English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Flash Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 4.6 (406 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Anto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 16, 2015

bellissimo sono rimasta molto contenta di questo prodotto materiale impermeabile e sembra molto resistente, ho scelto il colore rosa ed è una bella tonalità che mi piace molto con le sue rifiniture grigie. Peccato per le spese doganali sono abbastanza alte.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Perfeito! De boa qualidade. recomendo!

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Excellent produit!
Vraiment pas cher et super qualité.
Matériel très doux. Couleur comme sur la photo.

J'ai l'habitude de changer de sac assez souvent et avec ce "fond de sac" ça me rend la tâche tellement facile!

Très bon achat.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Liiiinda!! Dá pra guardar muita coisa! Recomendo!!!

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muito boa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

muito boa para organizar suas coisas, tem varias repartições, unica reclamação que o fecho veio desfiando mais já resolvi o problema, do resto ela é otina da para clocar muita coisa e levar para viagem

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CrocoGhena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

Этим заказом я очень доволен. Качественная сумка, использую для хранения документов и других бумаг. 5 баллов.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Arne Söderlind
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Den här är väl mest tänkt för dom kvinnliga köparna,men även vi män har
mycket prylar med oss,jag har min i axelväskan,bra med många små fack.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eugene Cuomo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Excellent purchase, most handy for several purposes. Carries I-Pad Mini perfect.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Okay
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 12, 2013

I like it as it is made of good material, however, there is no zipper for the middle and largest pocket which is a bummer. This bag is good for your bathroom but for travel you do need that zipper in the middle to keep things in.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Antonio Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Produto prático com grande capacidade de guardar coisas.
Resistente e cores vibrantes.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
37% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 7.99
 Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
21% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
11% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Giraffe Rubber Bobbin Winder(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Textile Rural Flower Pencil Bag(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Hand Pattern Cable Winder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Flower Lace Pen Bag(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Wire Clamp and Fixing Clip (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Colorful Gridding Textile Pen Bag (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dog Pattern Cable Winder
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Buckle Type Rubber Bobbin Winder(3PCS Different Style but Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Led Bullet Book Hold Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Rural Flower Spots Pattern DIY Paper Storage Box(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Apple Shaped Scrap Paper Note Pad Scratchpad Post-it Paper Memo (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Solid Color Elephant Design Cell Phone Hold(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Candy Design Cell Phone Screen Cleaner & Wound-Headphone(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Button Ornament Plastic File(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Dustbin Pattern Desktop Pen Holder(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
 
ATest