English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.9 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Fast shipping to Europe, 10 days.
Great folding stand with versatile adjustment. Good quality product.
I use it with an iPad and i am fully satisfied with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rick
  • Apr 26, 2011

I was expecting to pay much more for this stand than i did here. Was the perfect companion to my tablet and travels really well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dominique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

This product is really awesome ! I use it with my ipad close to my computer.
Good shipping and price ! thanks !
Samuel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javier
  • Apr 26, 2011

I love its size, its mobility to be folded and
price as attractive, I use it to travel along with a bluetooth keyboard
or to hold office as the auxiliary display iPad

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Apr 11, 2011

It is a wonderful stand not only for my IPAD but also excellent as a book stand. You see my daughter uses it as a book stand etc.. while doing her study assignment. She also uses it to clear space on her desk by placing the keyboard on it. Thanks for a really wonderful product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2011

This is an excellent little stand! It is well made, very compact, and a genius of design. It folds out into a substantial stand the design of which seems to have covered almost everything that you need. It is light, easy to pack away and travel with, and does all (and more than) it is advertised to do. I use it for supporting a reference book while I work on my PC, and also for supporting a small drawing tablet. The delivery time from placing my order to the stand arriving took only about 10 days. Who could ask for better service or a better product? I am delighted, and plan to order a second one soon.

Portable Adjustable Folding Tablet Stand Mount for iPad (Black) Portable Adjustable Folding Tablet Stand Mount for iPad (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Mar 28, 2011

Bought this stand for ipad. It is sturdy and easy to use and adjustable to suit viewing

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nel
  • Mar 28, 2011

very good quality, does what it is meant to do and safe enough for my treasured ipad. excellent product for a very good price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rebecca Kalbfleisch
  • Mar 28, 2011

Great service. The ipad stand arrived in great condition, good sealed en free shipping! What do you want more?
the stand is good working and perfect to travel with.
One word: Great product and service!
Regards,
Rebecca

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ganesh Prasad Ramachandramurthy
  • Mar 28, 2011

I bought the folding tablet stand for my NotionInk adam, and it really seems to fit well for almost any tablet. The pricing and quality is just accurate. Even though I had to wait for it for a longer time, it's worth the wait. The support team was great with their responses with a turn around time of at most a day. I infact was offered a refund when I did not receive my product after 30 days, but on the 31st day, I did receive my product. Very happy with the purchase and would definitely look in miniinthebox for the products I need.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Adjustable Folding Tablet Stand Mount for iPad (Black)
25% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 24.99
 Foldable Desktop Stand for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
23% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Portable Steel Stand for iPad, Kindle and Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
20% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Multi-angle Stand PC Holder for iPad, P1000 and All Tablet PCs
6% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Desktop Stand with Adjustable Angle for iPad and Other Tablets (Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Car Seat Mount Bracket Holder for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
5% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mobile Fordable Tablet Stand for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad
2% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Stand Bracket Dock Holder for Apple iPad
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Portable Adjustable Folding Tablet Mount Stand for iPad
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Portable Adjustable Folding Tablet Stand Mount for iPad, iPad 2 and The new iPad (White)
2% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Fold-Up Travel Stand Holder for iPad 2 and The New iPad
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Dismountable Stand for iPad 2 and the New iPad (Multi-Color)
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Universal Mobile Bracket for iPad and More (White)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest