English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 4 (9 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • 1
  • by vinicius
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 19, 2017

bom produto
veio tudo como esperado !

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by jfmportilla
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 31, 2017

Esta funcionando para mi celular con el adaptador correspondiente.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Asir
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2017

lader voelt erg goedkoop en simpel aan is het ook. Ik gebruik het om mijn Samsung S7 te laden. Dit gaat zonder problemen. Met de snellaad functie van mijn telefoon laad het net zo snel als via de kabel standaard instelling. Ik ben erg blij met deze aankoop, ondanks dat het erg goedkoop aanvoelt, werkt het perfect. Ik bestel er binnenkort een 3tal extra. 1 voor thuis, 1 voor werk en 1 om uit elkaar te halen en dit in de telefoonhouder van de auto in te bouwen. Voor de prijs hoef ik het niet te laten..

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by AJ
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 13, 2016

Muy buen producto, es tal y como se menciona en las descripciones.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by littlebuju971
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 17, 2016

Ce chargeur sans fil est vraiment super je recommande

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Gunther
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2017

Snelle levering,het material voelt licht aan maar werkt perfect.zeer goed

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ra_broekhuis
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 17, 2016

Werkt zoals je verwacht aansluiten telefoon erop en laden maar.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by philippe.de
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 16, 2016

Emballage et livraison correcte. Fonctionne bien, pratique il suffit de posé sont téléphone sur le support de charge. Attention tous les téléphones ne sont pas prévu pour se type de chargeur.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ryssy
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 12, 2017

Muuten laadukkaan tuntuinen mutta ei toimi suojakuoren läpi, lähettävä kela liian heikko tehoinen.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for Nokia Lumia 930 Samsung Galaxy S6 / S6 edge / S6 edge Plus / Note 5
3% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 5.99
 QI Wireless Charger Pad 2 USB Ports Charging for Samsung HTC LG Nexus Nokia
1% buyUSD $ 4.99
 3-Coils Qi Wireless Fast Charging Stand  5V 2A Holder   for iPhone 7 pl Samsung
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Vinsic 3 Coils Portable Qi Wireless Charger Charging Pad for S7 S6 S5 Edge Note 5 and Other Qi Enabled Device.
1% buyUSD $ 19.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Built-in Qi Receiver Smart PhoneSamsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Edge Plus Note5 LG G2 G3 G4
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU AC Home Charger with 100CM Micro Usb Data Sync Cable for Samsung Huawei Xiaomi LG SONY and Others (5V  1A)
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Dual-USB Car Charger Cigarette Lighter Power Adapter for Smartphones and Tabs 5V 3.1A
1% buyUSD $ 1.99
 5V 3.1A Dual Ports USB EU Wall Charger Adapter with 1M V8 Micro USB Cable For Samsung LG SONY Huawei Xiaomi Google Pixel and Others
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Universal EU Plug 3 USB Ports Charger Adapter for iPhone 7 / iPhone6/6 Plus/5/5S Samsung and Other Cellphone
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Style-A Android  Wireless Charging Kit Charger Adapter Receptor Pad Coil Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-A Smartphone
2% buyUSD $ 12.99
 QI Wireless Charge 5V 1A Wireless Charger Pad for Samsung S8 S7 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
2% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Dual USB EU Plug Wall Charger Adapter USB 3.1 Type-C Charger Cable for Doogee T3 F7 Pro Travel Charger Type C Charging Cable
2% buyUSD $ 7.99
 EU Plug USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S,iPhone 5/5S and iPhone 6s 6 Plus iPhone 7 (5V,1.5A)
3% buyUSD $ 1.99
 DIY Universal Qi Standard Wireless Charger Transmitter Module  for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
3% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Choetech T511 7.5W Qi Wireless Charging Pad with Anti-Slip Rubber for Qi-Enabled Devices
3% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Qi Wireless Fast Charge Pad 5V 2A For Samsung Galaxy S6Edge Note 5  S7  S7 Edge
4% buyUSD $ 19.99
 Cwxuan™ Qi Standard DIY Wireless Transmitting PCB + DC Receiving Module Charging Set
4% buyUSD $ 12.99
 Black Qi Standard Wireless Charging Receiver Pad For Samsung Galaxy S4
4% buyUSD $ 5.99
 A9 Transparent Wireless Charger for Samsung S8 S8 PLUS S7 Edge S6 Or Other Built-in Qi Receiver Smart Phone
5% buyUSD $ 14.99
 Mindzo Qi Standard 5V1A Style-A Wireless Charger Receiver For All Android Micro USB Style-A Smartphone
5% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Universal Design Qi Standard A1 Wireless Charging Pad Mobile Wireless Power Charger for Galaxy S7 S7 edge S6 S6 edge
5% buyUSD $ 9.99
 DC 5V Qi Wireless Charging Pad Charger and 2 USB 5V Port for Samsung Galaxy S5/S4/S3/HTC LG and Others
6% buyUSD $ 5.99
 Wireless Charger Technical Parameters
6% buyUSD $ 9.99
 QI Module Wireless Charging Circuit Board (PCBA) Scheme for DIY
7% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest