English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.7 (164 reviews)
Write a review
  • By An.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 08, 2014

Funcional,portable,pequeño. Por el tamaño creí que no me serviría para mi iPad pero le va perfecto. Excelente.

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By dr.sakon.eye
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 17, 2014

so good☀︎so good-so good-so good-so good-so good

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Microbd
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 19, 2014

Excellent support, très pratique pour mon iPad mini (avec sa protection) et aussi pour mon iPod touch.

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color) Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Slava
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 21, 2014

Маленький (11,5см),но свою работу выполняет отлично. Хорошо удерживает планшет 8".Пластик глянцевый,имеет специфический запах,но не воняет.Покупкой доволен.Рекомендую к приобретению.

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color) Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pipeemolina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 28, 2014

Muy bueno. Excelente calidad, sostiene perfectamente mi iPad.

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Wilma Landberg
  • Jan 08, 2014

Hej MinilnTheBox Jag älskar så mycket er sida att jag är inne här alltid när jag kan. Jag har inte (SÅ) mycket pengar. Ni har så billigt så många vill köpa på er sida. För saker som skulle ha kostat 40 kr har ni för 15 kr. Jag har köpt sminkborstar och smycken här, och är jättenöjd med dem. Ni har massa olika saker som jag är intresserad av på er sida.
I Love MinilnThe box

HEJ DÅ MINiINTHEBOX

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Анатолий
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 22, 2013

Держатель сделан качественно. Подошёл и к планшету и к смарту. Можно всегда носить с собой. Очень удобно

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color) Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ольга
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Купила подставку под яблоковые гаджеты. Очень довольна.

Во-первых, когда уже заказала, то увидела, что вместо нужной мне подставки под ай-пэд 3, я умудрилась заказать то же, но для мини-айпэд...
Дергаться не стала, решила, подарю кому-нибудь.

Однако, когда получила посылку и померила, оказалось, что и большой ай-пэд в общем-то может стоять в ней, и даже ай-фон (правда без чехла), прекрасно входит. Одним словом, универсальный гаджет, и это за такие смешные деньги. Размах крыльев этой приспособы - 11 см, у меня белый. Сделан очень аккуратно, гладенький, симпатишный.

Во-вторых, посылка шла месяц (супер экономная доставка): с 12.07.13 по 12.08.13, 16.08.13 я получила свое "счастье"на почте, после обнаружения в своем почтовом ящике уведомления:"получите посылку из Гонконга".

Ждите, и будет вам счастье!!! :)

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color) Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ALISON LONDRINA
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 03, 2013

PRODUTO PRÁTICO; BOA QUALIDADE E BONITO; ALEM DE BONITO E DIFERENTE; RECOMENDO.

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color) Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lorena Sá
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2013

Achei que era um pouco maior, porem ficou ótimo como meu ipad, super recomendo, o preço esta super barato!

Portable Folding Stand Holder for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini (Random Color)
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Folding Stand Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1 (Random Color)
89% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Car Mount Bracket Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
3% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Rotatable Suction Car Bracket for iPad mini 3, iPad mini 2, iPad mini
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Portable Folding Desk Stand Holder for iPad Mini, Galaxy Tab and Others (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 10.99
 Rotatable Universal In-Car Holder for iPad Air 2 iPad Air iPad mini 3 iPad mini 2 iPad mini iPad 4/3/2/1
1% buyUSD $ 16.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest