English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (27 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by elio.sbano
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2016

Per quello che costa impossibile avere di meglio.
E' solido e non da mai la sensazione che possa cedere.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Sunglow
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 25, 2016

Krajšia farba v skutočnosti ako na obrázku, sýtejšia

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lammers25jan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2015

Excellent item, the material is good and durable

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kristy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 13, 2015

I love my stand. It makes things so much easier.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by katja
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 27, 2016

Stevig houdertje, behoorlijk groot, zeer geschikt voor grote smartphones en voor tablets - mijn iPad houdt hij makkelijk! Een kleinere smartphone kan natuurlijk ook maar dan steekt de houder er wel bovenuit, niet zo mooi, maar op zich werkt het ook.

Het in- en uitklappen als beweging moet je wel een beetje voorzichtig doen heb ik het idee, het voelt alsof het makkelijk afbreekt, het is tenslotte maar plastic. Dus als je van plan bent hem elke dag in- en uit te klappen moet je daarmee rekening houden.
Daartegenover staat dat hij eenmaal uitgeklapt wel heel stevig is, wat voor dagelijks gebruik natuurlijk prettig is.

Ik gebruik hem zelf veelal in de keuken zodat ik filmpjes of podcasts kan kijken terwijl ik kook of opruim, en houd hem altijd uitgeklapt.

De kleur is fel-appelgroen.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rgattino
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2016

produto bom e muito resistente.
recomendo com certeza

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by curtiandrea
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2015

Oggetto come da descrizione!
Consigliatissimo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by kashatjoe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2015

получил,без повреждений,работает ,доволен,рекомендую

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jlund
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2015

Helt i orden som sædvanlig også denne gang.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by montserrat
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 30, 2015

buen producto, muy util de buen tamaño y de material bastante resistente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest