English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (347 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by dcmgp
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2014

Eu gosto de comprar no Miniinthebox pq eles são mais rapidos que os outros sites. Em 28 dias o produto chegou. Não tenho oq reclamar.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by g16
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2014

Utili e simpatici, carina l'idea di metterli in coppia

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by cristi_marchi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 10, 2013

muy bien, es el mas barato de todos los que habia encontrado y esta muy bien, aun estoy aprendiendo algunos peinados pero bien :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dtormn
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 13, 2015

Good quality, I haven't figured out how to use the little one though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tigerlily604
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 23, 2015

Received the black colour, easy to use

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by erman311
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2015

Same as described. Have not tried them yet. Should work well.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by justire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 17, 2015

Everything was great. My daughter and I love getting little things from Mini.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tinawd921
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 06, 2015

I have already got one of these but had to buy another for a friend, they are really good quality and dont break and i have very thick curly hair so im very pleased with this item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by enchantingluv7
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 03, 2015

Arrived in good condition. Haven't used it yet though.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by torstein
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 02, 2015

My kids love it, precious, and not too expensive as it most likely will get broken as they like to dress up with dresses and jewelry often :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
BTest