English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (23 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Supersaiyan79
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 16, 2014

Much bigger size than I thought. The hole diameter is 14mm. With products like this it should be nice to see the size in millimetres and also inner diameter. The capsule is plastic and the key ring attachment is thin. We will see if the capsule will last in the pocket.

Portable Capsule Style Medicine Bottle Pill Box Keychain
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By rlarge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 28, 2016

This is a very practical, easy to carry Pill Bottle or capsule, it is light and easy to open and close. No pulling or struggling with lids or loosing them. Great idea!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grongrong2012
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 13, 2014

i get it ,love it very much, good quality, transport time is shorter, anyway very satisfied,

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By berta
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 04, 2013

Very usefull keychain, it can carry 56 pills easily. It's bigger than I expected it to be, and I wish there were other colours because this one is too "doctory".

I'd like it better if it opened in the middle instead of the upper apperture, thow it works really well and makes a "click" when it's opened or closed, so it's safe.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roccogiofre
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2015

all the products I have bought were good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By edrs
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 01, 2015

Adorei! Excelente qualidade de entrega e produto!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By nataliasandri
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 06, 2014

Produto de ótima qualidade, cumpre com o prometido.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By esta bien
  • Mar 15, 2014

buen producto pequeno y compacto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jens.oeland
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 16, 2014

Be aware of the measurement description on many of medicine bottles types are not accurate.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hrvoje.gradecak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 08, 2014

Jako lijep i kvalitetan privjesak.:)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Hearts Shape Lovers Stainless keychains (2 Pieces/Set)
14% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Cat Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
11% buyUSD $ 2.49
 Mouse and Keyboard Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Banana Style Keychain with Soft Plastic Material
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Tennis Set Style Keychain (Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Mini Stainless Steel Multifunction Screwdriver Keychain
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 1 Pair Lovely Panda Keychain Black & White
7% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rudder and Anchor Shaped Metal Keychain, Pair
7% buyUSD $ 1.79
 TV Shaped ABS Keychain (Randon Color)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Frog LED Flashlight Keychain with Froggy Sound Effects
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Calendar Key Chain with Spin Function (1995-2044)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stainless Lovers keychains (Arrow Across the Heart / 2-Piece Set)
4% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Vintage Pirate Coin Bronze Alloy Keychain(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 (A pair)Scissors and  Comb Interesting High-grade Stainless Steel Keychain Symbol of Love
2% buyUSD $ 2.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest