English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (261 reviews)
Write a review
  • By nightlupos12
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 20, 2014

Chegou tudo certo! Não testei ainda por não haver necessidade. Pena demorar tanto p chegar, foram exatos 67 dias... Mas p tem tem paciência é uma ótima compra!

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Márcio Pina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 18, 2013

O fósforo cumpre o que promete. Testei ele em baixo da água e funcionou perfeitamente reacendendo instantaneamente. O ponto negativo é que ele queima muito rápido, porém pelo custo atual vale o investimento pois vem 25 unidades.
Comprarei mais (pois só comprei 2 unidades) e fez o maior sucesso entre os amigos. Super recomendo!

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (2) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By lucian.cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

prodotto buono. consegna nei tempi.

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bronislav1
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 01, 2014

всё в норме! причём использовать сам контейнер можно много раз! а при необходимости приклеивать новую полоску серы срезанную с коробки спичек! )

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof) Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

хорошая упаковка, хорошее качество, себя оправдывают

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof) Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Bill
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2014

Allumette de bon qualité reste un peux dur a allumé.

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By roelfdejonge
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 21, 2014

Handig doosje met stevige lucifers.
Alleen is het doosje niet 100% waterdicht.
Ik heb het strookje voor het aanstrijken in het trommeltje gestopt.
Mooie aanvulling voor mijn survival kit.

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Zandan
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2013

Il Box è Lungo 5,5 cm x 2,8 cm

1) n.20 fiammiferi Antivento

Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By michaelandrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Solid container and seems to be sealed and waterproof, I have not tested it... Matches work well and create a big flame/fire source that works in wind and light rain... I haven't been able to try it in a heavy rain... But they seem waterproof... I didn't drop it in a cup of water to try but it gives off plenty of heat and flame that I can imagine it would work in the worst of conditions... You probably aren't going to need to start a fire in a glass of water or in the middle of the lake anyway... I will be buying more as they are a great price and they arrived sooner than I thought they would. I recommend these...

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By grem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Great product for my little camper son

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest