English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.4 (42 reviews)
Write a review
  • By halopassion
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 12, 2014

I originally bought a charging cover for my iphone 5. It was $100.00, only worked for 3 months and AT and T stated they had no responsibility. I found this product on line. It is small, portable and charges quickly. So far, I am loving the Portable Power Bank.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By zaharochr
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 07, 2014

VERY GOOD VERY GOOD VERY GOOD VERY GOOD VERY GOOD VERY GOOD

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Deb Santoro
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 28, 2013

This charger works great with my iphone5 as long as there's no case on my phone.
It arrived quickly & exactly as described. It's nice & small and works well and I love the hot pink color! Thank you :-))

Reply Was this review helpful? (2) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Adele_Rooney
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 09, 2013

long delivery however well worth the wait

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By pinkstar.fg
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 20, 2014

l'ho comprato per tutte le recensioni positive che aveva...poi l'ho provato e dopo averlo usato 2-3 volte mi dice che questo accessorio non è compatibile con iphone... ;((((((

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0)

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Tran
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 22, 2014

Mon Adresses C'est , Cam Uyen Tran , Avenue De Tourbillon 25 , 1950 Sion , Valais , Suisse

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Rose Mary
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 21, 2014

excelente, chegou perfeito. Amei. Rose Mary

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By jose_almeida30
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 16, 2014

Funciona muy bien. Contento con el producto.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nele
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 15, 2014

In orde !! Zeer content van alles !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Liz
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

So easy to take with me, no more empty batteries :)

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Power Bank external battery charger for iPhone 5/5S (2800mAh)
39% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 15.95
 External Portable Backup Battery Pack Case Power Bank Adapter Charger for iPhone 5/5s (Black, 2200 mAh)
7% buyUSD $ 11.99
 Ultra-Slim External Power Battery Charger Back Case with USB Cable for iPhone 5/5s (Assorted Colors,2500mAh)
5% buyUSD $ 19.99
 High Quality Backup Power Case for iPhone 5/5S (white, 2200 mAh)
4% buyUSD $ 15.95
 External Portable Backup Battery Pack Case Power Bank Adapter Charger with USB Cable for iPhone 5/5s(Assorted Colors, 2200 mAh)
4% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Universal Power Bank External Battery Q7-2600 iphone iPad/Samsung/Smartphones  mobile devices (Assorted Colors, 2600 mAh)
4% buyUSD $ 6.95
 2800mAh Iphone5/5SWireless power bank External Battery(Black)
3% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Portable Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iPhone, iPad,Samsung Cellphones (Assorted Colors,5000mAh)
3% buyUSD $ 14.95
 DS-i5A Power Bank for iPhone  5 (2200mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Universal Portable Power Bank external battery for iphone,iPad,Samsung/All Mobile Devices (2600 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 6.99
 2800mAh High Quality Power Bank for iPod/iPhone and Others (8pin,5V 800mA,23cm)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 ROMOSS 2600mAh Universal power bank External Battery with Flashlight for iPhone/iPad/Samsung/HTC/mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 External Battery Case with Stand for iPhone 5 (2200mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 Ultra-Slim gray external eower battery charger back case with USB cable for iPhone 5/5S (2500mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 19.96
 2800mAh Iphone5 Wireless External Battery(Red)
1% buyUSD $ 27.95
 5600mAh 5V Backup Power Bank for Iphone 5
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 Portable Power Bank with Case for iPhone 5 (2200mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 External Battery Power Pack for iPhone 5 (2800 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 13800mAh External Battery Power Bank with 2 Outputs for iPhone, iPad, Samsung, HTC and Other Smartphones tablets devices
1% buyUSD $ 27.95
 2200mAh Iphone5/Ipod External Battery(Black)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 Solar USB AC Power Portable Charger for Cellphone/PDA/MP3/MP4-Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 2200mAh Iphone5/Ipod External Battery(White)
1% buyUSD $ 21.95
 High Power Capacity Mobile Power Bank for iPhone and Others (12000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 Mobile Power Bank for iPhone and Others (2200mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 External Power Pack for iPhone 5 (4200mAh, Black)
1% buyUSD $ 24.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest