English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (17 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

This is a very practical, easy to carry Pill Bottle or capsule, it is light and easy to open and close. No pulling or struggling with lids or loosing them. Great idea!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jens.oeland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Be aware of the measurement description on many of medicine bottles types are not accurate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by berta.aguilar.p
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Very usefull keychain, it can carry 56 pills easily. It's bigger than I expected it to be, and I wish there were other colours because this one is too "doctory".

I'd like it better if it opened in the middle instead of the upper apperture, thow it works really well and makes a "click" when it's opened or closed, so it's safe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by edrs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

I love it! Excellent quality of delivery and product !!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by nataliasandri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Product of great quality, meets the promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jvrmerino
  • Mar 15, 2014

good small and compact product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by hrvoje.gradecak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Very nice and quality pendant :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by consuelo_devil
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

useful product for those who have to wear pills behind and do not want to bring more cute items for those who like me to use it to collect keychains;)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by antonio.aguilarch
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2013

excellent product, ideal to take pills and my keys to anywhere. regards

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest