English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (31 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sophie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2011

This is an excellent little stand! It is well made, very compact, and a genius of design. It folds out into a substantial stand the design of which seems to have covered almost everything that you need. It is light, easy to pack away and travel with, and does all (and more than) it is advertised to do. I use it for supporting a reference book while I work on my PC, and also for supporting a small drawing tablet. The delivery time from placing my order to the stand arriving took only about 10 days. Who could ask for better service or a better product? I am delighted, and plan to order a second one soon.

Portable Folding Mount for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black) Portable Folding Mount for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By FrankJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 28, 2012

Kjøpte dette i utgangspunktet til min iPad, så ser jeg at det også fungerer utmerket til min bærbare PC. Glimrende!!
Stativet virker solid, det står stødig og vinkelen er veldig enkel å justere.
Det kom raskt, og svarer helt til mine forventninger. Ingenting å trekke for her.

Portable Folding Mount for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Marcelo Braga
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 19, 2011

Gostei de comprar no MiniInTheBox. Já fiz umas 4 compras. Em 30 dias chegou aqui em VitóriaES.

Portable Folding Mount for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By w.f.lieshout
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2012

dit is een geweldig product.goed verstelbaar,stevig en stabiel.dit is zonder te overdrijven de oplossing voor de i pad en eventueel een boek. GEWELDIG.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Chris
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2013

Fast shipping to Europe, 10 days.
Great folding stand with versatile adjustment. Good quality product.
I use it with an iPad and i am fully satisfied with the purchase.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rick
  • Apr 26, 2011

I was expecting to pay much more for this stand than i did here. Was the perfect companion to my tablet and travels really well.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dominique
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 26, 2011

This product is really awesome ! I use it with my ipad close to my computer.
Good shipping and price ! thanks !
Samuel

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Javier
  • Apr 26, 2011

I love its size, its mobility to be folded and
price as attractive, I use it to travel along with a bluetooth keyboard
or to hold office as the auxiliary display iPad

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Apr 11, 2011

It is a wonderful stand not only for my IPAD but also excellent as a book stand. You see my daughter uses it as a book stand etc.. while doing her study assignment. She also uses it to clear space on her desk by placing the keyboard on it. Thanks for a really wonderful product.

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Andrew
  • Mar 28, 2011

Bought this stand for ipad. It is sturdy and easy to use and adjustable to suit viewing

Reply Edit Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Car Mount Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
55% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Universal Mobile Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (White)
22% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Leo Quality and Stylish Aluminum Stand for iPad Air 2 iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad Air iPad 4/3/2/1
11% buyUSD $ 24.99
 Universal Mobile Bracket for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Black)
11% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest