English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average Rating: 5 (447 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Eugene Cuomo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Excellent purchase, most handy for several purposes. Carries IPad Mini perfect.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Rosemeire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

The product has not yet arrived, but it is great because my sister bought this bag super practice and she was happy and I thought the best case in my state (Sao Paulo) and I stated to several people, although the product has not have arrived.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Fabíola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

It took 22 days to arrive in Brazil

Looks bigger in the pictures but I'm happy with the product. The finishing is not the best, but you pay for what you get a pair of scissors will do the job.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by poire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

esta muy practica la bolsa, es mas pequeña de como imagine pero esta muy bien vale la pena y el precio muy bajo, ya me han preguntado donde la compre la recomiendo al igual que la pagina es muy confiable gracias miniinthebox

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by M .BashirParis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 31, 2012

bien reçu ! très bien légerec'est pratigue. rien à dire .

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Artemisia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 14, 2012

Anche se sembra piccino, appena ricevuto, è capientissimo e molto ben rifinito. Morbidissimo e pieno di tasche e taschine, un ordinatore davvero ottimo.
Conveniente come sempre, arrivato in due settimane :)

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ROUFFANCHE
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 18, 2012

Je suis très contente de cet achat.
c'est un sac pour mettre dans votre sac à main.
C'est vraiment idéal quand on change de sac régulièrement ou quand on prend un énorme sac et qu'il faut chercher tout au fond.
ce sac pour sac à main est très bien fini, bonne qualité. La taille est idéale pour moi.
les fermetures éclair sont appréciables et le sac a de monbreux rangements;
j'ai tendance à mettre beaucoup de choses dans mon sac et là tout rentre !
Tout est parfaitement rangé, un vrai bonheur !

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by simone
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 14, 2012

Il prodotto è esattamente come riportato nelle foto e nel video. Il materiale di cui è fatto sembra resistente e le cerniere funzionano bene senza intoppi. Le cuciture sono abbastanza precise e sembrano resistenti. È dotata di imbottiture sui due lati più lunghi, ma non sul fondo. Le 5 stelle si riferiscono al prodotto. Per i tempi di spedizioni forse non darei neanche una stella (acquisto effettuato il 28022012 pacco arrivato il 13042012), ma so che, molto probabilmente, i temi di consegna dipendono anche dai tempi che si prende la dogana.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Arne Söderlind
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 08, 2013

Den här är väl mest tänkt för dom kvinnliga köparna,men även vi män har
mycket prylar med oss,jag har min i axelväskan,bra med många små fack.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Antonio Carlos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 02, 2012

Produto prático com grande capacidade de guardar coisas.
Resistente e cores vibrantes.

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 4.79
 Scratch Map Deluxe Edition Travel Vacation Personalized Log Scratch off World Laminate(USLUKSD)
1% buyUSD $ 9.59
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 5.24
 Playful Cat Large-capacity Storage Bag Purse
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Milk Carton Design Textile Pen Bag
1% buyUSD $ 3.74
 Travel Pouch Shockproof Digital Admission Package Coin Purse
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 7-Layer Pocket Waterproof Business ID Credit Card Wallet Holder Case (6 Colors Available)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Owl Stylish Multi Color Card Holder (Random Delivery)
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Business ID Card/Credit Card/Debit Card/Shopping Card Holder Wallet Aluminum Metal Case Box
1% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Cartoon Buckle Type Rubber Bobbin Winder(3PCS Different Style but Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.39
 Totoro Pattern PU Leather Change Purse(1 PCS Random Pattern)
2% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Textile Rural Flower Pencil Bag(Random Colors)
2% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Creative Cell Phone Cradles Bobbin Winders
2% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Bobbin Winders,Plastic Desktop Organizer
3% buyUSD $ 2.24
 Fish Design Creative Pencil Case Bag School Office Supplies Cute Funny Birthday Gift
3% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Cartoon Black Cat Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS)
3% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Cartoon Cable Protector(1 PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.49
 Woman \'s Hardware Printing Leather Business Card & ID Holders Christmas Gifts
4% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Travel Cable TieForTravel Storage Rubber 7*4*2cm
4% buyUSD $ 0.74
 Creative Totoro High-Capacity Pen Bag
5% buyUSD $ 7.19
 Totoro Design Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Pattern)
5% buyUSD $ 1.59
 Lovely Black And White Panda Fabric Multipurpose Wallet(1 Pc)
5% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
6% buyUSD $ 1.49
 10pcs Cable Wire Organizer Winder Wrap Cord Line Plug Earphone Bobbin Strappers Clip Holder
6% buyUSD $ 3.19
 Multifunctional Canvas Passbook Bag(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 4.79
 Multifunctional Zip Wallet(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 6.39
 72 Pens Pencil Pen Curtain
1% buyUSD $ 8.79
 Retro Leather Buckle Embossed Roll Pencil Case Pencil Curtain Stationery Bags (Random Pattern)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Mini School Bag Design Change Purse(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Vintage Magic Notebook Harry Diary Book Hard Cover Notepad Agenda Planner\\
1% buyUSD $ 11.19
 Sturdy Canvas Wrap(48 pens)
1% buyUSD $ 10.39
 Wood Increased Liquid Crystal Display Shelf Support Bracket Computer Base
1% buyUSD $ 16.79
 Lovely High-Capacity Students Pen Bag Multi-Functional Pencil Case Splicing Stripes
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Business Notepad Office Stationery Buckle Book Cover Notebook
1% buyUSD $ 7.19

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest