English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (157 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by giorgio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Qualche mese fa me ne ero comprato un paio per valutare com'erano, incuriosito dal prezzo basso. Li ho ricevuti un mesetto dopo e ne sono rimasto pienamente soddisfatto. Ora ne ho ordinati altre due paia: sono di silicone, morbidi e modellabili, isolano abbastanza bene (come i tappi che puoi comprare in farmacia o in parafarmacia) e sono di marca 3M. Arrivano in una bustina trasparente. Il prezzo è senza dubbio imbattibile!

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Non isolano tantissimo ma a quel prezzo sono buoni.... come da foto

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Gostei do atendimento, Bons preços e qualidade nos produtos.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Leandro Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Ótimo produto. Material de boa qualidade.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by punuru.sandeep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Hello,

The Portable Travel Earbuds is a excellent product. I'm using all the time in the Traveling.

I'm giving 5 start (Excellent) rating to this product.

Excellent Product :) :) :)

It is delivered on time with good package & covering.

Thanks & Regards,
Sandeep

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by eantonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! super seller!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by PM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Received fast. The quality seems okay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by SSD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Wonderful quality. I highly recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by larripal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Cumplen su función perfectamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by armando1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

prijs kwaliteit is perfect klanteservice is goed snelle levering al met al ben erg tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Travel Ear Plugs Portable for Travel Rest
11% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 1 PC Travel Eye Mask / Sleep Mask Breathability Portable Comfortable Adjustable for Travel Rest Sponge
1% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Travel Sleep Mask Travel Rest Breathability Fabric / Cotton
2% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Ear Plugs Portable for Travel Rest
3% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Eye Mask / Sleep Mask Travel Rest Portable Silk Fabric Eye Mask Earplugs Car Plane Sleep Travel Essential Multifunction Patch Earplug
4% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Travel Sleep Mask / Inflated Mat Travel Rest Fabric / Cotton
5% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Stainless Steel Telescopic Pocket Back Scratcher Extending Scratcher & Pun Clip
6% buyUSD $ 2.99
 1PCS Manual Head Acupressure Points Scalp Neck Body Massager Stress Release Relax Claw Massager
7% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Pillow Breathability Static-free Antibacterial Travel Rest for Breathability Static-free Antibacterial Travel Rest
9% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Eye Mask / Sleep Mask Travel Rest Breathability Fabric Sleeping Eye Mask Blindfold Shade Travel Sleep Aid Cover Light
10% buyUSD $ 2.99
 Travel Travel Eye Mask / Sleep Mask Travel Rest Breathability Foldable Nano Flock
11% buyUSD $ 1.99
 Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Sponge
12% buyUSD $ 0.99
 3 sets Travel Eye Mask / Sleep Mask Travel Pillow Travel Ear Plugs Portable U Shape Travel Rest for Portable U Shape Travel RestGreen
13% buyUSD $ 3.99

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
ATest