English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar ไทย Bahasa Indonesia Bahasa Malaysia
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Worldwide Free Shipping
Powered by LightInTheBox.com

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average rating: 4.3 (606 reviews)
Write a review
  • By susan simanton
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 08, 2012

In view of other online sites for purchasing items, MiniInTheBox, not only delivers on time, but is coherent in presenting the products precisely and clearly. I am very excited to have found such a site, that also is easy to use. This product for iPad is not only very affordable, but is of good quality, making my decision a pleasure to live with. Because we know that things wear out, we want good quality for what we pay, and for them to be affordable enough to repurchase when necessary. Thank you MiniInTheBox!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By ilya
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 29, 2012

I have read many reviews before I bought but this Solar Charger is much better than I expected. Works great under sun light and under electric bulb, has accessories for many kinds of gadgets and wall plugged charger. For this price it's amazing.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Hector
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 27, 2012

Amazing, and a really good service team.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By segun shittu
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 15, 2012

just as describe, it is portable and it was delivered in time as promised.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By Waseem Ishaq
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 28, 2012

Very Nice Brilliant Beautiful Charger

Portable USB Solar Panel Charger power bank External Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS/, iPad, Other Smartphone and More (Silver)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By paulo costa
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 23, 2012

The product is perfect, it works very well and it's desing is awesome.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By WAKO
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 11, 2012

Very Very good charger for backup.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By shelly wu
  • Jul 05, 2012

This is shelly from china ,we are solar products manufacturer in china ,if you are interested in ,contact me .the catalogue will be sended to you .shellywu1991@yahoo.com

Portable USB Solar Panel Charger power bank External Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS/, iPad, Other Smartphone and More (Silver)
Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (4) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By sadaqat
  • Jul 05, 2012

i like this product hmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmmm

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (2) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • By LewB
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 02, 2012

Outstanding product. Charges my IPhone and iPad2 without any problems. This will be very useful on our camping trip later this month. This product is well made, compact, and very efficient in its operation.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (1) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

RECOMMENDATIONS

 Portable USB Solar Panel Charger power bank External Battery for iPhone 4/3G/3GS/, iPad, Other Smartphone and More (Silver)
48% buy the item featured on this pageUSD $ 12.95
 Portable Solar Power bank Charger External Battery for iPhone, iPad,Samsung Cellphones (Assorted Colors,5000mAh)
33% buyUSD $ 14.95
 2600mAh Portable Solar Panel power bank external battery USB Charger for iPhone 4/4S/5/5S Samsung Galaxy Cellphones and Others/MP3 Black
5% buyUSD $ 13.95
 Solar Powered and AC Charger for iPhone, iPod, Samsung Blackberry HTC Smartphones (Assorted Colors, 2600mAh)
3% buyUSD $ 14.95
 13800mAh External Battery Power Bank with 2 Outputs for iPhone, iPad, Samsung, HTC and Other Smartphones tablets devices
1% buyUSD $ 25.95
 Solar 1300mAh Power Bank Portable External Battery Charger for iPhone/iPad/Samsung/Cellphones
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 High Capacity 15000mAh Power Bank External Battery for iPhone/iPad/Samsung/Mobile Device
1% buyUSD $ 32.95
 Solar Powered Mini Battery for iPhone and iPod (Rose)
1% buyUSD $ 6.95
 Solar Energy Power Supply for iPad, iPhone and More (Assorted Colors, 5000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 24.95
 Solar 1000mAh External Battery Power Bank for iPhone4S/5/5S/iPad/SamsungS3/S4/S5/Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 11.95
 Solar 5000mAh External Battery Power Bank for iPhone4S/5/5S/iPad/SamsungS3/S4/S5/Mobile Devices
1% buyUSD $ 33.95
 Super High Capacity External Battery for Portable Device (20000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 41.99
 Mobile Power Supply for iPhone and More (2600 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 8.95
 Solar Powered Battery and LED Torch for iPad, iPhone, and Mobile Phones (Assorted Colors, 2600mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 25.95
 High Capacity 4000mAh Portable Multifunctional Solar Charger with Flashlight for Travel
1% buyUSD $ 39.95
 Solar Powered Battery for iPad, iPhone and Mobile Phones (Assorted Colors, 4000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 35.95
 External Battery Pack for Portable Devices (2000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 12.95
 High Capacity Power Bank for iPad, iPhone, Mobile Phones and PSP (Black, 10000mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 33.99
 Solar Charger for Mobile Phones, Digital Camera, MP3/MP4 Player and More (1450 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 2600mAh Solar Charger Power Bank for Travel
1% buyUSD $ 19.95
 High-end Protective Hard Case with Backup Battery and Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500 (Assorted Colors)
1% buyUSD $ 26.99
 Romoss Portable external battery pack/charger with LED flashlight for iphone/ipad/samsung/mobile devices (10400mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 17.95
 3200mAh Power Bank Backup Battery Case with Stand for Samsung Galaxy S4 I9500
1% buyUSD $ 34.99
 Double USB Power Bank for iPad, iPhone and More (White, 5000 mAh)
1% buyUSD $ 21.95
 4pcs 18650 Battery Mobile Power Source Coolook PB-2000 for iPhone, iPad and More
1% buyUSD $ 23.95

Join our community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
寻求供应商
 
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems

BTest