English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (258 reviews)
Write a review
  • By lucian.cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

prodotto buono. consegna nei tempi.

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

хорошая упаковка, хорошее качество, себя оправдывают

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof) Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By stephenpenhey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

just what you need for camping or emergence kit extremely usfull

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By The EDC Thing
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

This Extra-Large Head Matches Pack is very useful and survival-orinted... ;) I like him! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaelandrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Solid container and seems to be sealed and waterproof, I have not tested it... Matches work well and create a big flame/fire source that works in wind and light rain... I haven't been able to try it in a heavy rain... But they seem waterproof... I didn't drop it in a cup of water to try but it gives off plenty of heat and flame that I can imagine it would work in the worst of conditions... You probably aren't going to need to start a fire in a glass of water or in the middle of the lake anyway... I will be buying more as they are a great price and they arrived sooner than I thought they would. I recommend these...

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Great product for my little camper son

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marc.zhe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

good good good good good good goodv good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ayztik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

son de tamaño medio, pero el cerillo en sí es más largo de lo normal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By leabear
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2015

Bought as birthday gift for outdoors type. Cheap "stocking filler" but were much appreciated. Great for price.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jorge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 26, 2015

everythinng was ok. I though it was bigger, but it was my fault. However, it is ok.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
2% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Fire Starter Hiking Metal Blue
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 LAIX D3 EDC Outdoor Wilderness Survival Multi-Function Tactical Tools Stone Flint + Compass - Brown
1% buyUSD $ 5.39
 Two-Tone Outdoor Emergency Blanket
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Outdoor Camping Survival Gear Paracord Brecelet Magnesium Stone Flint Fire Starter Whistle Knife Buckles
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Double Frequency Whistle for Survival
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Window Glass Breaker Hammer Seat Belt Cutter with Keychain Mini Car Rescue Emergency Tool (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.95
 5cm Carabiners Aluminium Alloy "D" Pattern Hook
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 KORAMAN Outdoor Camping Pad Portable Folding EVA
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 7in1 Survival Camping Whistle Compass Thermometer Flashlight
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Portable Stainless Steel Retractable Cup
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Outdoor Plastic+Stainless Portable Foldable Scissors for Fishing Line(Orange And Gray)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Mini Flint Flintstone Fire Starter
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Lureme® Paracord Survival Escape To Whistle Cord Bracelet
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Outdoor Multi-Function Survival Aluminium Card and Tool
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Aluminum Alloy D Shape Carabiner Screw Lock Bottle Hook Buckle Hanging Padlock Key Chain Camping Hiking
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Galvanized Aluminium Alloy "D" Pattern Hook (Random Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Character-D Shaped Aluminum Carabiner (Random Color)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Multi-functional Mini Folding Knife
4% buyUSD $ 5.39
 2pcs/lot Belt Buckle Mini Compass for Paracord Bracelet Outdoor Camping Hiking Travel Emergency Survival Navigation Tool
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 EDC Mini Stainless Steel Molle Webbing Buckle Self Defence Survival Tool
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Outdoor Metal Folding Shovel with Pouch and Compass
5% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Luggage Strap Belt Clip Plastic Side Release Buckles 50mm  Black  (1piece pack)
5% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Outdoor Waterproof Windproof Gaiters Leg Protection Guard Skiing Hiking Climbing(Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Multifunctional Portable Outdoor Camping Survival Folding Knife
6% buyUSD $ 18.99
 2-in-1 Multi-function Mini Folding Credit Card Size Pocket Camping Tool
1% buyUSD $ 6.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest