English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

Install our apps for Rewards!

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (164 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by stefano.parma
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 25, 2016

ottimo prodotto! Consiglio vivamente l'acquisto perchè funziona sia come radio, che come dispositivo collegato al telefono. Ottimo!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vitor Fonseca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2016

Produto perfeito :D Veio em perfeitas condições, bem embalado. Nada a reclamar.

5*

Obrigado

Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by granduz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 01, 2014

Suoni puliti, bassi profondi e volume molto alto: ottimo acquisto! La consiglio a tutti, ci sono casse che costano anche 50 60€ ma questa qua le batte tutte.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by toscana.davide
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

super bass, i bassi spaccano di brutto, peso considerevole e resistenza agli urti già testata tutto più che sufficiente

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nickphilpot6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2016

Bought this for my wife.
#She really loves it and so easy to use.
Thank you miniinthebox.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mame.penda07
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2016

Very good product the music is loud !!!!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AA-Amsterdam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

I received the speaker in 14 days, and I should admit that I am very satisfied with its high quality, in any aspect. I would strongly recommend it to those who are looking for a great bluetooth speaker.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lazarotrj
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 04, 2016

I like so much .It's have a incredible sound.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Solveig
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2015

Very much sound in a little package! We use this every day.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by sedonadixie
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 10, 2015

SMALL, GREAT SOUND. GOOD TO TAKE ON VACATION. GREAT XMAS PRESENT. THANXX GUYS.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Bluetooth V3.0  Super Bass Speaker / TF MP3 / AUX / Handsfree
4% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 14.99
 Portable Waterproof Bluetooth 3.0 Speaker  For Outdoor/Shower with Built-in Microphone & Suction Cup
1% buyUSD $ 12.99
 AllSpark Mini Capsule Bluetooth Multimedia Speaker Spport MicroSDHC USB Flash Drive FM Wireless Talking
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 WS-A8 Mini Speaker Support TF Card/SD Card/USB
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable / Outdoor / Shower waterproof water resistant / Mini / Bult-in mic
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Wired Portable 20-20K
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 W-king S7 bluetooth speaker Portable Outdoor Shower waterproof water resistant Mini NFC
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 MiNi Bluetooth Speaker Micro SD Mic USB AUX Portable Handfree for iPhone Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Xiaomi Speaker Mini Square Box Bluetooth 4.0EDR HiFi Wireless Mini Portable Stereo Connection Handsfree
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 NBY 18 Capsule Bluetooth Speaker Remote Control Support Audio input / TF card / FM/ USB
2% buyUSD $ 22.99
 Wireless Bluetooth Waterfall Bluetooth Microphone Volume Control Portable 2.4G
3% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Miimall J2 Cute Wooden Nut Shape Rechargeable Ultra Portable Mini Wireless Bluetooth Speaker
3% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Yst-175 Smart Phones  Tablet PCs Portable Mini Bluetooth Wireless Stereo Speakers  Hands-free Call  TF Reader  Bluetooth Speakers
3% buyUSD $ 13.99
 EARSON ER151 Mini Outdoor Waterproof Wireless Portable Mini Speaker Stereo Shockproof Bluetooth 2.0 Music Loudspeaker Subwoofer
4% buyUSD $ 30.99
 USB Wireless Bluetooth Speaker Wooden Sound System Stereo Music Surround Speaker-Indoor / Docking Station
4% buyUSD $ 39.99
 Portable Wireless Speaker Bluetooth 4.0 Stereo Subwoofer TF USB FM Radio Built-in Mic Dual Speaker Bass Sound Speakers
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Cube Style Media Speaker with FM Radio,SD Card Supported(Assorted Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 10.99
 3.5mm Fashion Creative Mini Music Balloon Speaker Cute Music Ball for MP3 MP4 CellPhone PC Tablet (Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 1.0 channel Portable Outdoor Mini Support Memory card Bult-in mic
6% buyUSD $ 12.99
 High Quality Stereo Wireless bluetooth Speaker  Hi-Fi  Speaker Rugby Football Design
6% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Wireless bluetooth speaker 2.0 channel Portable Outdoor Support Memory card
7% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Mini Bluetooth  Hi-Fi Bass Stereo Speaker with Microphone / TF Cards MP3 Player RDS021
7% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest