English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Essentials Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (136 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Billy Manus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Powerful little Portable Battery Pack provides me with hours of recharge time for my cell phone. I also live the integrated flash light. Perfect for any emergency or everyday use!

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh) Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

tempi di spedizione lunghi ma ottimo prodotto, è stato bloccato alla dogana maalla fine è arrivato! fa il suo dovere

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raf_milo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

funziona molto bene, si può vedere anche dalla foto

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Germán
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Excelente relación calidad/precio. Quizá un poco lento para cargarlo pero es muy manejable y transportable lo que permite enchufarlo rápidamente al smartphone y usarlo/recargarlo sin problemas.Exige tener un cargador de móvil de los de antes.
El envío tarda pero llega sin ningún problema ni gasto adicional.

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rizal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

How can I track my package?
I did not get a tracking number

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By best.seller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

nice v

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephanie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2014

If you need extra charger this is it... Work well. Love it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By doc
  • Sep 28, 2014

This is very nice little battery pack. My wife uses it all the time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By besnik888
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2014

Great external battery for iphone. I use it almost everyday, just charge it few hours and then you have 30%+ battery charging on phone

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By karonmjohnson
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2014

how nice to have a backup for the kindle and the phone. this did not cost a fortune and well worth the money. I gave them for a gift because I was so happy with the first order.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest