English Français Español Deutsch Italiano Português 日本語 Русский Nederlands العربية Norsk Dansk Svenska 한국어 Suomi עברית Türkçe Polski Čeština Ελληνικά Hrvatski Română Magyar
0 DAY DAYS DAYS 01:01:02

Black Friday Sale Daily Deals
Mobile Apps

MiniInTheBox.com ships worldwide to nearly every country across the globe.

Choose Currency: $ USD
Average Rating: 5 (87 Reviews)
Write a Review
  • by julianaduvi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jul 31, 2014

I liked the book very much, I just thought it was bigger, and the cover is very fragile, but it's very pretty.

Reply Was this review helpful? (1) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by allakez
  • Verified Buyer
  • Dec 29, 2014

Excellent addition to the gift, an unusual souvenir! Quality is good.) There are not sheets, they are fastened with an elastic band, I think it will be inconvenient to write in it. But such a fish on a rubber band is cool! And he's small.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by tessa.de.vries
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 05, 2016

Really cute little book. Too bad you don't get to choose the color but mine was totally awesome!

Reply(1) Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by maherelassi
  • Verified Buyer
  • Apr 09, 2015

very nice, fast delivery and great items, just like picture

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by rosie.rosado94
  • Verified Buyer
  • Jan 27, 2015

beautiful product, I managed to get two of the same kind, but it's a beautiful cover and I can't wait to use them on my free time! Pages are a little rough but it's a nice texture. A good buy!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by fortune.13
  • Verified Buyer
  • Oct 27, 2014

Items are good and excellent conditions. Very pretty!

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by ftcbn10
  • Verified Buyer
  • Sep 13, 2014

good produt.speed shipping to Turkey

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by theacleire
  • Verified Buyer
  • Aug 30, 2014

Very pretty. Smaller than expected

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by 13viraynia
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 25, 2014

Other than the huge random crease down halfway through the book, it's really cute. I love it because it's so handy to use to write mini notes. What makes it cooler is that it seems like it's handmade.

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

  • by amani.bobah
  • Verified Buyer
  • Mar 24, 2014

really nice ..... I like it .... the papers inside are thick, but still nice......

Reply Was this review helpful? (0) (0) Share to facebook

After login, you can reply this review.

ATest