English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Flash Sale

TEXT_MINIINTHEBOX_WORLDWIDE

Choose Currency: $ USD

Customer Reviews

Average rating: 5 (446 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Sarah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 11, 2013

Excellent produit!
Vraiment pas cher et super qualité.
Matériel très doux. Couleur comme sur la photo.

J'ai l'habitude de changer de sac assez souvent et avec ce "fond de sac" ça me rend la tâche tellement facile!

Très bon achat.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply(2) Was this review helpful? (4) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Eugene Cuomo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2013

Excellent purchase, most handy for several purposes. Carries IPad Mini perfect.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rosemeire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 26, 2011

The product has not yet arrived, but it is great because my sister bought this bag super practice and she was happy and I thought the best case in my state (Sao Paulo) and I stated to several people, although the product has not have arrived.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabíola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 20, 2012

It took 22 days to arrive in Brazil

Looks bigger in the pictures but I'm happy with the product. The finishing is not the best, but you pay for what you get a pair of scissors will do the job.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Anto
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2014

bellissimo sono rimasta molto contenta di questo prodotto materiale impermeabile e sembra molto resistente, ho scelto il colore rosa ed è una bella tonalità che mi piace molto con le sue rifiniture grigie. Peccato per le spese doganali sono abbastanza alte.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Fabio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 06, 2013

Perfeito! De boa qualidade. recomendo!

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Flor
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 05, 2013

Liiiinda!! Dá pra guardar muita coisa! Recomendo!!!

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Muito boa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 03, 2013

muito boa para organizar suas coisas, tem varias repartições, unica reclamação que o fecho veio desfiando mais já resolvi o problema, do resto ela é otina da para clocar muita coisa e levar para viagem

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By CrocoGhena
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 01, 2013

Этим заказом я очень доволен. Качественная сумка, использую для хранения документов и других бумаг. 5 баллов.

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By poire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 29, 2012

esta muy practica la bolsa, es mas pequeña de como imagine pero esta muy bien vale la pena y el precio muy bajo, ya me han preguntado donde la compre la recomiendo al igual que la pagina es muy confiable gracias miniinthebox

Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Multi-Purpose Storage Bag
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 Multifunctional Zip Wallet(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.99
 Creative Cell Phone Cradles Bobbin Winders
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Mini School Bag Design Change Purse(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Zakka Rural Floral Canvas Change Purse(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Apple Shaped Scrap Paper Note Pad Scratchpad Post-it Paper Memo (Red)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stick-on Wire Holder(6PCS,Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Desktop Wire Fixing Clip(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Pouch Shockproof Digital Admission Package Coin Purse
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Stylish PU Leather Business Credit Card Holder(24-Pocket Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Lovely Black And White Panda Fabric Multipurpose Wallet(1 Pc)
2% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Utility Message Board for Computer Screen
2% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Candy Design Cell Phone Screen Cleaner & Wound-Headphone(Random Color)
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Owl Shaped Double Holes Pencil Sharpener(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Swing Girl Canvas Change Purse(Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Retractable Lovely Vitamin Pill Style Blue Ink Ballpoint Pen (Random Color)
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Cute Portable 14.5*12*4 Silicone Bookmarks & Clips(Pink,White,1pc)
4% buyUSD $ 3.59
 Totoro Design Black Ink Gel Pen(1 PCS Random Pattern)
4% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Electric Wire Bunding Belt (6PCS)
4% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Textile Rural Flower Pencil Bag(Random Colors)
5% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Striae Lamb Leather Buckle Card Sets 24 Card-bit  Folder Candy
5% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Small Carton Animal Toy Self-stick Notes(Random Color)
5% buyUSD $ 0.89
 Box Package Fluorescent Color Self-Stick Note(Assorted Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Dustbin Pattern Desktop Pen Holder(Random Colors)
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 5M Flower Pattern Cloth Tape(1 PCS Random Color)
6% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Waterproof  Aluminum Business ID Card Credit Card Wallet Holder Case
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Key Fine Stainless Steel Bookmark
1% buyUSD $ 1.79
 Cartoon Buckle Type Rubber Bobbin Winder(3PCS Different Style but Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Elephant Phone Holder Random Style
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Cartoon Folding Self-Stick Note Set(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Giraffe Rubber Bobbin Winder(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Chicken Pattern Translucent Plastic Zip Bag(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 320 Pages Korea Retro European Imitation leather Surface Creative Notebook (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Creative DIY Display Transparent Storage Rack
1% buyUSD $ 8.99
 Eiffel Tower Pattern Cashmere Leather Card Holder Case(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Fashion Cable Storage Box
1% buyUSD $ 13.99
 48 Slots Canves Pencil Holder (Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Office Debris Hang the Bag Self-adhesive Pouch
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Creative Table Glass Clip Cup Holder Big Clip Kitchen Table Tableware (Random Color)3-pcs
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Mini Cute Simulation Shopping Cart Alloy Desk Storage(Random Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 Decorative Pattern Colorful Gel Pen Set(10 PCS)
1% buyUSD $ 10.09
 Multifunctional Canvas Passbook Bag(Assorted Color)
1% buyUSD $ 9.49
 Dream Time Kraft Paper Cover Diary Notebook(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 2.69
 Mini Smile Face Colorful Diary Notebook(Random Color)
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 Baymax Pattern Transparent Frosted Storage Bag(Assorted Pattern)
1% buyUSD $ 1.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest