English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (857 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Pascal Belgium
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 15, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

This cam is very, very small but gives a good image quality of 720*480.
The processor is fast enough to give a nice fluidity to the filmed scenes.
This 4cm long item is delivered with usb-cable, silicone housing, rotating clip, orientable stand... all what's needed to put or attach it anywhere.
It is definitely worth his price, if you need a crashcam or a quality and fast webcam for your computer, this one could do the job. I tested it on my Acer laptop to compare, the mini DVR is very faster and resolution is far better than the built-in webcam of the computer.
I like this very small item, so tiny that you could hide it and use it as a surveillance system, because ther is a function that begins to record if more than 60Db is produced around.

Portable Mini Video Recorder Camera DVR/DV Support 16GB Portable Mini Video Recorder Camera DVR/DV Support 16GB
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lam Phan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

Excellent, i use it for road recording. The camera is very small so it can be easy to attached anywhere in my scooter. The battery lasts long enough for 2 hour ride. Only the bad thing is that it stops recording when the memory is full up instead of deleting the old files. So make sure it has enough space before taking long recording.

The package was arrived on reasonable time. The charger doesn't work. So i contacted to the customer service, he replied very quick and gave me 3 generous offers (1. 20$ coupon 2. full refund 3. a replacement). I know that the charger wasn't worth for 20$ or get a refund. But that makes me want to shop here again. So i feel very shame to take offer 1 from them. Wasn't fair for them but their service was excellent. Can't complaint anything.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Brendan jay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 03, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

I purchased a portable mini video recorder camera dvr/dv. support 16 gb, I use the mini video recorder @ military event,s i attend as p.r.o.i take a lot of photo,s and video recordings, i find the portable mini video recorder camera very versatile in all aspect,s of filming & photo,s, its hands free so i can dictate and still get the event on camera or video, excellent buy and great value for what this little guy can do i would have got the mini camera well before now if i would have know about it well done mini in the box.

Portable Mini Video Recorder Camera DVR/DV Support 16GB Portable Mini Video Recorder Camera DVR/DV Support 16GB
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By mam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2014

Excellent quality.
I am going to use this on my motorcycle this summer.
I am very happy for it.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By svart.lundi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 16, 2014

Great price for a good quality product - a real bargain!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By vehuiah21
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 08, 2014

I am very pleased with you 100% o.k.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jani.ocko
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 02, 2014

Cute, small an excellent mini camera.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By cadyv
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 23, 2014

nice product working efficiently

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jpw7107
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

The product was defective. I think it must have gotten damaged in shipping. Customer service responded to my complaint very quickly and gave me a credit without question. Great customer service!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bcr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 15, 2014

Product was as described and arrived within a reasonable time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Mini Video Recorder Camera DVR/DV Support 16GB
92% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.95
 Sunglass MP3 Player (2GB)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Multifunctional Digital Voice Recorder with LCD Display (4GB)
1% buyUSD $ 23.95
 Digital Video Camera DV-090
1% buyUSD $ 43.19
 Super USB Cassette Capture and Tape-to-MP3 Converter (Plug and Play)
1% buyUSD $ 20.95
 2GB Sunglasses MP3 Player
1% buyUSD $ 14.95
 Digital Video Camera DV-620
1% buyUSD $ 41.95
 1.5 Inch MP4 Player (4GB, 5 Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 17.96
 Mini USB Voice Recorder (4GB, White)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 1.1 Inch OLED MP3 Record Player with Earphone & Data Line (2GB, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Wireless Card Reader Folding Headphone MP3 Player
1% buyUSD $ 49.99
 USB 2.0 Flash Drive Voice Recorder
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 USB 2.0 Flash Drive Voice Recorder (4GB)
1% buyUSD $ 13.95
 High definition Mini Recorder with Music Play Function (4GB)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 High definition Mini Recorder (4GB)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Muti-functional Stereo Voice Recorder with MP3 Function (4GB)
1% buyUSD $ 22.95
 DigitaL Voice Recorder with LCD Display (4GB/FM)
1% buyUSD $ 46.99
 Professional Digital Voice Recorder with LCD Display (4GB)
1% buyUSD $ 25.95
 U Disk Mini DV Q5
1% buyUSD $ 40.99
 Digital Video Camera DV-900
1% buyUSD $ 42.95
 Headphone Style Sport MP3 Player with SD MMC Slot
1% buyUSD $ 23.95
 1GB Professional Digital Voice Recording MP3 Player
1% buyUSD $ 49.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest