English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (642 reviews)
Write a review
  • By SOLAR PANEL
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 29, 2013

GREAT DEVICE.

AROUND THE SAME SIZE OF THE IPHONE 4S.

I BOUGHT IT AFTER HURRICANE SANDY AND THEN THE WHOLE MESS GETTING GASOLINE. OUR PHONES LOST POWER AND THE FEELING OF NOT HAVING COMMUNICATION WAS HORRIBLE.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Nice product
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 11, 2013

ordered this for my husband for Valentines day. The product is nice and works well. We especially like how the plugs are interchangeable with many different adapters so we can use it with all our devices, even our Motorola phones and my nexus tablet.

The down side to this was that I ordered it on feb. 1st and it took 22 days to arrive. Needless to say it did not arrive in time for the holiday. But, having a solar charger is nice, it can also charge using a wall plug in.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By John
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 07, 2013

Purchased a s part of a large order. Arrived in Canada in 6 days from order. Wow!
Charged it up from maiins in about 6 hours, used it and discharged properly into my ipad. Charged during the day using the sun and it works great. Hope to have this for a long time. Great product

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Lesley Jennings
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 19, 2013

This is a very handy gadget, looks nice, works really well, charges from both sunlight and artificial light and removes the worry of running out of charge on my iPhone when I'm not near a power source. The connector is a good firm fit, and the whole thing just looks solidly made, and charges quickly. The delivery of my order was amazingly quick, considering that the items were coming from China, and the Customer Service response when I enquired about my order was almost instant, sorting out my concerns to my satisfaction within a day! I shall definitely be ordering from them in the future.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By USB charger
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 03, 2013

Dear MiniInTheBox,

I have received the new USB charger and it works properly.
Now I am very happy and satisfied.

I am also satisfied with your service and I will definitely order more product from the MiniInTheBox in the future.

Thank you and Best Wishes for 2013!

Szabolcs Varga

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By DG
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 12, 2012

This is so awesome! It works great and is compatible with iPod, iPad, iPhone. I got it so my boyfriend can have his tech fix anywhere. I also love the clean energy aspect. Plus-the price is perfect!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Ville oksa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 05, 2012

Work really good! It look nice and its fits in your poker or cage really good.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Evan
  • Verified Buyer
  • Nov 10, 2012

Very inexpensive gadget that can be use outdoors.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Gustavo Perez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 02, 2012

I really like my new Solar charger. It works great!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Miriam
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 21, 2012

it's great not only daily use, but find anything any were, if your wanting to find something in particular just search for nearest address who has one, hay presto its there, if there is not, spread your next nearest you will find it I did I helped helped my son find a car not a brand I thought I they made it in but every make they did make it in, which made my search far more easier, I had one day to find that kind of vehicle, I was just about to give up but I thought look on my IPAD I did it was 50 miles away and running out of time, but I made it, picked it up an hour later and still had time for a take-a-way, so if you look first on your I-PAD, & save time, it's just one finger away. Well done! IPAD, "should have done it in the first place"
Miriam [Suffolk]

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (3) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable USB Solar Panel Charger power bank External Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS/, iPad, Other Smartphone and More (Silver)
20% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 10.79
 Portable 5000mAh Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
49% buyUSD $ 13.46
 Portable Solar Power Bank external battery for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2(Assorted Colors,30000mAh)
7% buyUSD $ 19.96
 Portable Solar Power bank 10000mAh Mobile Battery Charger for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
7% buyUSD $ 17.96
 External Battery 30000mAh Solar Power Bank / LED  Flashlight for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
6% buyUSD $ 22.46
 Solar 1300mAh Power Bank Portable External Battery Charger for iphone 6/6 plus/5/5S/Samsung S4/S5/Note2
1% buyUSD $ 6.71
 20000mAh Multi-Output Solar Flashlight External Battery Power Bank Black for iPhone 6/6 plus/5S/4S/5/SamsungS3/S4/S5
1% buyUSD $ 24.65
 1000mAh Solar Charge External Battery for iphone6/6plus/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and other Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 2000mAh Power Bank Solar External Battery for iPhone 6/6 plus/5S/4S/5/SamsungS3/S4/S5/Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 10400mAh Universal Portable Emergency Power Bank External Battery for iphone4/4S/5/SamsungS3/S4 galaxy Tablet
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 12000mAh Power Bank External Battery for iPhone4S/5/5S/iPad/ SamsungS3/S4/S5/Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 34.19
 KMASHI 10000mAh Flashlight External Battery for iphone6/6plus/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and other Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 25.99
 12800mAh Solar Power Bank External Battery for iPhone 6/6 plus/5S/4S/5/SamsungS3/S4/S5/Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 36.76
 2200mAh Solar Power Bank External Battery for iPhone 6/6 plus/5S/4S/5/SamsungS3/S4/S5/Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 11.35
 Solar 5000mAh External Battery Power Bank for iPhone4S/5/5S/iPad/SamsungS3/S4/S5/Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 30.99
 6-in-1 Portable Solar Panel Charger for iPhone 4 and More (Black)
1% buyUSD $ 36.99
 YD-T011 5000mAh Waterproof Shockproof Solar Charge External Battery for iphone6/6plus/5 Samsung and other Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 29.99
 12000mAh Power Banks External Battery for iPhone 6/6 plus/4S/5/5S/iPad/SamsungS3/S4/S5
1% buyUSD $ 45.95
 5000mAh High-performance Super Dustproof Shockproof Waterproof and Solar Charger External Battery
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Solar Powered External 2200mAh Emergency Battery Charger with  Micro USB Port for Cell Phone
1% buyUSD $ 15.99
 1200mAh Solar Power Bank External Battery for Mobile Device White
1% buyUSD $ 13.56
 10000mAh Solar Charge External Battery for iphone6/6plus/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and other Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 25.56
 2500mAh External Battery for iphone6/6plus/5S Samsung S4/5 HTC and other Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 7.99
 3500mAh Solar Charger Battery for Samsung Galaxy S3 I9300 and More (Rose)
1% buyUSD $ 28.95
 Solar Powered Battery with Strap for iPhone, iPod, and Mobile Phones (Assorted Colors, 1200mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

ATest