English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (245 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by lucian.cola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2014

prodotto buono. consegna nei tempi.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Анна
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2014

хорошая упаковка, хорошее качество, себя оправдывают

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by gabriel_archa
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2017

Fully cooperative crew, excellent product.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tmlamirande
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 08, 2016

Very Nice matches, don't know why I did not get them before, camping, hunting, keep one in travel bag, keep one in my roadside emergency kit in the back of my car etc...etc..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by stephenpenhey
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 18, 2016

just what you need for camping or emergence kit extremely usfull

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by The EDC Thing
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

This Extra-Large Head Matches Pack is very useful and survival-orinted... ;) I like him! :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by michaelandrade
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 18, 2015

Solid container and seems to be sealed and waterproof, I have not tested it... Matches work well and create a big flame/fire source that works in wind and light rain... I haven't been able to try it in a heavy rain... But they seem waterproof... I didn't drop it in a cup of water to try but it gives off plenty of heat and flame that I can imagine it would work in the worst of conditions... You probably aren't going to need to start a fire in a glass of water or in the middle of the lake anyway... I will be buying more as they are a great price and they arrived sooner than I thought they would. I recommend these...

Reply(4) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by grem
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2015

Great product for my little camper son

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by marc.zhe
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2015

good good good good good good goodv good

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayztik
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 04, 2015

son de tamaño medio, pero el cerillo en sí es más largo de lo normal

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Extra-large Head Matches(waterproof+windproof)
5% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 1.99
 Stainless Steel Fork Spoon Sets Camping Picnic Outdoor
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 High Stength Nylon Carabiner Lock Military keychain Hook Webbing Molle Buckle Outdoor Handing Belt Clip Buckle 1pc
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lights Headlamps Bike Lights LED 5000 Lumens 4 Mode Cree XM-L T6 18650 Waterproof Rechargeable Impact ResistantCamping/Hiking/Caving
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 2016 Outdoor Rapid Inflatable Portable Air Beach Bed Camping Sofa Banana Sleeping Bag Beanbag Lazy Bag 1 Set
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Hiking Camping Outdoor Compact Size ABS Alloy Black pcs
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 SRATE® 16X52 66M/8000M Monocular Telescope Gleam Night Vision Hunting Camping Spotting Scope
2% buyUSD $ 15.99
 DYS Glasses Type 10x 15x 20x 25x(15mm) wit LED-Licht Watch Repair Magnifier NO 9892GJ Black
2% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Outdoor 8in1 Stainless  Multifunction Tableware Fork Spoon Camping Tool
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Fashion Metal/Plastic Bottle Opener/Shovels/Compasses/Saws Folding Multitools Camping/Outdoor
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Outdoor Stainless Steel Camping Cup Sets
4% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Outdoor Multi-function Keychain / Bottle Opener / Sports Outdoor EDC Gadgets 1PC
4% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Portable Collapsible Outdoor Camping Backpacking Stove Butane/Butane-Propane Burner with Piezo Ignition System
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Adjustable Night Vision 25 Feet Goggles with Flip-out Lights Green Lens Great Toy for Kids Waterproof Fogproof
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 NEJE SOS Survival Tools First Aid Kits Survival Kit Emergency SOS Survive Tool Pack for Camping Hiking Hunting Biking Climbing Traveling and Emergency
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Two-Tone Outdoor Emergency Blanket
6% buyUSD $ 4.99
 LAIX D3 EDC Outdoor Wilderness Survival Multi-Function Tactical Tools Stone Flint + Compass - Brown
7% buyUSD $ 6.99
 Laix  Retractable Clip-on Aluminum Emergency EDC Tactical Ink Pen - Brown
7% buyUSD $ 8.99
 18 in1 Multifunctional Outdoor Survival Card Pocket Knive Tool - Black
8% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Outdoor Survival Kits Emergency Kits
8% buyUSD $ 29.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest