the box e, todas as dúvidas, foram sanadas. Assim sendo procedi a compra . Ainda não recebi a mercadoria mas, acredito, que em breve a terei em mãos.

Reply(5) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by wagnerfreire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2012

QUEM TIVER VERGONHA NA CARA, NÃO CAIA NA BESTEIRA DE COMPRAR NESTE SITE, POIS VOCÊ COMPRA E NÃO RECEBE O PRODUTO ALÉM DE NÃO TER O APOIO AO CLIENTE. COMPREI UM RELOGIO DIA 05/09/2012 E HOJE SÃO 01/11/2012 NINGUÉM ME DA UMA RESOLUÇÃO DO ASSUNTO. ME MANDAM PROCURAR RESPOSTAS EM PERGUNTAS.... VAI PRÁ MERDA.....

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest