English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (439 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Excellent produit!
Vraiment pas cher et super qualité.
Matériel très doux. Couleur comme sur la photo.

J'ai l'habitude de changer de sac assez souvent et avec ce "fond de sac" ça me rend la tâche tellement facile!

Très bon achat.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (3) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eugene Cuomo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Excellent purchase, most handy for several purposes. Carries IPad Mini perfect.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosemeire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

The product has not yet arrived, but it is great because my sister bought this bag super practice and she was happy and I thought the best case in my state (Sao Paulo) and I stated to several people, although the product has not have arrived.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabíola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

It took 22 days to arrive in Brazil

Looks bigger in the pictures but I'm happy with the product. The finishing is not the best, but you pay for what you get a pair of scissors will do the job.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

bellissimo sono rimasta molto contenta di questo prodotto materiale impermeabile e sembra molto resistente, ho scelto il colore rosa ed è una bella tonalità che mi piace molto con le sue rifiniture grigie. Peccato per le spese doganali sono abbastanza alte.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Perfeito! De boa qualidade. recomendo!

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Liiiinda!! Dá pra guardar muita coisa! Recomendo!!!

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muito boa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

muito boa para organizar suas coisas, tem varias repartições, unica reclamação que o fecho veio desfiando mais já resolvi o problema, do resto ela é otina da para clocar muita coisa e levar para viagem

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CrocoGhena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

Этим заказом я очень доволен. Качественная сумка, использую для хранения документов и других бумаг. 5 баллов.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

esta muy practica la bolsa, es mas pequeña de como imagine pero esta muy bien vale la pena y el precio muy bajo, ya me han preguntado donde la compre la recomiendo al igual que la pagina es muy confiable gracias miniinthebox

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Fashion Cable Storage Box
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 Zakka Rural Floral Canvas Change Purse(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Swing Girl Canvas Change Purse(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cute Portable 14.5*12*4 Silicone Bookmarks & Clips(Pink,White,1pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Apple Shaped Scrap Paper Note Pad Scratchpad Post-it Paper Memo (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 320 Pages Korea Retro European Imitation leather Surface Creative Notebook (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Acrylic Transparent 2in1 Pen Container Brush Pot&Business Card Case Holder
1% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Candy Design Cell Phone Screen Cleaner & Wound-Headphone(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Led Bullet Book Hold Light
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
2% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Vintage Totem Pattern PU Leather Pen Bag (Brown)
2% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Portable Water Resistant Dustproof EVA Case Holder for Earphones(Assorted Color)
2% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Little Bear Shaped Plastic Cell Phone Charge Holder (Random Color) x 1 PCS
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern Cashmere Leather Card Holder Case(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Multifunctional Zip Wallet(Assorted Color)
3% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
4% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Wooden Multifunctional Office Supplies Desktop Storage Tray Stationery Storage Box
4% buyUSD $ 49.99
 Mini School Bag Design Change Purse(Assorted Color)
4% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Bamboo Panda Electric Coin Bank/Money Saving Box/Toy(2xAA)
5% buyUSD $ 21.99
 Creative Table Glass Clip Cup Holder Big Clip Kitchen Table Tableware (Random Color)3-pcs
5% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Chicken Pattern Translucent Plastic Zip Bag(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Candy Color Long Wave Point Pen Bag
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Needle Tube Shaped Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Owl Shaped Double Holes Pencil Sharpener(Random Color)
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Dustbin Pattern Desktop Pen Holder(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Cartoon Animal Design Flexible Ball Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Box Package Fluorescent Color Self-Stick Note(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Cartoon Buckle Type Rubber Bobbin Winder(3PCS Different Style but Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Cartoon Black Cat Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cute Cartoon Pula Girl Canvas Pencil Bag Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dream Time Kraft Paper Cover Diary Notebook(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Orange Cat Electric Coin BankMoney Saving Box/Toy(2xAA)
1% buyUSD $ 21.99
 1 PCS Candy-colored Darts Shape Bobbin Winders(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Round Desktop Storage Multifunction Pen Trash Random Style
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Inkpad Stamps for Paper Craft Fabric Fingerprint Scrapbook Painting 12 Colors
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Double-sided Adhesive Plastic Wire Collector Bobbin Winder(1 Size 10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Lovely Black And White Panda Fabric Multipurpose Wallet(1 Pc)
1% buyUSD $ 3.59
 m square Travel Documents Passport Holder Travel Abroad Oxford Purse Card Package Long Section Multicolor
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini Cute Simulation Shopping Cart Alloy Desk Storage(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 The Wooden Box Calendar Pen Storage Cabinet Desk Box Finishing Cabinet
1% buyUSD $ 44.99
 The Colorful Mini Smiley Holster Random Color
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Led Clip Light(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Office Debris Hang the Bag Self-adhesive Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Striae Lamb Leather Buckle Card Sets 24 Card-bit  Folder Candy
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Creative Design Paper Multi-function Storage Box(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 5.99
 12 PCS Cartoon Brilliant Fluorescent Pen (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest