English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

|
Average rating: 4.3 (589 reviews)
Write a review
  • By Lesley Jennings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

This is a very handy gadget, looks nice, works really well, charges from both sunlight and artificial light and removes the worry of running out of charge on my iPhone when I'm not near a power source. The connector is a good firm fit, and the whole thing just looks solidly made, and charges quickly. The delivery of my order was amazingly quick, considering that the items were coming from China, and the Customer Service response when I enquired about my order was almost instant, sorting out my concerns to my satisfaction within a day! I shall definitely be ordering from them in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By USB charger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2013

Dear MiniInTheBox,

I have received the new USB charger and it works properly.
Now I am very happy and satisfied.

I am also satisfied with your service and I will definitely order more product from the MiniInTheBox in the future.

Thank you and Best Wishes for 2013!

Szabolcs Varga

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

This is so awesome! It works great and is compatible with iPod, iPad, iPhone. I got it so my boyfriend can have his tech fix anywhere. I also love the clean energy aspect. Plus-the price is perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ville oksa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Work really good! It look nice and its fits in your poker or cage really good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Very inexpensive gadget that can be use outdoors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo Perez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

I really like my new Solar charger. It works great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

it's great not only daily use, but find anything any were, if your wanting to find something in particular just search for nearest address who has one, hay presto its there, if there is not, spread your next nearest you will find it I did I helped helped my son find a car not a brand I thought I they made it in but every make they did make it in, which made my search far more easier, I had one day to find that kind of vehicle, I was just about to give up but I thought look on my IPAD I did it was 50 miles away and running out of time, but I made it, picked it up an hour later and still had time for a take-a-way, so if you look first on your I-PAD, & save time, it's just one finger away. Well done! IPAD, "should have done it in the first place"
Miriam [Suffolk]

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By susan simanton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

In view of other online sites for purchasing items, MiniInTheBox, not only delivers on time, but is coherent in presenting the products precisely and clearly. I am very excited to have found such a site, that also is easy to use. This product for iPad is not only very affordable, but is of good quality, making my decision a pleasure to live with. Because we know that things wear out, we want good quality for what we pay, and for them to be affordable enough to repurchase when necessary. Thank you MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

I have read many reviews before I bought but this Solar Charger is much better than I expected. Works great under sun light and under electric bulb, has accessories for many kinds of gadgets and wall plugged charger. For this price it's amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hector
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

Amazing, and a really good service team.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable USB Solar Panel Charger power bank External Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS/, iPad, Other Smartphone and More (Silver)
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.95
 Portable USB Solar power bank Charger External Battery for iPhone, iPad, Cellphones (Assorted Colors,5000mAh)
32% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2600mAh Portable Solar Panel power bank external battery USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S Samsung Galaxy Cellphones and Others/MP3 Black
5% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Solar Powered and AC Charger for iPhone, iPod, Samsung Blackberry HTC Smartphones (Assorted Colors, 2600mAh)
3% buyUSD $ 15.95
 13800mAh External Battery Power Bank with 2 Outputs for iPhone, iPad, Samsung, HTC and Other Smartphones
1% buyUSD $ 29.95
 Solar USB AC Power Portable Charger for Cellphone/PDA/MP3/MP4-Black
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Super High Capacity External Battery for Portable Device (15000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 36.95
 Solar Powered Battery with Strap for Mobile Phones (Silver, 1350mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 9.95
 Solar Powered Mini Battery for iPhone and iPod (Rose)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Solar Energy Power Supply for iPad, iPhone and More (Assorted Colors, 5000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 24.95
 Solar Charged Battery for Mobile Phones and PSP (Black, 1000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Portable 5000mAh Solar Pocket Power Bank
1% buyUSD $ 33.95
 Super High Capacity External Battery for Portable Device (20000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Mobile Power Supply for iPhone and More (2600 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 10.95
 Solar Powered Battery and LED Torch for iPad, iPhone, and Mobile Phones (Assorted Colors, 2600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 25.95
 High Capacity 4000mAh Portable Multifunctional Solar Charger with Flashlight for Travel
1% buyUSD $ 39.95
 Solar Powered Battery for iPad, iPhone and Mobile Phones (Assorted Colors, 4000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 35.95
 External Battery Pack for Portable Devices (2000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 High Capacity Power Bank for iPad, iPhone, Mobile Phones and PSP (Black, 10000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Solar Charger for Mobile Phones, Digital Camera, MP3/MP4 Player and More (1450 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2600mAh Solar Charger Power Bank for Travel
1% buyUSD $ 20.95
 External Power Battery for iPhone and Cell Phones (5600mAh, Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 18.95
 High-end Protective Hard Case with Backup Battery and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Romoss Portable external battery pack/charger with LED flashlight for All Kinds of USB devices(10400mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 17.99
 Power Case for Samsung S4, 3200mAh
1% buyUSD $ 34.99

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest