English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 5 (140 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Billy Manus
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Powerful little Portable Battery Pack provides me with hours of recharge time for my cell phone. I also live the integrated flash light. Perfect for any emergency or everyday use!

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh) Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By xandemeier
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 14, 2014

Bom demais. Recarrega mesmo o celular de forma ótima. Vale a pena a compra.

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dimon-150
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 11, 2013

Отличный аккумулятор! хорошо подошел к моему айфону ! Я рад покупке этого аккумулятора!

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By yurik123456
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

Ребята вещь супер) в дороге кончилась зарядка на телефоне или гарнитуре не проблема если есть эта вещь!! у нас в Калининграде она примерно стоит 8001000 рублей а тут брал за 200 рублей по акции) всем советую и не слушайте тупые коменты типо заказ не пришёл, так как если правильно адрес указать то всё придет, 89 заказ уже с этого сайта!!)

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By alessandra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

tempi di spedizione lunghi ma ottimo prodotto, è stato bloccato alla dogana maalla fine è arrivato! fa il suo dovere

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By raf_milo
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 02, 2013

funziona molto bene, si può vedere anche dalla foto

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By joao.e.camara
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2014

Bateria com dois leds fortes, que serve como lanterna, e excelente para reanimar dispositivos descarregados, como celulares e outros.

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Germán
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 06, 2013

Excelente relación calidad/precio. Quizá un poco lento para cargarlo pero es muy manejable y transportable lo que permite enchufarlo rápidamente al smartphone y usarlo/recargarlo sin problemas.Exige tener un cargador de móvil de los de antes.
El envío tarda pero llega sin ningún problema ni gasto adicional.

Portable Power Bank External Battery Mini LED Torch for iPhone/iPod/Mobile Phones (Black, 1600mAh)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rizal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 31, 2014

How can I track my package?
I did not get a tracking number

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By best.seller
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 07, 2014

nice v

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest