English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (20 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by rezwan1612
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 21, 2014

Really nice and serves the purpose.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Isabelle
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 03, 2014

I do not tested yet, but seems great.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mohamad
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 06, 2014

Work perfectly, nice idea and fast shipping

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by J.A.
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 22, 2013

This product is very handy and it's very cheap and adjustable. You can take it with you anywhere. Good to use under the bed or in closets.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lubomir.lecak
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 27, 2014

It is good to have shoes in box and suitable to carry in the luggage.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by noushan1987
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 27, 2013

it is made of light garmet...............................................................................
Update:
after few minutes that I wrote the review ,customer service contacted me and because I was not satisfy with the quality of product they offered me a coupon.
So I changed my rating based on the good performance of their customer service .

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by dondi90
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 09, 2016

ottimi, proprio come li volevo.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ggavidia6
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 13, 2016

son lindos los dibujos he quedado encantada sobre todo coon los dinujos de a pared de la cocina...parecen que fueran utensilios

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by vera777b
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 07, 2015

Сумка для обуви хорошая. помещается много пар обуви

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rociovallejos
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2015

Esto me encantó. Voy a pedir otro porque son fantásticos para guardar los zapatos finos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest