English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Christmas Early Bird Sale

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4 (188 reviews)
Write a review
  • By giorgio
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 05, 2013

Qualche mese fa me ne ero comprato un paio per valutare com'erano, incuriosito dal prezzo basso. Li ho ricevuti un mesetto dopo e ne sono rimasto pienamente soddisfatto. Ora ne ho ordinati altre due paia: sono di silicone, morbidi e modellabili, isolano abbastanza bene (come i tappi che puoi comprare in farmacia o in parafarmacia) e sono di marca 3M. Arrivano in una bustina trasparente. Il prezzo è senza dubbio imbattibile!

Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Sponge
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nicola
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 27, 2013

Non isolano tantissimo ma a quel prezzo sono buoni.... come da foto

Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Sponge Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Sponge
Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Victor
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 21, 2013

Gostei do atendimento, Bons preços e qualidade nos produtos.

Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Sponge
Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Leandro Silva
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 06, 2012

Ótimo produto. Material de boa qualidade.

Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Sponge
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By punuru.sandeep
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2014

Hello,

The Portable Travel Earbuds is a excellent product. I'm using all the time in the Traveling.

I'm giving 5 start (Excellent) rating to this product.

Excellent Product :) :) :)

It is delivered on time with good package & covering.

Thanks & Regards,
Sandeep

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By eantonia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 03, 2014

great product!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!!! super seller!!!!!!!!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By PM
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 17, 2014

Received fast. The quality seems okay.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By SSD
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 21, 2013

Wonderful quality. I highly recommend this product.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By larripal
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 01, 2015

Cumplen su función perfectamente.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By armando1992
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 17, 2015

prijs kwaliteit is perfect klanteservice is goed snelle levering al met al ben erg tevreden

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Sponge
12% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Plastic
1% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Travel Ear Plugs Travel Rest Sponge
2% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Travel Sleep Mask Travel Rest Breathability / Portable / Comfortable / Ultra-light design / Adjustable Sponge
3% buyUSD $ 3.95
 Travel Travel Pill Box/Case Travel Accessories for Emergency / Travel Storage Waterproof / Portable Aluminum
5% buyUSD $ 0.98
 Travel Luggage Lock / Inflated Mat Luggage Accessory Coded lock Metal
6% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Travel Luggage Lock / Inflated Mat Luggage Accessory Coded lock Metal
7% buyUSD $ 4.49
 Travel Travel Toothbrush Container/Protector / Inflated Mat Toiletries Antibacterial Plastic
9% buyUSD $ 0.99
 Travel Luggage Tag Luggage Accessory Plastic
10% buyUSD $ 3.99
 Nut 3S GPS Tracker Bluetooth 4.0 Anti-lost Tracker Alarm System  For Kids / Dogs & Cats / Luggage / Wallet Portable /  Plastic
11% buyUSD $ 10.88
 Travel Travel Pillow Travel Rest Neck Support / Portable / Comfortable Cotton / Memory Foam
12% buyUSD $ 16.99
 Travel Toiletry Bag Travel Storage Fabric
15% buyUSD $ 6.92

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest