English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Small & Smart Daily Deals Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (30 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by Margaret
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 16, 2016

Item as described, cat loves it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Andrew
  • Verified Buyer
  • Feb 20, 2016

I ordered this cat toy on January 3; it was shipped January 17 and I received it about a couple of weeks later, less than the 20 business days estimated by MITB for delivery.
It came in a plastic bag which was shipped in a larger jiffybag, and it was in perfect condition.
It looks just like shown on the MITB page, and the cat loves it; the catnip smells strong, so he gets totally spaced when he plays with it.

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by mad.girl
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 05, 2016

perfetto, il mio gatto lo adora

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rose180776
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 07, 2016

my cat Sylvester think this is a strange thing, and it has also got a few bucks, but he will not completely close to it .... :- It looks really funny.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ayudewi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 26, 2014

Love it!! Thanks Miniinthebox <3

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by Becca
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 24, 2014

Item as described. Maybe not worth the total cost.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by herzschnecke
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 06, 2015

Sehr gute Qualität für einen geringen Preis und bin sehr zufrieden damit!!!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by lina
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jun 26, 2015

Mina Katter är stormförtjusta i dessa små tygpåsar. Jag har haft kattmynta innan som spray och de lösa pulvret men denna leksak tog de direkt och sprang iväg med i munnen och gömde.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosa.dalo
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 27, 2015

il mio gatto impazzisce! da quando l'ho preso non fa altro che giocarci

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by luckie
  • Verified Buyer
  • May 15, 2015

mes chats en sont fous ! Je trouve ça vraiment sympa

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

Join Our Community

Company Info
About MiniInTheBox.com
Jobs
Site Map
MiniInTheBox Publicity
NewsInTheBox
Customer Service
Contact Us
Manage My Orders
Help Page and Knowledge Base
Payment & Shipping
Payment Methods
Shipping Guide
Locations We Ship To
Estimated Delivery Time
Company Policies
Return Policy
Privacy Policy
Terms of Use
Intellectual Property Infringement Policy
Other Business
Affiliate Program
Become a Seller
成为兰亭供应商
visa, master card, maestro, carte bluepaypalpaypal verifieddhl ups ems
CTest