English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.5 (235 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Shay
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 16, 2013

FEATURED REVIEW

Very good product, useful for trips or even everyday life.
Highly recommended!!!

Portable Mobile Charger for iPhone & iPod (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Laura M
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 07, 2012

FEATURED REVIEW

This is a great product. Needed it right after I received it! Charged up in just over an hour, then gave my IPhone a full charge with it while on the go. Fits easily in my purse, too. And a big plus is that it fits my IPnone 4 without having to remove the otterbox! Love it.

Portable Mobile Charger for iPhone & iPod (Black)
Reply Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By hollytiger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 13, 2014

works great on my iphone 4 32 gb. Item sold already charged, you can use it as soon as recieved

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By bemal_gamage
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

this is worthy it caz my Iphone battrey always die. good item

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Svet
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 11, 2013

Great product! I absolutely LOVE IT!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Dimitra
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 23, 2013

The charger is all I needed! Works perfectly, its a little big, just like it seems to be, but I knew that.

Only 1 complain:
The charger shipped 7 days after my order, and I received it one month after my order!
That was a little strange.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Kenneth Combs
  • Aug 26, 2013

We love this product. We bought 2 of them, one for my daughter who has an iphone and our grandson who has an Apple ipad. My daughter's phone would always run down right in the middle of our conversation so she would have to plug it in and she did this in her bedroom so she could not hear when someone was calling her. This is so convenient and helpful. We recommend this product to anyone who has the right phone or ipad to use it with. It is great!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By marvin
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 30, 2013

this product was really helpful for my dying iPhone battery. It's very handy and can charge my iphone fully, can fit in my pocket and take it out when ever I needed it. this is nice and not so expensive stuff to help you prolong your iphone's battery. nice purchase plus it arrive early than its was scheduled.. thanks MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Giorgos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 02, 2013

Very good product, excellent price. Recharged by the same cable as the iphone. It can been recharged in about 2h and it can fully charge an iphone in almost the same time.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Highly Reccomen
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Great price, works great. Used for my children's iTouch and husband's iPhone. Oldest son's friend asked where she could get one, she liked it so much.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Emergency Power Bank Charger for iPhone 4 4S, iPhone 3G 3GS and iPods
32% buyUSD $ 6.95
 1900mAh Mobile Power Bank External Battery for iPhone 4/4s
10% buyUSD $ 8.49
 SIN0ELE AS1800K 1800mAh Power Bank External Battery for iPhone4/4S/iPad/iPod
8% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Iphone Port Design 2200mAh Power Bank External Battery for iphone 4 / 4S
6% buyUSD $ 12.59
 5600mAh 5V Backup Power Bank External Battery for Iphone 5/5S/5C
6% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Portable Power Bank external battery charger for iPhone 5/5S (2800mAh)
6% buyUSD $ 11.86
 Portable Power Bank for iPhone 4 (2800mAh)
4% buyUSD $ 15.95
 30000mAh Multi-output External Battery for Mobile Device(Black)
2% buyUSD $ 19.51
 7800mAh Panda Portable External Battery for Mobile Devices
2% buyUSD $ 19.49
 3000mAh External Battery power bank for iPhone 5/5C/5S/iPad Mini
2% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Ithink Mini Shape 4400mAh Universal Smart Power Bank External Battery for iPad, iPhones, Samsung and Others
2% buyUSD $ 16.95
 MOBA Mini Portable 5600mAh Ultrathin Universal Smart Power Bank External Battery for Electronic Products
2% buyUSD $ 13.27
 3000mAh Power Bank portable External Batteryfor Iphone 5/5C/5S iPodtouch5
2% buyUSD $ 9.95
 2800mAh Portable Power Bank External Battery for iPhone 5/5S/5C / iPod Touch 5
2% buyUSD $ 13.56
 2200mAh portable External Battery power bank charger for iPhone5/5S/5C/ipad mini
2% buyUSD $ 17.95
 8800mAH Portable Charger Power Bank with Torch for iPhone 4/4S and other Mobile Devices
2% buyUSD $ 32.99
 6800MAH Portable Power Bank for iPhone, iPad and others (Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 17.47
 Portable Emergency Battery Charger with USB Cable for iPod/iPhone (Black)
2% buyUSD $ 9.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest