English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (201 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by gorete
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2013

ameiiiiiiii, pedi no dia 12/02 e chegou no dia 12/03 irei pedir mais, realmente muito boa essa caneta, só achei que fosse menos, ela é meio grande, mas é excelente , muito boa, recomendo !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Vagner
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2013

Comprei um para minha esposa e outro para minha prima..elas amaram essa caneta..muito show de bola so demorou 40 dias para chegala :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Excelente
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2012

Fiz uma grande compra!
Recebi em trinta dias e a caneta é espetaculosamente interessante.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Michael
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2014

Very cute pen.
Nice thing for a gift.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by GÜLHAN
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 18, 2013

çok şirinler çantada kalem arama derdine sonnn :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Jeferson
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 22, 2013

Bonita, barata e diferença!
As cores são aleatórias, infelizmente vieram duas rosas pra mim.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabela Faé
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

Linda e prática! Adorei. O material é bom e é de ponta fina, macia. Recomendo. Dei sorte, pois apesar das cores serem sortidas, veio essa rosa linda pra mim! Muito satisfeita. :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Matthew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2016

very good item and fast delivery this item is good for keeping writing little note and it is also a very cheap item at a good price

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by carmen.buburuz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

I really love it! It arrived in ~ 2 weeks very fast shipping.
Thanks a lot! I will definitely recommend miniinthebox to my friends!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fce
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 18, 2015

produit conforme à la description
je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest